BATMAN
but karachi mai tou bhutto ka raj hai. Rotay rehna
Karachi me naya Pakistan a chuka he.
but karachi mai tou bhutto ka raj hai. Rotay rehna
but raj bhutto ka hai aur awam khud lai hai bhutto ko aesh karoKarachi me naya Pakistan a chuka he.
Even in Punjab...we had so many just over 1 year ago...Killed our catsThe number of stray dogs in Karachi have massively increased.
they can be trained to Protect Crops, they can become guard dogs, they can be trained any which way, oldest companian to man.Why not, but they find it easier to kill dogs, not training time
thats just anti tootaismfal nikalne ki training di jai to buhat profitable business he.
You can export them speaker Sindh assembly had once suggested this
What you think what should be done with them
Yeh problem hai ya dogs ko maro ya khud martay raho or you can control their population by khandani mansoba bandi
These are surplus dogsthey can be trained to Protect Crops, they can become guard dogs, they can be trained any which way, oldest companian to man.
it will provide Jobs too which this government is failing to provide
thats just anti tootaism
DECs officers said we do not have poison to kill dogs
These are surplus dogs
And dogs are kept to protect flocks not crops
Stray dogs are found everywhere stray dogs normally don't bite trained dogs which people keep at homes are more dangerous
But a pack of stray dogs can be dangerous but not as dangerous as are guard dogs
Dog bites can lead to Rabies. Rabies is a terrifying way to die.
You dies slowly in front of your mom-dad, brother and sister while they are watching helplessly. You may be long gone but trauma may scar loved ones for the life. I have seen death by rabies, Nobody on this earth should dies this way.
Dog population has increased which needs to be controlled itni si baat haithey can Protect Crops from wild boars etc.
and these stray dogs can be trained like any guard dog
The number of stray dogs in Karachi have massively increased.
Dog-bite cases have risen due to the increase of street dogs.
Dog bites can lead to Rabies. Rabies is a terrifying way to die.
You dies slowly in front of your mom-dad, brother and sister while they are watching helplessly. You may be long gone but trauma may scar loved ones for the life. I have seen death by rabies, Nobody on this earth should dies this way.
We also have mental ppl who feed these dogs meat on daily basis
Even in Punjab...we had so many just over 1 year ago...Killed our cats
Just pay someone with a high powered 0.25 cal air/pcp rifle to go dog hunting
I never heard that a street or stray dog has bitten anyone