2.87 million Indians have no faith, census reveals for first time

Well I can't claim to understand your mirth...other than maybe a loose screw somewhere.

However, what I can claim with some confidence is that you do not know the meaning of the word "irrational" or " prejudice " or the spelling of "Aztec"

@Omega007 ... Great post, I am still laughing ....but the problem is we are trying to undo with logic the brainwashing carried out of the very young....actually not possible.

For someone who Claim or Pretend to know the Aztecs, its rather disappointing to see you suddenly claim ignorance and try and escape the debate by pointing to a spelling mistake :lol: ...... disappointing and funny (again).

What other hollywood movies have you watched apart from Apocalypto in your grandiose search for evidence ? :cheesy:

A shame to see you run away claiming "difficulty" in "undoing brainwashing" ..... I though you Rationalist was made of firmer stuff. :P

There is no need for Bengali Bashing... Most bengalis are deeply religious people.

Atheism is a belief just like theism is. Get it. It is belief in the non-existence of God. It does not claim it does not know. It refutes by assertion that God does not exist with out providing any proof for it whatsoever and takes refuge in facetious reasoning that one cannot prove a negative.

Again a wrong assertion. The vast majority of atheists are in fact communists/socialists. You just have to look at Kerala and West Bengal if not China, Vietnam, and all the socialist leaning people of Europe.

For someone who Claim or Pretend to know the Aztecs, its rather disappointing to see you suddenly claim ignorance and try and escape the debate by pointing to a spelling mistake :lol: ...... disappointing and funny (again).

What other hollywood movies have you watched apart from Apocalypto in your grandiose search for evidence ? :cheesy:

A shame to see you run away claiming "difficulty" in "undoing brainwashing" ..... I though you Rationalist was made of firmer stuff. :P
What point did you make? A lot of LOUD writing, insane laughter, bad language and flashes of light does not pass for debate.. Write down your points, if you have any, in a calm manner. Make an argument, which so far you have not. Figure out the difference between accusation and debate. I have not watched the film acoplylita or whatever, so please take that out of the mix as I don't know what you are talking about and Stop using abusive language.

LOL. Take your own worthless advice and relook at your own posts.
Why??Unlike you,I know exactly what I'm talking about you fuckking cunt.

Since Faith is based on Belief, where is the scope for "evidence" ?
So you accept that you are an illiterate delusional scumbag,right??Otherwise,if you had a proper education,you would not have succumbed to a faith.
:lol: ...... however since your claim to follow evidence and you cannot find evidence of god nor of his absence, You have no authority to make any claim, except boldly claim you DO NOT KNOW.
AND YOUR POINT BEING WHAT??I never said there is no god,never.Do check my posts again and point me to that portion where I made such a claim you piece of crap.Adding some silly smileys won't curtain stupidity,dog.

Now since Hinduism is not based on "revelation" but on actual "experience" which is called darsana, you are required to do an enquire into the practice to determine if its true or not. So let me know when you are free of your prejudice and keep an open mind in discovering the existence of "god". :lol: ..... you wanted the evidence, which is what ALL Hindus are required to find and work towards.

Oh ho ho,so you have somehow found the evidence for
1.flying monkeys
2.Blue men
3.half man half lion
4.a boy with the head of an elephant and a mouse big enough to carry its weight around
5.Earth was created by Vishma or whatever
6.Talking bulls
7.People with three eyes
8.Man with 10 fucking heads
9.A guided missile launching bow, made of the spinal column of a rhino
10.that since the people killed in the violence do not really die as only their body dies and the soul cannot be destroyed So on and so forth,the list just never ends.So where are your evidences,since it's all about Darshan or crap like that as you said??
But in this case its you who have been exposed for the fool you are by claiming there is no god without having any evidence of the same or explanation for all the wonders of the universe. :lol:
And you just proved yourself to be a dumb illiterate stray dog,who can not even comprehend simple sentences!!Get some schooling sonny,your ignorance just stinks.
And who says there are no explanation for the so called 'wonders' of the universe??What is your educational qualification to make such wild claims and that too,with such authority??Just because you have never been to an actual school or got any meaningful education and hence are unaware of the scientific explanations,does not in any way mean they do not exist !!You are just an ignorant and illiterate cunt,acting smart,thinking everyone else to be of your type.It does not work that way,you bloody shit bag.

