Indian RAW kidnaps retired Pakistan Army officer from Nepal

Would you feel more comfortable if we allowed you on our date?

As Ex-Military, do you have a mandatory disclose clause to the powers that be, when you date a pakistani or chinese ?

Just curious to know how our system works (or don't work).

No need to take offense, I have your best interest at heart. Do you have reason to believe otherwise ?

These things cannot be anticipated.

An ex-Navy officer who runs a dhow cruise business abroad in another third country (Iran) is as good as any other civilian. He left IN in 2002. But he claims that he will be in service till 2022, which puts his years in service as 21 years. After that he had a business from Iran's Chahbahar port which is close to Pakistani border.

Pakistanis have a penchant for making their captives confess things that aren't even related to their services; especially against RAW, Israel etc.

At the most, we can have a prisoner swap in such situations.

India is yet to have a deep-state concept similar to CIA, Mossad, FSB or ISI.

This was in the making when a moron called Inder Kumar Gujral screwed up RAW's entire deep state network and stopped everything.

After 1997, India had to rebuild virtually 30 years of network again.

These things will take time and therefore, as a warning it is important to remember not to choose a left-leaning PM ever in India's scenario.

Because RAW is in direct control of the PM without any accountability to anyone else.

Its budgets are a secret.
Its reporting structures are a secret.
Its missions are a secret.

We should certainly have anticipated a more aggressive Pakistani response after we turned on the heat on them.

Especially after we made public our desire to Free Baluchistan.

A retired officer from the Pakistan Army Lieutenant Colonel Muhammad Habiab zahir from the 78th PMA Long Course who arrived in Nepal for a job offer on 6 April 2017, lost contact with his family. An FIR has been lodged by the family of Officer.

View attachment 389718
Last known sighting of Mr. Zahir with Buddha Airlines aircraft

According to the initial investigation Lt Col Muhammad Habib who served in the artillery, retired from service on 31 Oct, 2014 and was employed in Rafhan Mills at Faisalabad. Just over a few months ago, he posted his CV on LinkedIn and a United Nations Website. In response to his CV a month ago, a person named Mr. Mark Thomson from UK cell number 00447451203722 contacted him through this email: career@stratsoluotions.biz (Website is hosted in India) and on cellphone as well, stating that he has been shortlisted for the job of the Vice President/Zonal Director. The record of the email conversation is also available with the family and law enforcement.

Mr. Habib was offered salary package of US$3500-8500 per month and was asked to visit Kathmandu, Nepal for the interview on 6 April, 2017. He was sent a business class ticket from Lahore-Oman-Kathmandu by Oman Airlines. Travel records show that the Officer traveled to Oman by flight number WY344 on 5 April. Investigation reveal that some Javed Ansari, received Lt Col Muhammad Habib at Oman and handed him over Nepal Cell no 009779813848689.

It has been revealed during investigation that www.stratsolutions.biz is hosted in India with the name of Big-Rock and protection to the website was given by Privacy Protect Australia. Presently website has been closed and no data is available. Their twitter account is also closed now. UK cell no 00447451203722 of 'Mr Thomposon' has been identified as a fake rather is an internet/ computer generated no. It was being used on telephone calling VOIP application. Record shows that Lt Col Muhammad Habaib retd arrived Kathmandu on 6th April, 2017 and same day he left Kathmandu airport for Lumbini by Buddah Air. At 1300 on 6th April, 2017 he send a message from his cell to his wife that he has landed at Lumbini, municipality 5km away from Indian border safely. Since then his cell nos (Nepal and Pakistan) are switched off and no trace of him has been found. His family is in great distress fearing that he might have been trapped by the Indian Govt agencies, namely RAW.

