2nd PDF meet in Hyderabad , India

What's wrong?? Turks have one, Iranians have one for Farsi/Persian, Keralites & Tamils have one, Hindi/Urdu speakers too have one.

what's wrong if Telugus in India & outside India wish to have their own corner where they can discuss what they wish too in their mathra baasha?? & especially when it's related to our regions/film industry/culture??

Their are past precedents for the above & it isn't against forum rules, is it?

i understand the cultural closeness a regional language brings and it is not against forum rules too, just that it has increased sectarian feelings or at least not proceeded to diminish them... but as you say, when the turks can have a corner why not the telugus??

go ahead.

Hmm... the above could happen.. provided we got along much better with each other & didn't constantly fight with each other on ISIS, treatment of immigrants/minorities & other such issues.

possible, and i as a socialist could be the moderator and the grammatician. :azn:

By the way ,How is this film bladerunner??

a philosophical and atmospheric film... one of the finest films ever... beautiful music of course.

Thank you :) Please tag me when you are decide upon the date. I will try my best to come However, I feel the distance could be a problem on some days due to which I could be unable to come..

Less than half of jbgt90's sir age(40 years), Joe Sir :)

Thus yes I am a quarter of your age, sir.

Ohh sad to hear :(

But cool, we should try & meet up in the future when you return :) Mana Challa Deggaraga untam anduke .

Of course we will send :) First, send us the money to pay for your tickets :)

Namaskaram jaiind garu. I thought you were from AP??

Kay pedanna.. By the way DRDO Hyderabadu lo ekkada undi? :P Naku Telidu anduke kanukantuna
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chala telugu mandi unnaru ee forum meda; @itachii kuda hyderabad lo untadu. I think @Bombermanx1 too.

@dravidianhero garu warangal ninchi unnaru. @bhagat garu hyderabad lo untadu. @NIA vishakapatnam lo untadu.

Meeru ekkada untaru?

Aminroop aunty kerala ninchi undi(Malayali) , kada?

As of now, I am out of India bro... you guys enjoy the meet... :)

Nenu Hyderabad lo unta.

My origins are complicated, grand parents were born in AP & parents in TG. I too was born in TG.

I see myself as both Telanganaite & Andhraite taking into view where I was born,my immediate relatives & my origins & other such factors.

Absolutely, mana Telugu mandi kosum okka telugu corner tayaru cheyali. Firstly, let's determine ee forum meda enni telugu members unnaru , eni active ga unnaru.

Mee abhiprayam :- @Srinivas @StormShadow @Robinhood Pandey ??

Nenu ikkada okka college lo Enginerring chestuna, ippudu nenu 1st year lo unna.
Sure !!

Thank you :) Please tag me when you are decide upon the date. I will try my best to come However, I feel the distance could be a problem on some days due to which I could be unable to come..

But cool, we should try & meet up in the future when you return :) Mana Challa Deggaraga untam anduke .

Kay pedanna.. By the way DRDO Hyderabadu lo ekkada undi? :P Naku Telidu anduke kanukantuna
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chala telugu mandi unnaru ee forum meda; @itachii kuda hyderabad lo untadu. I think @Bombermanx1 too.

@dravidianhero garu warangal ninchi unnaru. @bhagat garu hyderabad lo untadu. @NIA vishakapatnam lo untadu.

Meeru ekkada untaru?

Nenu Vidyanagar near Osmania University campus deggara untanu, kanu nenu ippudu Delhi lo unnanu,will be back soon

Meeru ekkada untaru?

Ee samayam lu nenu Hyderanad lu unnanu , Chinna.

Naku telugu manchi telieda :D

Kuncham kuncham only :p

Mana rashtram U.P.

Hyderabad lu aaru samastran aayindi .

Hehehe !!!

As of now, I am out of India bro... you guys enjoy the meet... :)
Meru ekkada unnaru? (Ee state lo)

Udyogam kosam vellara leda chadukam kosum?

@The_Showstopper Janab kya aap Hyderabad me rehte hai? Can you tell us where you live. Please do read the last few pages on this thread. :)

Do you know any other Hyderabadis as well on this forum?

I

Meeru ekkada untaru?

:cuckoo:???
Talk in a language I understand.

(I have no GF nor do I think I will get one. I'm not handsome).
Baudets dont get one. :rofl:

I was talking to stormshadow & not you, my question to him was this:- I thought Aminroop Aunty was a keralite(Malayali?)
How utterly stupid of you. o_O
You had tagged me in your post.
You tag me in your post then you expect me to not reply back???
Are you serious??:cuckoo:???

What does baudet mean?
Baudet is a DONKEY in French. Now you know why I called you one. :rofl:

How utterly stupid of you. o_O
You had tagged me in your post.
You tag me in your post then you expect me to not reply back???
Are you serious??:cuckoo:???

Baudet is a DONKEY in French. Now you know why I called you one. :rofl:
I had tagged you by mistake the first time while writing your name, I noticed it & then I removed it when I edited it again..

I thought it had gone away, you can check the post once again for proof to see whether I have tagged you or not.

Verri Saarree auntie

By the way @sree45 garu, meru koda Hyderabad lo untaru? Nakku telusu meeru Telangana ninchi unnaru(from past posts).

Kindly forgive me if I irritated you by tagging you.

I had tagged you by mistake the first time while writing your name, I noticed it & then I removed it when I edited it again..

I thought it had gone away, you can check the post once again for proof to see whether I have tagged you or not.
Somebody was trying to be a smart *$$. :laughcry:
Hehehe
Next time when you talk about me in your posts then show the courage to tag me. Either that or don't tag and delete. Lolzz

Kindly forgive me if I irritated you by tagging you.
:wacko:

Let's not derail this thread further.