I would have called you a retard, but that would be insulting to a actual retard. I will just call you what you really are, A ARROGANT FOOL. ....... or what was the other word used ? a Cunt.
I actually call you a retard.Well,I called you a lot of other things,which you are by the way.You are quite entertaining though.

Must be Darwins theories in action :lol:

Nope,just sheer stupidity and ignorance coupled to a galactic level of illiteracy!!You and your boyfriend,that Samudra Manthan,are the living and shining example of this sad but true fact!!You bear the testimony of how much stupid some people can really get.

Still no points for the obnoxious cunt that you are, Oh Mega Fart..
But you get 10 on 10 for the illiterate and ignorant douche-bag you are, Mr Maa-Ki-Maar!!Wait,did you really do your mum??Like seriously you limp dick cunt??!!You are a sick little creep,you know that?? :sick: :tdown:

LOL..... have you seen the peer reivew to believe that man has been to the moon ?.... have you examined ALL the evidence yourself ? :lol: ....... or have you taken it on faith
? :lol:

Yep,cause there are videos and images,that have been authenticated by independent research and analysis groups and experts.But I don't blame you my child,it's those swines you call your parents who are at fault for not sending you through a proper schooling.I feel really sorry for ya,my little chihuahua. :D :D

In your case I am not so sure. The filth coming out of you mouth is fairly conclusive evidence what your daily intake is. So the next time you find something stinky, go lick it up to feed your evidence.
Oh,so now you can tell people's diet just by looking at their words??Wow,good for you dog.By the way,it's you who actually had to eat shit to know if it tastes bad or not!!So the joke is on whom here,my chihuahua or is it a swine??Nah,chihuahua is better.But hey,dogs don't do their mothers like you do,do they??

Your deductions is not based on conclusive proof. Just because it smells bad or looks slimy, does not necessarily mean it is not good for you.
That was not the point,dog.Read it again,it was not about whether it is good or not but about its taste.
You need to eat it and determine its not good for you. So the next time you need evidence, come home early morning tomorrow. I will have some evidence waiting for you.
Ah,just what I was telling.Well,since it was you who wanted to know the taste of shit,why don't you come to my house the next morning and let me use your mouth as commode??Actually,this gives me a even better idea,you can even stay for the whole 24 day.Then I will give you a taste of my semen also.How about I just stuff my dick down your throat and............. :D .Well,you can even bring your sister and your wife alongside,if you feel like it.I'll give them some too_Or may be I'll make you taste their shit and then make them taste your semen??The possibilities are just endless.So we have a deal??When am I seeing your sister and your Mrs then?? :D :D

Now that is what a piss poor analogy is. :lol:

The analogy was perfect,sadly,it's just beyond the capability of your tiny brain to grasp.Keep smiling and send your sister and wife to me,I'll take good care of them,I assure you. :D

@Omega007 ... Great post, I am still laughing
Thanks.But I'm not surprised,I've always been the comedian of the groups I have joined. :D
....but the problem is we are trying to undo with logic the brainwashing carried out of the very young....actually not possible.

Yeah,seems like it.Guess that Dawkins was right after all,there is simply no need to engage these buggers in any meaningful discussions,since they do not deserve,nor do they appreciate any logical replies.Better to either ignore them or piss just in their bloody mouths...........literally,and move on.

What point did you make? A lot of LOUD writing, insane laughter, bad language and flashes of light does not pass for debate.. Write down your points, if you have any, in a calm manner. Make an argument, which so far you have not. Figure out the difference between accusation and debate. I have not watched the film acoplylita or whatever, so please take that out of the mix as I don't know what you are talking about and Stop using abusive language.

LOL...... neither do ad hominem make for rational debate.

Your entire post is full of gratuitous advice and no substance, not surprising since you have chosen to run away. The one you admire is the one you should offer advice too, but he is unlikely to take it considering his daily feed.

LOL...... neither do ad hominem make for rational debate.

Your entire post is full of gratuitous advice and no substance, not surprising since you have chosen to run away. The one you admire is the one you should offer advice too, but he is unlikely to take it considering his daily feed.

