11 Terrorists dead, 3 nabbed as Quetta airport attack fails.

‪#‎Quetta‬ Update by ISPR | No terrorists could enter Airbase, No Airbase Official injured, 2 Rockets were fired, No damage done, Terrorists have been encircled

Indians lose money=Pull Out, Pack and Leave
Whereas we will be left to deal with another civil war at our doorstep.

Mining an international border would only win us further condemnation and damage the little international prestige we have left.
Even if we don't mine it we could try to fence more of it and maybe our drone program gets the time to shine.

muzakrat karo saalon

Imran-Khan-010.jpg

‪#‎Quetta‬ Update by ISPR | No terrorists could enter Airbase, No Airbase Official injured, 2 Rockets were fired, No damage done, Terrorists have been encircled

acha? yaar ISPR ne to kaha tha k Karachi airport attack me koi plane damage nahi hua :lol:

Another explosion heard. Firing is still going on.

4 Rockets recovered from an suspicious van parked near airport.

I hope all the terrorists are killed with no one of them escaping

its called a damaged plane and it was also claimed that no bullet harm was done
Well unless and untio you have information other than what ISPR is handing do share with us.

Plus the information is being verified by media.