Indian 1000Rs and 500Rs notes banned from 08-Nov-2016

LOL. The procedure for stamp duty is not computerised and linked to his pan number. He will have to physically declare those and he will not declare the money he has got in cash and will hence be black money.

No one cares how you spend your money, only about you whining that the Modi govt. do not allow you to indulge in generating black money. To expect any sympathy for that is just plain funny.

Nope .Now on he has to declare the source .
If he is able to instantly buy another property with that amount he can launder it without any issue .But if he is going to bank or even if he hides that in his house without any document it would be black .

Other than black money (stacked cash), this move will also tackle issues of counterfeit currency, hoarded currency being used for dubious purpose such as terrorism, drugs, corruption, hawala and more

this move will help India mainly

as a lot of money will come into formal circulation

bank usually buy SLR out of that money which they have
which in turn helps govt in investing ( increases spending capacity of govt)

politically it will help BJP in UP elections as the black money of SP,BSP will not be able to help much to the respective parties

terrorism,Pakistan and all are reasonns to give a nationalistic tinge in the arguments, so that people bear the brunt and not complain much

Entire new notes will come with so many new securities....it is not easy to copy them....it takes years

security features of even the old notes have not been breached till today ( as claimed by govt )

Nope .Now on he has to declare the source .
If he is able to instantly buy another property with that amount he can launder it without any issue .But if he is going to bank or even if he hides that in his house without any document it would be black .

He first has to declare the money to declare the source.

Since he is planing on taking cash, he clearly has no interest in declare the income itself.

If he has a marriage as mentioned, he will probably spend that money and give it as 'shreedhanam'.

15 lakh crore notes of 500 and 1000 are in circulation, the amount which will come back minus the primary amount will be black money being wielded out. Also after this amount is back the major portion will remain in banks thus this money is brought in the system and will be available for government to use

why ??

why will they not switch over to new design notes ??

Unlikely since we earlier used to import the paper used for currency from Japan and the ink and press was in Switzerland. Worst part was that pakistan used the same paper and ink and press.

Modi govt. has now decided to use Indian manufactured Paper and the ink and press will be located in India. So pakistan cannot make a good copy any time soon.

LOL. The procedure for stamp duty is not computerised and linked to his pan number. He will have to physically declare those and he will not declare the money he has got in cash and will hence be black money.

No one cares how you spend your money, only about you whining that the Modi govt. do not allow you to indulge in generating black money. To expect any sympathy for that is just plain funny.

Idiot have you ever been to register office.. it is now, seller aadhar card, 2 witnesses and buyer adhaar card will be printed along with documents.. silly, looks like you got lot time to do timepass.. don't quote me with your idiocy.

Unlikely since we earlier used to import the paper used for currency from Japan and the ink and press was in Switzerland. Worst part was that pakistan used the same paper and ink and press.

Modi govt. has now decided to use Indian manufactured Paper and the ink and press will be located in India. So pakistan cannot make a good copy any time soon.

with all due respect
bhai your argument does not sound that very convincing

we all that little I know
swizzerlnd in expert in this field, and many countries import printing machine from them

anyways leave it at there

Am not sure why this guy quoting.. it is upto me to pay in cash or other bank transaction.. am not why his arse burning. Im using my money.. why this buffoon calling it black money.. stupid may be his family involved in laundering..

This should be a done every 5-10 years.

but internationally this reduces the value of our currency

so, just keep big notes out
bring a lot of 100s

and incentivise plastic money

make transactions done electronically vat, service tax free
just for 6 months

doing it service , vat free,
we Indians will never do cash money for even 5 rupee transaction

leave cities, even small time towns will learn paytm etc

He first has to declare the money to declare the source.

Since he is planing on taking cash, he clearly has no interest in declare the income itself.

If he has a marriage as mentioned, he will probably spend that money and give it as 'shreedhanam'.

That is where this money comes to play .
If he uses his all withdrawal money to buy that property then it wouldnt be a big deal.
Now after this decision ,they cant use the amount that they got after from irregularity in stamp duty .

Idiot have you ever been to register office.. it is now, seller aadhar card, 2 witnesses and buyer adhaar card will be printed along with documents.. silly, looks like you got lot time to do timepass.. don't quote me with your idiocy.

LOL..... can you read english and UNDERSTAND what you have read you moron ? Read my last post AGAIN. and keep reading it till you understand it.