Pot calling the kettle black,ehh.......... As if your posts are just full of logical arguments without an iota of ad hominem thrown into those??First do a thorough introspection before accusing others my little chihuahua.

but he is unlikely to take it considering his daily feed.
Whatever my daily diet may or may not be,I can assure you that unlike you, I neither drink cow piss nor ox semen.So give your dietary education to someone else,dog.

Irreligion in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2% atheists in Pakistan according to wiki i expected india,s number to 5-6%
"Irreligion (adjective form: non-religious or irreligious) is the absence of religion, an indifference towards religion, a rejection of religion, or hostility towards religion.[1] When characterized as the rejection of religious belief, it includesexplicit atheism, religious dissidence, and secular humanism. When characterized as hostility towards religion, it includesanticlericalism, antireligion, and antitheism.

When characterized as indifference to religion, it includes apatheism. When characterized as the absence of religious belief, it may also include deism, implicit atheism, spiritual but not religious, agnosticism, pandeism, ignosticism,nontheism, pantheism, panentheism, religious skepticism, and freethought. Irreligion may include forms of theism, depending on the religious context it is defined against. In 18th-century Europe, the epitome of irreligion was deism.[2]"

LOL, please learn the actual definition of the word before you make a stupid comment.

Irreligion by country

Why??Unlike you,I know exactly what I'm talking about you fuckking cunt.

The only thing you know is to eat $hit for evidence and the stink from your mouth and worthless existence is there for all of us to see and regret.

So you accept that you are an illiterate delusional scumbag,right??Otherwise,if you had a proper education,you would not have succumbed to a faith.

I do accept that only a cunt of the most vulgar kind will subscribe "Faith" to the uneducated and to scum-bags. No doubt the effect of your parents having no faith in you, nor you in them.

AND YOUR POINT BEING WHAT??I never said there is no god,never.Do check my posts again and point me to that portion where I made such a claim you piece of crap.Adding some silly smileys won't curtain stupidity,dog.

LOL. So now you think there can be a god ? .... what about "faith" being for "delusional scumbags" and the uneducated ? :lol: ..... or did you find "evidence" in all the $hit you have been gulping down ?

Oh ho ho,so you have somehow found the evidence for
1.flying monkeys
2.Blue men
3.half man half lion
4.a boy with the head of an elephant and a mouse big enough to carry its weight around
5.Earth was created by Vishma or whatever
6.Talking bulls
7.People with three eyes
8.Man with 10 fucking heads
9.A guided missile launching bow, made of the spinal column of a rhino
10.that since the people killed in the violence do not really die as only their body dies and the soul cannot be destroyed So on and so forth,the list just never ends.So where are your evidences,since it's all about Darshan or crap like that as you said??

So which part of "Faith" and "Belief" did you not understand you $hit eating pervert ? ..... and what is this list you have brandished you demented Bigot ? Where is the child born of virgin birth or the Arab man who spoke to god in that list ?

I am not required to justify your mad rantings, except report you to the nearest lunatic asylum. If you are BEGGING education about Darshan, you have come to the wrong master. I do not feed $hit eating arrogant cunts like you.

And you just proved yourself to be a dumb illiterate stray dog,who can not even comprehend simple sentences!!Get some schooling sonny,your ignorance just stinks.
And who says there are no explanation for the so called 'wonders' of the universe??What is your educational qualification to make such wild claims and that too,with such authority??Just because you have never been to an actual school or got any meaningful education and hence are unaware of the scientific explanations,does not in any way mean they do not exist !!You are just an ignorant and illiterate cunt,acting smart,thinking everyone else to be of your type.It does not work that way,you bloody shit bag.

LOL..... did a backtracking $hit eating cunt just ask me to "prove" my credentials to his "Holy" self for examination and Certification ? :lol: ...... your delusions of grandeur has not limits. You should stick to seeking help from the cleanest pimp.

I actually call you a retard.Well,I called you a lot of other things,which you are by the way.You are quite entertaining though.

Sadly you are not even entertaining, only a disgusting and filthy fool who thinks he has something to teach the world..... only it happens to be how to eat $hit and die.

Nope,just sheer stupidity and ignorance coupled to a galactic level of illiteracy!!You and your boyfriend,that Samudra Manthan,are the living and shining example of this sad but true fact!!You bear the testimony of how much stupid some people can really get.

