5 Lollywood item numbers that remind you of Bollywood

This begharti should be stopped, I like Hamza Ali stand on item songs.

item number is responsible for bollywood's success?
at best its an insurance by producers...

some brave directors resist the pressure to put any music... let alone dance numbers.

Aaahhhhhhhhhh
1268726146Zaid-Hamid-1100.jpg
Living up to your name i see:D

Another problem is unlike bolly actresses these **** 3rd rate tv drama actresses can't dance. Its embarrassing when they try to copy bollywood while failing miserably. Even Pakistani khusras dance better then them

@fakhre mirpur --> I appreciate your valiance and bravery in posting this thread. But be prepared for the mullah brigade to come rushing at your doorstep in no time.
But I think the ones who should be appreciated more are the women in those videos! They stood up to our patriarchal and hypocritical society and showed them that they can and will do what they want to do! Vive le Revolution!
on a side note, 2015 is going to be amazing for lollywood, and I think ever since Waar came out we've been on a roll, hope that Lollywood becomes famous like Bollywood in the international media too.

Don't you think they should at least dance properly before doing any item number just for sake of doing it?

Bas aapki kami thi.
dharmatma-badguys-5.jpg

PS. check out the videos bro, better than Indian ones I must admit.

Come on, bollywood is way ahead in item numbers.

Can we stop giving excuses to extremists to burn more stuff?

Ab Pakistani Indian Movies me item number dekh dekh aadi ho chuke hain to Pakistani Movies me bhi Item number laien gai e na...

Well Still Jalaibee Movie is seriously lame i regret why i went to cinema to watch this lame movie

Yes it is but we are tired of watching same girls over n over again. Plus some of the moves were too damn good.

Which ones? I refuse to watch our girls dance, we have bollywood for that.

Can we stop giving excuses to extremists to burn more stuff?
oh come on, they don't need any excuse to burn stuff.

Well If you refuse to watch doesn't mean they ain't gonna dance. Might as well enjoy it.

Mehwish Hayat's Billi ... bachi ne kya thumke lagaye hai gaane mein. :wub:

oh come on, they don't need any excuse to burn stuff.

Well If you refuse to watch doesn't mean they ain't gonna dance. Might as well enjoy it.

Did you watch that **** khusra video I posted? Do our girls dance better then him/her?

I don't know about khusra video but the girls are far better then Indians, I think Bollywood would love to welcome them.

This one. Anyway our girls can't dance/act so I don't know how they will get in to bollywood

Oye jatta check this out... video quality is poor but not the moves. You will thank me later.

This begharti should be stopped, I like Hamza Ali stand on item songs.
Hamza Ali himself is a huge hypocrite, complains about sexualization of genders, appears half naked in new movie trailer
latest