Skull and Bones
No offense but the award of 'Mr Jerk No.1' goes to you.
^^^
^^^
Looks like Guru Dutt became Sanjay dutt
10 things i most regeret in my life are
1. sleeping with my class teacher when i was 13
2. having a fight with my dada and leaving home at the age of 15
3.having loved a girl since i was 6-7 and leaving her just because her elder sister and dad scolded me in publikk for affaiar with her and marrieng at a young age while she is still unmerried
4. sleeping with her elder sister two days before all this happened
5. breaking cheeki birds heart and not calling her back
6.sleeping with my kam wali bayee when my wife had gone to her moms house after a fight over my ex
7.brutally whipping up my ex's bro for being a gay
8. brutally beating up my ex when she said no to me and breaking 5 of her bones
9.not trying to say sorry to those people who deserved it when i was wrong and bieng to arrogent
10.leaving PDF for almost 7 months
kYA HUA BHAI HUNGAMA HAI KYOON BARPAA THOREE SEE JO PEE LI HAIWhat the hell man?
not as much lucky as youwow your one lucki guy
not as much lucky as you
I flew Mig21 at very young age , but you rode with Su30s,Rafales,Mig29 and many more planes .why Sirji u think so
wow man your realli good wonder how we dint met beforeI flew Mig21 at very young age , but you rode with Su30s,Rafales,Mig29 and many more planes .
You are the luckiest man . I dont have interest in such activities , i love a girl truly . Left 2 chances , one 3 years back , when im 17 and 6 months back .wow man your realli good wonder how we dint met before
Holla, ma playa !!!
Ending up on a hook 'turned' you, eh? To be fair to myself, I do cleanup by making nice with all my exes including the one I talked about. We still do hang out although I suspect that I will be picking up the dinner tabs for a long time.
PS# Don't mean to disrespect anybody's genuine sorrow by talking about chicks.
10 things i most regeret in my life are
1. sleeping with my class teacher when i was 13
2. having a fight with my dada and leaving home at the age of 15
3.having loved a girl since i was 6-7 and leaving her just because her elder sister and dad scolded me in publikk for affaiar with her and marrieng at a young age while she is still unmerried
4. sleeping with her elder sister two days before all this happened
5. breaking cheeki birds heart and not calling her back
6.sleeping with my kam wali bayee when my wife had gone to her moms house after a fight over my ex
7.brutally whipping up my ex's bro for being a gay
8. brutally beating up my ex when she said no to me and breaking 5 of her bones
9.not trying to say sorry to those people who deserved it when i was wrong and bieng to arrogent
10.leaving PDF for almost 7 months