But you get 10 on 10 for the illiterate and ignorant douche-bag you are, Mr Maa-Ki-Maar!!Wait,did you really do your mum??Like seriously you limp dick cunt??!!You are a sick little creep,you know that?? :sick: :tdown:

The only evidence of stupidity is the mistake your parents made before dumping you in the garbage. Now the whole world has to listen to your stink.

Yep,cause there are videos and images,that have been authenticated by independent research and analysis groups and experts.But I don't blame you my child,it's those swines you call your parents who are at fault for not sending you through a proper schooling.I feel really sorry for ya,my little chihuahua. :D :D

So in short you did not go for "peer review" or Authenticate ANY Evidence :lol: ...... you just blindly put your "Faith" in these experts and "believed" them :lol: If you mother was human or even mated with a Human and given birth to you, you would have some hope, but alas, you are destined to be the foul cunt forever tasting $hit for evidence, whenever you are not putting your faith in the "experts".

Oh,so now you can tell people's diet just by looking at their words??Wow,good for you dog.By the way,it's you who actually had to eat shit to know if it tastes bad or not!!So the joke is on whom here,my chihuahua or is it a swine??Nah,chihuahua is better.But hey,dogs don't do their mothers like you do,do they??

That was not the point,dog.Read it again,it was not about whether it is good or not but about its taste.

Don't mistake me for your parents boy. You need to continue searching for them. Keep your $hitty diet in place. It apparently does wonders for you. All the best in debating its taste and how good it is :lol:

Ah,just what I was telling.Well,since it was you who wanted to know the taste of shit,why don't you come to my house the next morning and let me use your mouth as commode??Actually,this gives me a even better idea,you can even stay for the whole 24 day.Then I will give you a taste of my semen also.How about I just stuff my dick down your throat and............. :D .Well,you can even bring your sister and your wife alongside,if you feel like it.I'll give them some too_Or may be I'll make you taste their shit and then make them taste your semen??The possibilities are just endless.So we have a deal??When am I seeing your sister and your Mrs then?? :D :D

The analogy was perfect,sadly,it's just beyond the capability of your tiny brain to grasp.Keep smiling and send your sister and wife to me,I'll take good care of them,I assure you. :D

Keep your pervert fantasies to yourself. Being the outcast filth you are, your desire for human interaction is understandable, but the truth is even a diseased whore like you mother threw you out. So best you mate with creaturs who live with you under that rock.

Let me know before you die, I will do my best to ignore it.

Pot calling the kettle black,ehh.......... As if your posts are just full of logical arguments without an iota of ad hominem thrown into those??First do a thorough introspection before accusing others my little chihuahua.

Whatever my daily diet may or may not be,I can assure you that unlike you, I neither drink cow piss nor ox semen.So give your dietary education to someone else,dog.

$hit eating cunts should wait for their turn before stinking up the place......... but considering the gutter your live in, I will pi$$ on your some more to clean you up and make you worthy. Lucky you.

The only thing you know is to eat $hit for evidence and the stink from your mouth and worthless existence is there for all of us to see and regret.

Nope,if I recall correctly,it was you who brought up the 'shit analogy.'So,clearly,it is you who's been speaking from his experience of tasting shit.Go on now,eat some more shit and then write a theses on your life time carrier of shit licking,you stinky mouth.Hey man,your mouth must be super no,hyper stinky by now - how do your wife stands it??Really man,I mean my chihuahua,no kidding.Send her on my way,I'll take good care of her. :D

I do accept that only a cunt of the most vulgar kind will subscribe "Faith" to the uneducated and to scum-bags. No doubt the effect of your parents having no faith in you, nor you in them.
Oh,so you are referring to my signature??Come on,you could do better than that!!It's just a line from a game,it has got some really insightful message about kids like you,who will never fulfill the dreams of their parents,because they have got cow dung stuffed into their cranial cavities,instead of brain.So sad my poor little chihuahua............now go and do your mum.Fulfill your destiny of doing your own mother,Mr Maa-Ki-Maar. :D :D

