Bell will Deliver Three(3) AH-Z in 2017 Remaining 9 in 2018 :Alan Warner

monitor

Bangladesh
Bell today said that three AH-1Zs would be delivered to the Pakistan Army Aviation in 2017. The remaining nine will arrive in 2018.

link?

bhai source post kerde warna @The Eagle aa jaye ga :D

On Topic this is awesome News,4 Mi-35M will be coming soon,

Alan Warnes ‏@warnesyworld 35m35 minutes ago
Bell today said that three AH-1Zs would be delivered to the Pakistan Army Aviation in 2017. The remaining nine will arrive in 2018.

Beasts are coming in to roast some Afghani tikkas.

AH-1Z_lands_on_USS_Makin_Island_LHD-8.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg
bell-ah-1z-viper.jpg

209673-helicopters-military-Bell_AH-1Z_Viper.jpg

AH-1Z-pic.jpg

:-)

@monitor it would be better to post source of your news to maintain the quality and interest of discussion.

For the time being,

@monitor it would be better to post source of your news to maintain the quality and interest of discussion.

For the time being,

Link diatha lekin chala gia.

Anyway two news type of beast adding to the Pakistan army.

from USA ? i will not believe until they land in pakistan

Believe it or not it's coming.

You'll believe it when they land in your garden?

i have 10 marla house janab tell them to land in park i can see

Imran bhai thoda trust karo yaar :D
Kyun ke Amerika Reliable hai :usflag::p:

i have 10 marla house janab tell them to land in park i can see

I'll tell them to land on your terrace. :P

Sir, Pakistan paid for these birds directly. They will get the helicopters and the Hellfire missiles that come with them.

The question remains if Pakistan wants to pursue more of them given how both the T-129 and WZ-10 are now in the picture.

For the time being,

Sir is their any delay in the delivery program. Isn't according to initial report all of these helie's were to be delivered in 2017!