Burhan Wani’s killing ‘deplorable’, violates Kashmiris’ rights: Pakistan

Keh do is k pechy bhi ISI hy
Come on blame ISI for it come one Indians
13606649_1039777372738575_1993500579246889818_n.jpg

That's how People of Kashmir is treating Father of Burhan Wani Shaheed

No that is not ignorace. That is not accepting lies of Indian media. I think you have poor comprehension skills.

I have already told that I am well aware of these bogus news articles of Indian media and I already answered them in previous posts. If you really want to prove that UN has removed Kashmir from its disputed territories list then please show us a link from United Nations itself that states Kashmir is no longer a disputed territory. I claim and challenge that UN has not removed Kashmir from its list of disputed territories.

You don't agree with me?? Share with me link or document from UN itself that states the same. These Indian media links mean nothing for me. Thank You.

I cannot look at stuff that paddles only your point of view.

Reality is this so called Freedom struggle is nothing more than a farce.

Its religious intolerance by Sunni Wahabi, who pleads its alliance to Pak and ISIS. They are only in support of continuing their so called Khalifah.

Pandits and Sikhs were also Kashmiris, infact, more than these Arab hybrid breed. They were driven away.

The fact is it's Arab offspring that intends to occupy Kashmir by filtering other minorities.

India, instead, is preventing its majority Hindu population in mainland to migrate to Kashmir. We can make these Wahabis minority in their own state within a year, let them taste their own medicine.

The World, after going through many wars and terrorist acts, sees this.

You can use Kashmiri pandits as pawns to defend your occupation but fact is neither pandits want to go back to Kashmir nor Indian government is interested in sending them back. They would be continuously used as an excuse to defend occupation in Kashmir.

You can call it sunni wahabi etc etc. But the thing is Kashmiris have revolted against your tyranny. Calling arab hybrids or hating the religion that they practice isn't going to add anything positive for you. It would only increase hate that they have for you and your country. So stop hating Kashmiri's religion and accept the fact that Kashmiris don't want to live with you anymore.

How convenient, when its suits your claim you even ignore what happened couple of centuries back but you want whole world to follow what is written in a book 1400 years ago and change their laws to follow it? Hypocrisy at its best!

Yeah because what happened thousands of years ago means nothing in today's situation of Kashmir. Going by that moronic logic you an claim whole of Pakistan since it was hindu or buddhist at sometime. The fact taht you have to go back to thousands of years back to defend your occupation shows how weak and bogus foundations of Indian occupation of Kashmir are.

Tu bhi mar jayenga ek din chilata hua kashmir de do...kuch nahin milenge kyoki abhi to Kashmir hamare pass hai...chilata reh..nothing is gonna happen...[/QUuote]

Main rahoon ya na rahoon. But Kashmir to azad hoga. Tu nahi to teri aulad ki qismat yeh din zaroor hai jab woh kashmir ki azadi dekhai gi. Haan resist karo gai tum log. Poori jan laga do gai. Larho gai. Maro gai. Jopotai khao gai. Laikin aakhir main hoga wohi. Kashmir ki azadi. Destiny is confirmed. :)

Keh do is k pechy bhi ISI hy
Come on blame ISI for it come one Indians
13606649_1039777372738575_1993500579246889818_n.jpg

That's how People of Kashmir is treating Father of Burhan Wani Shaheed

pretty interesting though we live India, have some contacts in Kashmir.. we don't get such pics... but you guys get info about unrest and pics very quick.. nice ...

Kashmir banega Pakistan.. Pakistan zindabad

6decades gone... are you trying to support kashmir freedom or trying to occupy ...

An apt letter , written by IPS officer Rishikesh Meena . MUST READ

Open Letter To Burhan Wani

Dear Departed,

Ever since you were terminated in a forces-led operation in the Valley, 23 people have died. I don’t know why they died. The majority were possibly overcome with grief and fury and wanted to avenge your death. That did not happen, for obvious reasons. A policeman was thrown along with his vehicle into a river and he drowned. I grieve with your family and with the families of all those who lost their lives. Despicable though you may have been, I cannot find it in my heart to blame your family.

You could have been an engineer, a doctor, an archeologist or a software programmer but your fate drew you to the seductive world of social media, with its instant celebrity hood and all encompassing fame. You posted pictures on the internet with your “brothers”, all you fine young Rambos holding assault rifles and radio sets. It was right out of Hollywood. Your rifle’s fire selector switch was set to “safe” and your weapon rested on your shoulder. I know it’s too late to advise you on such matters, but NEVER do that in an operational area.

The day you started with your social media blitzkrieg, you were a dead man. You encouraged young men of Kashmir to kill Indian soldiers, all from behind the safety of your Facebook account. Your female fan following was delirious. You were a social media rage. Unknown to you, there was probably some nerd with a laptop sitting in HQ XV Corps, tracking you 24/7. You died when you were 22. Had you survived this operation, you would have died when you were 23. Just a different date on the calendar, that’s all. The intensity of violence and the result would have been the same.

I wish we had met and I could have explained to you (before killing you) that the old men of the Hurriyat Conference are like leech. They feed on the blood of men. They send young Kashmiris to face the Indian Army. What sort of a war is this, where lambs are sent to fight lions?