LOL. So now you think there can be a god ? .... what about "faith" being for "delusional scumbags" and the uneducated ? :lol: ..... or did you find "evidence" in all the $hit you have been gulping down ?
Dude,tera koi screw dhila hai ke,salein suar ki aulad??Tujhe samajh mein nahi ati kya??That we do not think anything about this,we just do believe there is a god,because filthy *** theists like you always shy away whenever we tell them to bring in evidence in support of their beliefs,their claims that they so eagerly try to shove down the throats of others.Is it that hard to comprehend my dog??Hey dog,want some biscuits??Come dog,lick my foot.And bring your sister and your wife to me so that I can massage their boobs. :D

So which part of "Faith" and "Belief" did you not understand you $hit eating pervert ?
So,you do accept that this faith or belief or whatever of yours is plain hogwash??That they can not be proven because they are just a bunch of lies,fabricated by some cunning men in order to subjugate the gullible??Great,now tell this to your local priests and local residents,that they have been fooled by you know who.... :D
And for the record,I neither eat shit,it's you cause you were the one who brought this up in the first place,so logic dictates that it's you who must have tasted his shit at some point of time.And nor do am I pervert,because it's you who chose a namesake that sounds like 'maa-ki-maar' or literally '**** mama' - so who the real ad sick pervert really is here?? :D

..... and what is this list you have brandished you demented Bigot ? Where is the child born of virgin birth or the Arab man who spoke to god in that list ?

Are you a Muslim or a Christian or a Jew??Have I been speaking to one here??I think that's enough for your answer.Now get lost,dog.

I am not required to justify your mad rantings, except report you to the nearest lunatic asylum. If you are BEGGING education about Darshan, you have come to the wrong master. I do not feed $hit eating arrogant cunts like you.

Again shit eating??Come on now,it's boring now.I know you like to eat shit and it's a daily chore to you.But come on now,we already have established this fact,no need to repeat yourself whenever you get the chance,it's not something to be so proud of you know?? :D
And that's the reason I told you to get some education from a good school.Where did I ever beg to anyone??Show me to it,show me the money.Or is it just about one of your wet dreams you call faith or are you having delusions??You schizophrenic

LOL..... did a backtracking $hit eating
Again shit!!Come on now,do you love to eat shit that much??Then do this - just start licking the arses of your mother and your sister whenever those crack whores sit down to take their dump. :D
cunt just ask me to "prove" my credentials to his "Holy" self for examination and Certification ? :lol: ...... your delusions of grandeur has not limits. You should stick to seeking help from the cleanest pimp.

Sure,why not??Since you know so much about so many things.And while we are at it,how about you send in the bra size of your wife and your sister??even better,you could just send me their bare body photographs.At least I can have a good orgasm that way.You know what,I already feel sexually aroused,come on.Come on my slave,when are you gonna send me those?? :D

Sadly you are not even entertaining, only a disgusting and filthy fool who thinks he has something to teach the world..... only it happens to be how to eat $hit and die.
What is your obsession with shit??Why do you like to eat shit so much??May be that's the reason behind your frequent brain farts??

The only evidence of stupidity is the mistake your parents made before dumping you in the garbage.
Whatever dude,unlike you,at least I do not do my mum.You are a disgrace in the name of humanity to even think like that and then also proudly proclaim that to the whole world!!
Now the whole world has to listen to your stink.

So now you can 'listen' to stink??Really??What else can you do??Do you even **** yourself or suck your own diick,assuming you having a dick. :D

So in short you did not go for "peer review" or Authenticate ANY Evidence :lol: ...... you just blindly put your "Faith" in these experts and "believed" them :lol:
Ahh,see why I keep telling you to get some proper schooling rather than fuckking your own mother??Of course I have seen those google docs,why else do you think I even mentioned about those photographs being examined by the proper authority??
But then again,I should remember that I've been talking to an illiterate motherfuckker,who takes pride in doing his own mum day in day out.What better to expect from garbage like you,dog??

If you mother was human or even mated with a Human and given birth to you, you would have some hope, but alas, you are destined to be the foul cunt forever tasting $hit for evidence, whenever you are not putting your faith in the "experts".

And judging by the quality of your comments so far,who is to say that the crack whore you refer to as your mum,did not seduce the orangutan in your nearest zoo and had sex with her??Who's to say you are not the lovechild of your mum and that orangutan in your local zoo??And the bad thing is,I can't even crack the condom joke,because Orangutans do not know about them.But your mother did - why didn't she use some protection before she poured banana oil all over her body,then broke into the zoo and finally fucked that poor thing??Ask her for me,will ya,my little chihuahua??