Mr Zahir has reportedly disappeared from Lumbini, Nepal
The sources have further revealed that the Govt of Pakistan has contacted the Nepal Govt to trace out the missing Pakistani. It seems that Mr Zahir has been systematically trapped by the Indian Govt agencies to later blame him for some non existent crime or to use him as a leverage to get the Indian spy Commander Kulbhushan Jadhav released by holding an innocent Pakistani citizen as ransom. In doing so the Indian govt has not only committed an international crime of kidnapping a citizen of another state but also committed a flagrant violation of Nepalese sovereignty. It is hoped that the Govt of Pakistan will leave no stone un turned to secure his safe return with the help of the Nepalese Govt.

I have a question. WTh, this col thinking. Inki hawas paisay k liya aur land k liya khatam kyu nahe hoti army walou ki. itni achi pay milti hai . Retirement k baad land and handsome amount milti hai inko jo is region mai koi country apni armed forced ko nahe daiata. Phir bhi yeh nepal mai amb lenay gaya hai. Ab kulbhushan ka drama revive kar k kya sabit karna chahtay hain. BC, yeh armed forces ko kab aqal ani hai. Agar musharaf jaisay haramiyun ko saza di hoti tau kulbhushan jaisay admiyun ko Balochistan mai banday na miltay. Os ik gandoo ko bachanay k liay ik civil govt aur country ko '#Thankyouraheel nay loray line laga diya tha.

India will go out of its way to save Jadhav from death row: Swaraj
"Jadhav was doing a business in Iran and he was abducted and taken to Pakistan. We sought consular access, but were denied," she claimed. "He is innocent. They [Pakistan] seek through him to cast aspersions in India to hide their own role in terror."

See the resemblance there?
PLZ do it. You are aleady killing innocent people in terrorism inside Pakistan.
We can go out of our way to counter india too.

As Ex-Military, do you have a mandatory disclose clause to the powers that be, when you date a pakistani or chinese ?

Just curious to know how our system works (or don't work).

No need to take offense, I have your best interest at heart. Do you have reason to believe otherwise ?

Not taking offense at all.

I am well within the rules of our country.

The fact that I am typing this out to you on a Pakistani forum from an open IP should tell you that.

Not taking offense at all.

I am well within the rules of our country.

The fact that I am typing this out to you on a Pakistani forum from an open IP should tell you that.

I will continue to advice caution.

Also will recommend shadi.com, second shadi .com, simply marry.com, vivaah.com, Lifepartner.in, thirtyplus shadi.com, jeevasathi .com, matrimonialsindia.com, bandhan.com,

indian dating.com, fropper.com, indiancupid.com, metrodate.com, in.cupid.com, get close.in, easydate.in, skyfriendship.com etc.

There are 600 million women to choose from in India. Find it surprising that you had to reach out to pakistan. The odds looks suspicious and I am a professional risk assessment guy.

I have a question. WTh, this col thinking. Inki hawas paisay k liya aur land k liya khatam kyu nahe hoti army walou ki. itni achi pay milti hai . Retirement k baad land and handsome amount milti hai inko jo is region mai koi country apni armed forced ko nahe daiata. Phir bhi yeh nepal mai amb lenay gaya hai. Ab kulbhushan ka drama revive kar k kya sabit karna chahtay hain. BC, yeh armed forces ko kab aqal ani hai. Agar musharaf jaisay haramiyun ko saza di hoti tau kulbhushan jaisay admiyun ko Balochistan mai banday na miltay. Os ik gandoo ko bachanay k liay ik civil govt aur country ko '#Thankyouraheel nay loray line laga diya tha.

Why blame them, when its your Generals who are setting the precedent. General Shuja Pasha, retired from ISI, joined UAE intelligence after a few months and now General Raheel Sharif going to head some force in GCC.

Besides we don't know if Col Sahab has retired yet on not, on paper Kulbhushan Yadav left Indian Navy back in 2002, but apparently he was still working for RAW. So who knows, maybe the Col is still in active duty.

I will continue to advice caution.

Also will recommend shadi.com, second shadi .com, simply marry.com, vivaah.com, Lifepartner.in, thirtyplus shadi.com, jeevasathi .com, matrimonialsindia.com, bandhan.com,

indian dating.com, fropper.com, indiancupid.com, metrodate.com, in.cupid.com, get close.in, easydate.in, skyfriendship.com etc.

