Egypt promotes birth control to fight rapid population growth

People live longer in Europe,have better facilities and have advanced infrastructure hmm should i call it a failure ?

At what cost?
had this been a success, we wouldn't be seeing articles showing concerns.

https://www.rand.org/pubs/research_briefs/RB9126/index1.html
Across Europe, birth rates are falling and family sizes are shrinking. The total fertility rate is now less than two children per woman in every member nation in the European Union (see Figure 1). As a result, European populations are either growing very slowly or beginning to decrease.

bai bus bohat ho gya okay .............. yeh apnay **** say sochna chor dain aur dimagh say kam lain to inhay smj ay ga k q zaroori hy.
Iska blog dekha hy ?Apko wahan typical dehshat gard wala material miley ga

At what cost?
Every statistic in their country is better than ours i would say thats a win win even if their countries have to work extra hard to get back at replacement level an average German has more facilities than an average Pakistani its because they controlled their population and invested heavily on their people smaller families are in a better shape to invest on higher education and skill training
Across Europe, birth rates are falling and family sizes are shrinking. The total fertility rate is now less than two children per woman in every member nation in the European Union (see Figure 1). As a result, European populations are either growing very slowly or beginning to decrease.
I dont see it as a problem as their living standards continue to increase and world heads towards automation

Link daina zara.....
http://islamsalvationfromhell.blogspot.com/p/shia.html

Every statistic in their country is better than ours i would say thats a win win even if their countries have to work extra hard to get back at replacement level an average German has more facilities than an average Pakistani its because they controlled their population and invested heavily on their people smaller families are in a better shape to invest on higher education and skill training

I dont see it as a problem as their living standards continue to increase and world heads towards automation

You don't see this as a problem, they do and it's they who matters-- All the articles i posted are from European sources ----- You play with nature, nature will play with you.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...hic-time-bomb-transforming-our-continent.html

"Britain and the rest of the European Union are ignoring a demographic time bomb: a recent rush into the EU by migrants, including millions of Muslims, will change the continent beyond recognition over the next two decades, and almost no policy-makers are talking about it."

You don't see this as a problem, they do and it's they who matters-- All the articles i posted are from European sources ----- You play with nature, nature will play with you.
Their worries are increase cost of pensioners and immigration our,s is arsenic poisoning and thousands dying every year from malnutrition,water and food shortage which is worse ?
Oh and if the natural argument is to be played here we should stop cesarean births so only the strongest mom and child survive
"Britain and the rest of the European Union are ignoring a demographic time bomb: a recent rush into the EU by migrants, including millions of Muslims, will change the continent beyond recognition over the next two decades, and almost no policy-makers are talking about it."
Those Muslims are migrating because their countries are poor and over-populated

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...hic-time-bomb-transforming-our-continent.html

What happened to UK is not relevant in our case.

Before promoting uncontrolled population boom, you need to understand that enough means of production are there to cater the needs of that huge population. Now apply that to current state of Pakistan and tell us how growing numbers makes sense when you don't have means to provide for that population ......... you will end up mass killing people because of poverty and starvation ........ there is no sanity in willingly head towards creating drought like conditions.

from his blog
upload_2017-8-31_14-4-5.png

‘Birth control’ is a secularist movement that wants to decrease our numbers. They know we Muslims are growing fast and they are targeting us with this ‘birth control’ propaganda. It goes all the way back to Pharaoh of Egypt who ordered all the firstborn sons of Israel to be murdered in order to control their population because the Egyptians were fearful that the Israelites were becoming numerous. The Holy Quraan has mentioned this incident as a lesson that it is the evil people who advocate ‘birth control’. Look how the White people live. They own massive three-storey homes that take up many of the Earth’s resources, but in such massive houses there is a single old widow living there with her dog. Is it they who should change their lifestyle or us?
for Allah the number of birth is nothing what is important for Allah is Taqwa... Allah creation of human as a best creation among all his creation "Asraf-ul-makhlookat". which means humans have ability to think and decide for their own future, but the decision should not be confronted with Allah subhana-watala orders which order Allah gave you to obey. and controlling birth has nothing to do with Allah subhana-watala order but the decision of human for better future.
there is hadid, ek hadis yaad arhi yaha per. koe kami peshi ho ye misquote ho tuo allah maaf kary lakin hadish ka mafhoom kuch aisa hai
"ek bar ek shakhs oont ko bina bandhy namaz parhny laga or pichy sy oont ghaib hogaya. wo preshan hokar Hozor P.B.U.H k paas gaya or bola.. hozor P.B.U.H mai tuo namaz padh raha tha lakin mera oont ghaib hogaya.
tuo hozor P.B.U.H ny faramaya pehly oont ko bandty phir allah per tawaqt karty"

is ka matlab saaf hai allah ny insan ko "Asraf-ul-makhlookat" is lia banaya hai taky wo aisy faisly kr saky jo Islam ki talimaat sy tasatum na karain. Dusham sy larny k lia pehly tm ko is qabil hona hoga phir Allah per Tawaqal kr k dushman ka muqabila krna.

hozor P.B.H.U ki zindagi sy agar hm kuch sahi sy sekh lain tuo aaj hamara ye haal na ho.

jab muslman kamzor tha tuo muslamno ko sabar ki talqeen ki gae, silan per lita lita kr muslamno per tashadad kiya gaya mgr phir bhi sabar ki talqeen ki gae. Q ? think about it man.

They can plan to decrease our numbers but ALLAH is the best planner and HE is increasing our numbers
A question who is the one that said if poverty come from one door then faith goes out from another door .

Another question if high fertility rate for women is good then answer a simple question what is the average fertality rate of the holy prophet wives ?

At what cost?
had this been a success, we wouldn't be seeing articles showing concerns.

https://www.rand.org/pubs/research_briefs/RB9126/index1.html

Forget Egypt, its far worse for Pakistan and if Pakistan does not reduce its population growth soon its going to be pretty bad
https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/133888-Pakistan-fails-to-control-rapid-growth-of-population
cpr.JPG
frsa.JPG

Even most Muslim countries are ahead of Pakistan. KSA and UAE have enough petrodollars that allows them have large families but most muslim families arent overflowing with money.

cus emuslim.JPG

‘Birth control’ is a secularist movement that wants to decrease our numbers. They know we Muslims are growing fast and they are targeting us with this ‘birth control’ propaganda. It goes all the way back to Pharaoh of Egypt who ordered all the firstborn sons of Israel to be murdered in order to control their population because the Egyptians were fearful that the Israelites were becoming numerous. The Holy Quraan has mentioned this incident as a lesson that it is the evil people who advocate ‘birth control’. Look how the White people live. They own massive three-storey homes that take up many of the Earth’s resources, but in such massive houses there is a single old widow living there with her dog. Is it they who should change their lifestyle or us?
Maybe the Holy Quran should have told you that though Allah gave you your life, he didn't give you a living. You have to earn it. Just because you appear on this planet, it doesn't mean you are entitled for a piece of it. A widow living in a huge house is perfectly fine so long as she or her husband earned it.