Don't mistake me for your parents boy.
Oh no,I never will.How can I mistake the lovechild of a swine and an orangutan with my parents??You can rest assured my nigga.By the way,when are you gonna send me your sister and your wife??I'm waiting. :D :D

You need to continue searching for them.
Oh,thanks for your concern my dog.But lets not make this about me.Do you like celebrating your family reunions in the zoo,with a swine,your mum that is,the resident orangutan and you - THE SWINE GUTAN !!
Keep your $hitty diet in place. It apparently does wonders for you. All the best in debating its taste and how good it is :lol:
O
Wow,shit again!!You do have fancy for shit,I must give you that.Enjoy your daily shitfast.

Keep your pervert fantasies to yourself. Being the outcast filth you are, your desire for human interaction is understandable, but the truth is even a diseased whore like you mother threw you out. So best you mate with creaturs who live with you under that rock.
Wow!!Such rage,bachche ko gussa aa gaya. :D Too bad,I don't give a shit about your feelings,I wipe my *** with it and then stuff that into the mouths of your kind.
And by the way,do try to come up with something of your own instead of merely copy catting the fellow you are fighting with,especially when he's your master.Now,send me your sister and your wife so that I can **** them hard.I would have asked for your mum too,but she'd be just too old for me and even you need some pussies,right??So you can have her and fuckk her as much as you want to.Now send me your sis and don't forget your wife,my nigga. :D

Why not,just give me your full postal address!!Then you wouldn't even have to send them to me.I will just help myself,I'll just knock at your door,piss in your stinky mouth,then shove a big rod up your arse and then just jump on to my business - by business I mean fucking your wife and your sis.We'll have a nice and long three some.Kapeesh?? :D :D

$hit eating cunts should wait for their turn before stinking up the place......... but considering the gutter your live in, I will pi$$ on your some more to clean you up and make you worthy. Lucky you.

Nope,I live in my own apartment.You wanna come see it,you are welcome.Just bring your sister and your wife along with you.Problem solved.Or wait,you are not welcome,and besides,someone needs to take care of that deranged whore,I mean the half swine you call your mum!!You need to oil her pussies for the night after all!!Just send me your wife and your sister,they can take the pictures of my resident and show it to you,kapeesh?? :D

Now,it's getting late at night,off to your bed now............with your mum.........start fingering her,come on now,hurry up,lest your dad should show up and find you guys out in such a moment!!Oh wait,I forgot,he can't come,he's locked in his cage in the zoo!!But still,faster the better,off to your bed now,mama calling you. :D :D

[/QUOTE]

Nope,if I recall correctly,it was you who brought up the 'shit analogy.'So,clearly,it is you who's been speaking from his experience of tasting shit.Go on now,eat some more shit and then write a theses on your life time carrier of shit licking,you stinky mouth.Hey man,your mouth must be super no,hyper stinky by now - how do your wife stands it??Really man,I mean my chihuahua,no kidding.Send her on my way,I'll take good care of her. :D

Oh,so you are referring to my signature??Come on,you could do better than that!!It's just a line from a game,it has got some really insightful message about kids like you,who will never fulfill the dreams of their parents,because they have got cow dung stuffed into their cranial cavities,instead of brain.So sad my poor little chihuahua............now go and do your mum.Fulfill your destiny of doing your own mother,Mr Maa-Ki-Maar. :D :D

Dude,tera koi screw dhila hai ke,salein suar ki aulad??Tujhe samajh mein nahi ati kya??That we do not think anything about this,we just do believe there is a god,because filthy *** theists like you always shy away whenever we tell them to bring in evidence in support of their beliefs,their claims that they so eagerly try to shove down the throats of others.Is it that hard to comprehend my dog??Hey dog,want some biscuits??Come dog,lick my foot.And bring your sister and your wife to me so that I can massage their boobs. :D

So which part of "Faith" and "Belief" did you not understand you $hit eating pervert ?
So,you do accept that this faith or belief or whatever of yours is plain hogwash??That they can not be proven because they are just a bunch of lies,fabricated by some cunning men in order to subjugate the gullible??Great,now tell this to your local priests and local residents,that they have been fooled by you know who.... :D
And for the record,I neither eat shit,it's you cause you were the one who brought this up in the first place,so logic dictates that it's you who must have tasted his shit at some point of time.And nor do am I pervert,because it's you who chose a namesake that sounds like 'maa-ki-maar' or literally '**** mama' - so who the real ad sick pervert really is here?? :D

..... and what is this list you have brandished you demented Bigot ? Where is the child born of virgin birth or the Arab man who spoke to god in that list ?