There are 600 million women to choose from in India. Find it surprising that you had to reach out to pakistan. The odds looks suspicious and I am a professional risk assessment guy.

You forgot Tinder. Works like a charm in our bigger cities.

I'm a bit embarrassed now to be continuing this conversation with you here.

You see. The girl is here as well. And is reading.

P.S. The verb is advise, with an s. The noun is advice, with a c.

You forgot Tinder. Works like a charm in our bigger cities.

I'm a bit embarrassed now to be continuing this conversation with you here.

You see. The girl is here as well. And is reading.

P.S. The verb is advise, with an s. The noun is advice, with a c.

This just keep getting worse. Now I am left with no doubt. :(

When the truth becomes embarrassing, then reality becomes a Lie.

I hope she is not a "Journalist"........

so as per Najam Sethi the story of the (R) Colonel missing in Nepal is not the one being fed to the public.. there is more to it and Pakistan's giving death sentence to Kalbushan related to it...

Now the questions are .. is it really interrelated? Is it response to our guy being captured by India? Why is there silence about our Officer from Military?

He will give enough info ;) , only fools can write so much in resume , Doval might be a happy guy today :D may be lured to Nepal
May be that resume acted as honey.

Should raise the issue with United Nation kidnapping of person who was out on invitation in Nepal. Retired guy out for job invite in civilian sector
Now started remembring UN and International laws what about the same in kind to Kulbhushan Yadav

but he was not in india. Your boy was caught from Pakistan and he went to iran with false identity.
So cute of you!!!

Or the reume is manupulated after the guy disappeared from Nepal , to give it this angle think how can a person travels from Pakistan to Oman the Oman to Katmandu them Katmandu to Lumbani ;) ...once he is missing the whole story is feeded to make it look like he is lured to Nepal and then kidnapped ;) ;) see how many Indian angles are there Voip is Indian originated , the website of company is hosted in India :D :D , every thing is kind of try to make the purpose of visit as valid and blame India behind his abduction

May be that resume acted as honey.

Now started remembring UN and International laws what about the same in kind to Kulbhushan Yadav

So cute of you!!!

It would be naiive to assume that the indians didnt pick up on the fact that a former Pak Army officer (retired) was en route to Nepal, someone may have informed them (for whatever material gain). It's possible the enemy indians have him in custody and will wait to announce it.

At the same time, until the indians do announce it or until Nepali authorities do their job and help find him - we should AVOID making official headlines and conclusions

If the enemy has him, they'll probably attempt a swap with Jadhav.......that'll make things very complicated b/c Jadhav is a convicted terrorist who waged terror against the Pakistani Republic. Releasing in the name of swap - while may be the norm in the past - could send a bad message today when relations between Pak and endia are at their lowest in quite some time

It would be naiive to assume that the indians didnt pick up on the fact that a former Pak Army officer (retired) was en route to Nepal, someone may have informed them (for whatever material gain). It's possible the enemy indians have him in custody and will wait to announce it.

At the same time, until the indians do announce it or until Nepali authorities do their job and help find him - we should make official headlines and conclusions

If the enemy has him, they'll probably attempt a swap with Jadhav.......that'll make things very complicated b/c Jadhav is a convicted terrorist who waged terror against the Pakistani Republic. Releasing in the name of swap - while may be the norm in the past - could send a bad message today when relations between Pak and endia are at their lowest in quite some time

His resume says he worked as head of IT department at GHQ- I doubt India would be interested in exchanging such an asset for some one like Jadhav- If India has him-

dumb by india, if true, there are more than enough ex-personnel roaming around for pak to take retaliatory measures. uae, ksa, iran, afghanistan etc...

if this Army Officer is harmed, you can be sure there would be ruthless retaliation from our side....i personally would target their defense attaches, even if its in friendly countries (e.g. Saudi, Turkiye, Sri Lanka etc. or inevitably Afghanistan where they do maintain RAW/NDS footprint)