Why my family in the US wants to return to Pakistan

Can't you all carry a decent conversation and stop calling names and making fun of each other nationality ? ...Literally tired of this attitude.

Trump is just the manifestation of the last grasp of the Liberal Imperialist West's attempts to save itself from the inevitable. I don't think he will be re-elected and his plans will not go through because already he's failing (his Muslim ban was overturned).

:rofl::rofl::tup:
Wow, seriously the ban was overturned. I am quite disappointed.
The ban would have backfired immensely, had the ban gone through.
Guess there are some smart people in the USA, who know the ban would backfire.

Can't you all of guys carry a decent conversation and stop calling names and making fun of each other nationality ? ...Literally tired of this attitude.
Bhai Kiya karain? Bharatiyon ka mazak urray begair nahi rahay ja saktha. Bass hamaray hoon mein hai. :D

Wow, seriously the ban was overturned. I am quite disappointed.
The ban would have backfired immensely, had the ban gone through.
Guess there are some smart people in the USA, who know the ban would backfire.
I think that was the real reason why though they claimed it was because the ban was "unconstitutional". But all that matters is that the idiot Trump's plan flopped in his face :lol: .

I removed the "thank"
No problem man. We're here to lookout for each other.
Can't you all of guys carry a decent conversation and stop calling names and making fun of each other nationality ? ...Literally tired of this attitude.
As long as we have indians celebrating and cheering Trump's liberal Fascism and persecution of Muslims then i'm sorry to say this will continue. These bharatis have no shame cheering a racist White supremacist and his supporters to attack Muslims when they are even darker than us.

Still that is best from pig defence forum :p..
Well if u want to let the thread run smoothly dont derail it by irrelevent comments else we have much more to say that will hurt u most ..wanna try ?? :P

India aur suaro(pigs ) me bhi bas border ka hi farq h :p
@Oscar @waz Since when did pdf become pig defence forum and why is this Hindu coming to such forum ?

True, true. Agreed with you.

Muslims make about 1.6 billion people.
And growing Alhamdulilah!

PF_15.04.02_ProjectionsOverview_populationChange_310px.png

No problem man. We're here to lookout for each other.

As long as we have indians celebrating and cheering Trump's liberal Fascism and persecution of Muslims then i'm sorry to say this will continue. These bharatis have no shame cheering a racist White supremacist and his supporters to attack Muslims when they are even darker than us.

And as long as we have people like you who hate Ahmedis so much, that they cannot even allow others to upvote a post on a discussion forum, I'm afraid Pakistan can't move forward socially. And I say this as a Sunni Muslim.

On a different note, it is impossible for expat pakistanis to return home, even if they wish to. They are well & comfortably adjusted to the modern west and its a nightmre situation for their children and families to return and adjust. Unfortunately Its a case closed for them.

You mean the culture shock?
From their westernized lifstyles they are not used to the lifestyle in Pakistan.

Why do Indians come here in the first place?
If they want to discuss Kashmir, fine, otherwise, please leave!
They need us like fish needs water. They are practically obsessed with us. For some reason we're not obssesed with them (of which im grateful). Perhaps its sthe stigma of partition which they can't get over.
Exactly! America's and Europe's future is brown. This rise in Islamophobia and Trump is due to xenophobic fears of the racist White majorities who can't swallow this fact. I think it would be very stupid to move from America just because of Trump and his lunacy. This guy will not make it to a second term. Patience and everything will be alright.