Are you a Muslim or a Christian or a Jew??Have I been speaking to one here??I think that's enough for your answer.Now get lost,dog.

Again shit eating??Come on now,it's boring now.I know you like to eat shit and it's a daily chore to you.But come on now,we already have established this fact,no need to repeat yourself whenever you get the chance,it's not something to be so proud of you know?? :D
And that's the reason I told you to get some education from a good school.Where did I ever beg to anyone??Show me to it,show me the money.Or is it just about one of your wet dreams you call faith or are you having delusions??You schizophrenic

LOL..... did a backtracking $hit eating
Again shit!!Come on now,do you love to eat shit that much??Then do this - just start licking the arses of your mother and your sister whenever those crack whores sit down to take their dump. :D
cunt just ask me to "prove" my credentials to his "Holy" self for examination and Certification ? :lol: ...... your delusions of grandeur has not limits. You should stick to seeking help from the cleanest pimp.

Sure,why not??Since you know so much about so many things.And while we are at it,how about you send in the bra size of your wife and your sister??even better,you could just send me their bare body photographs.At least I can have a good orgasm that way.You know what,I already feel sexually aroused,come on.Come on my slave,when are you gonna send me those?? :D

What is your obsession with shit??Why do you like to eat shit so much??May be that's the reason behind your frequent brain farts??

The only evidence of stupidity is the mistake your parents made before dumping you in the garbage.
Whatever dude,unlike you,at least I do not do my mum.You are a disgrace in the name of humanity to even think like that and then also proudly proclaim that to the whole world!!
Now the whole world has to listen to your stink.

So now you can 'listen' to stink??Really??What else can you do??Do you even **** yourself or suck your own diick,assuming you having a dick. :D

So in short you did not go for "peer review" or Authenticate ANY Evidence :lol: ...... you just blindly put your "Faith" in these experts and "believed" them :lol:
Ahh,see why I keep telling you to get some proper schooling rather than fuckking your own mother??Of course I have seen those google docs,why else do you think I even mentioned about those photographs being examined by the proper authority??
But then again,I should remember that I've been talking to an illiterate motherfuckker,who takes pride in doing his own mum day in day out.What better to expect from garbage like you,dog??

If you mother was human or even mated with a Human and given birth to you, you would have some hope, but alas, you are destined to be the foul cunt forever tasting $hit for evidence, whenever you are not putting your faith in the "experts".

And judging by the quality of your comments so far,who is to say that the crack whore you refer to as your mum,did not seduce the orangutan in your nearest zoo and had sex with her??Who's to say you are not the lovechild of your mum and that orangutan in your local zoo??And the bad thing is,I can't even crack the condom joke,because Orangutans do not know about them.But your mother did - why didn't she use some protection before she poured banana oil all over her body,then broke into the zoo and finally fucked that poor thing??Ask her for me,will ya,my little chihuahua??

Don't mistake me for your parents boy.
Oh no,I never will.How can I mistake the lovechild of a swine and an orangutan with my parents??You can rest assured my nigga.By the way,when are you gonna send me your sister and your wife??I'm waiting. :D :D

You need to continue searching for them.
Oh,thanks for your concern my dog.But lets not make this about me.Do you like celebrating your family reunions in the zoo,with a swine,your mum that is,the resident orangutan and you - THE SWINE GUTAN !!
Keep your $hitty diet in place. It apparently does wonders for you. All the best in debating its taste and how good it is :lol:
O
Wow,shit again!!You do have fancy for shit,I must give you that.Enjoy your daily shitfast.

Wow!!Such rage,bachche ko gussa aa gaya. :D Too bad,I don't give a shit about your feelings,I wipe my *** with it and then stuff that into the mouths of your kind.
And by the way,do try to come up with something of your own instead of merely copy catting the fellow you are fighting with,especially when he's your master.Now,send me your sister and your wife so that I can **** them hard.I would have asked for your mum too,but she'd be just too old for me and even you need some pussies,right??So you can have her and fuckk her as much as you want to.Now send me your sis and don't forget your wife,my nigga. :D

Why not,just give me your full postal address!!Then you wouldn't even have to send them to me.I will just help myself,I'll just knock at your door,piss in your stinky mouth,then shove a big rod up your arse and then just jump on to my business - by business I mean fucking your wife and your sis.We'll have a nice and long three some.Kapeesh?? :D :D

$hit eating cunts should wait for their turn before stinking up the place.........
Do I sound like a 'wait in the line' type,dog??Nah,that's not my style,I just barge in and the wipe the floors with sissies like you and then when I'm done,I piss in your mouth,you hear me little chihuahua?? :D
but considering the gutter your live in, I will pi$$ on your some more to clean you up and make you worthy. Lucky you.

Nope,I live in my own apartment.You wanna come see it,you are welcome.Just bring your sister and your wife along with you.Problem solved.Or wait,you are not welcome,and besides,someone needs to take care of that deranged whore,I mean the half swine you call your mum!!You need to oil her pussies for the night after all!!Just send me your wife and your sister,they can take the pictures of my resident and show it to you,kapeesh?? :D

Now,it's getting late at night,off to your bed now............with your mum.........start fingering her,come on now,hurry up,lest your dad should show up and find you guys out in such a moment!!Oh wait,I forgot,he can't come,he's locked in his cage in the zoo!!But still,faster the better,off to your bed now,mama calling you. :D :D

Religion guy vs atheist guy flamewar makes me go:

1119-Whatcha_thinkin_bout.jpg

CHENNAI: India has 2.87 million people who have no faith in any religion — 0.24% of the country's population of 1.21 billion — according to the 2011 census, which was the first to include a 'non-faith' category. The figure includes atheists, rationalists as well as those not interested in any religion but believe in some 'unknown' force.

A majority of people (1,643,640) who ticked the non-faith category live in rural areas as compared to those in urban areas (1,223,663). More males (1,463,712) than females (1,403,591) said that they did not believe in any faith.

Uttar Pradesh accounts for the most people registered as 'non-faith' (582,000) than any other state. Bihar, Bengal, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu all have more than one lakh people in the category.

TN, perhaps more than any other state, has a history of atheism. It started with E V Ramasamy (1879-1973), popularly known as Periyar, who propagated atheism (or rationalism) in the early 1900s. Since then, the political party he founded, Dravidar Kazhagam, and members of its offshoots, the Dravidian parties like DMK, have had avowed atheists. Over time, though, some of the non-believers found religion and perform yagas that Periyar had fought against tooth and nail.

"It is welcome that our voice has been recorded for the first time in the census," Dravida Kazhagam leader K Veeramani said. But he believes there are many more non-believers than the census department recorded.

"There are two parts to this," he said. "One is that the census department does not have a foolproof system of collecting data. Two, there are some non-believers who don't have the courage to say they don't belong to any religion. If you include them I'm sure the non-faith category would comprise at least 1% of the population."

A 2012 WIN-Gallup poll would appear to corroborate that view: the report, based on interviews with 50,000 people from 57 countries, stated that 3% of Indians were convinced atheists and 3% were unsure or did not respond. It said 81% of Indians were religious and 13% were not religious.

Andhra Pradesh too has had several non-believers. The Atheist Centre based in Vijayawada and its founder Gora (Goparaju Ramachandra Rao) and his wife Saraswathi Gora fought against superstitions both during the freedom movement and after Independence.

2.87 million Indians have no faith, census reveals for first time - The Times of India
how many Muslim read Quran , how many cristian read Bible, and how may Hindu read Geeta,
i think 30 %

how many Muslim read Quran , how many cristian read Bible, and how may Hindu read Geeta,
i think 30 %
well,one not studying one's religious scriptures doesn't make one a nonbeliever in any sense.

How is it measure?? Nobody has come to me ask me whether I' believe or not? I think it is wrong. Actually these number is very high in India.
The number will definitely be much higher than the figure given in this piece if one could count the closet atheists or the so called agnostics/humanists/non-believers and the ones just sitting on the fence. :-)