I would have shown you the sheer duplicity of the Hurriyat, with their sons living abroad, pursuing professions other than jihad. Name one relative of Syed Ali Geelani, the head of the Hurriyat Conference, who is fighting the so-called Indian “occupation”? His son Nayeem Geelani is a doctor in Rawalpindi, and lives under the patronage of the Pakistani ISI. Zahoor, his second son, lives in South Delhi. Mirwaiz Umar Farooq’s sister Rabia is a doctor in the US. Mariyam Andrabi, sister of head of the radical Dukhtran-e-Millat, Asiya Andrabi, along with her family lives in Malaysia. Every Kashmiri separatist leader’s daughter or son is rich and safe, outside Kashmir. Jihad is for other people’s sons.

And your parent’s son is dead. Dead from a 7.62 mm full metal jacket round to the head.

Kashmir’s young and restless blame the security forces for killing them. But they never question the Hurriyat. No one asks Syed Ali Geelani why Burhan Wani is not from his family.

Pakistani media was ecstatic when Kashmiris celebrated Eid this year along with Pakistan and not with the rest of India. This was reported as a blow to the unity of India. This is the first time in the 1400 year history of Islam that Eid was declared, not by witnessing the Shawwal moon, but by looking towards Pakistan. Well done.

The Hurriyat has nothing to do with Kashmiris. This unrest, this bloodshed is just another business. If not, I would like to see the list of martyrs from the Hurriyat leadership’s families.

The Hurriyat knows too well that Kashmir has fallen off the map of the world’s attention. No one cares and everyone knows that it is an artificially manufactured conflict. The Kashmir dispute exists because it is an inexpensive way for Pakistan to keep Indian forces bogged down in the valley.

You were a terrorist. You chose to wage war against India. Like for all other such perpetrators in the past, it didn’t go too well for you. When you choose to fight against the Indian Army, know this; THEY WILL KILL YOU.

Your supporters now want blood. So be it.

Cheers……!!

British India also wrote such letters when Indians were demanding freedom from British government.

pretty interesting though we live India, have some contacts in Kashmir.. we don't get such pics... but you guys get info about unrest and pics very quick.. nice ...

6decades gone... are you trying to support kashmir freedom or trying to occupy ...
Your sxity media not allowed to publish that kind of pics, outside of India there is a whole new world, and much bigger than India?

when you have hand in the dirty job, you will get to know quickly .. If you are getting mean, you have strong informers in HM or others..

British India also wrote such letters when Indians were demanding freedom from British government.

There are no British govt. in Kashmir, they have their own govt. And that govt. doesn't allow creation of an Islamic Khilafat by chasing out other non-Sunni-Muslim Kashmiris at their whims.

BTW, when are you granting freedom to the Balochis?

There is more than 700,000 Indian troops in Kashmir which has area of 85,000 square mi

So roughly 10 soldier per mile the highest concentration of troops per area even more than Israeli in Palestine

Pakistan should split India in half !

There are roughly 2 lakh soldiers there guarding our borders against Pakistan. @Joe Shearer for how long this fairytale of 7 lakh soldiers will continue? I think you should make a word document of all important posts of yours and copy paste whenever required.

There are no British govt. in Kashmir, they have their own govt. And that govt. doesn't allow creation of an Islamic Khilafat by chasing out other non-Sunni-Muslim Kashmiris at their whims.

There are roughly 2 lakh soldiers there guarding our borders against Pakistan. @Joe Shearer for how long this fairytale of 7 lakh soldiers will continue? I think you should make a word document of all important posts of yours and copy paste whenever required.

<sigh>

Pakistani kids don't read any longer. They depend on YouTube; earlier at least they would read Wikipedia.

Just list the seven divisions, two of them in the Valley, one in Kargil, one facing the PLA, and three in the Himachal/Jammu region, and ask them how they get 700,000 out of this. This is really boring, the constant influx of kids who tell you all about what happened, like one young scrub who knows it all because of a father and an uncle in the military.

Gawdhelpus.

:rofl: we will keep murdering any kashmiri that decides to do the bidding of the band of eunuchs that is the Pakistani Army and revolt. Your God has abandoned you, the only thing you will find in Kashmir is a quick death and an unmarked grave, no paradise :( Pakistan sure loves to display their bravery by sending others to do their bidding instead of doing anything on their own. I guess they really did learn their lesson in 65'.
There is no need to disrespect their Army. Just keep calm and let the hater's burn. Kashmir will always be part of India.

There is more than 700,000 Indian troops in Kashmir which has area of 85,000 square mi

So roughly 10 soldier per mile the highest concentration of troops per area even more than Israeli in Palestine

Pakistan should split India in half !

split into half ? with what! ? tried to grab piece of empty post in kargil .. but unable to hold let alone splitting half . but we did once..

Good for nothing asshole- what is his contribution towards RACE,RELIGION and COUNTRY. ?
The answer is ZERO, ZERO ,ZERO

cross post

Northern command of the Indian Army is based in J&K alon with 3 State Divisions Viz (J&K Rifles + J&K light infantry and Ladakh scouts -roughly totaling 40,000 troops and support staff)

Northern Command
The Northern Command was a formation of the British Indian Army from 1895 to 1942, and then from 1945 to 1947. Subsequently it was reformed in the post-Independence Indian Army in 1972. is also based in J&K.
The government of India decided to raise a separate command to oversee operations in the northern borders with Pakistan and China. Lt Gen P.S. Bhagat, VC was appointed as the first Army Commander in June 1972. Bhagat's main activities as Army Commander were the improvement of defences and the living and working condition of his troops

the northern command structure is
3rd Infantry Division headquartered at Leh
8th Mountain Division headquartered at Dras
?th Artillery brigade
XV Corps, headquartered at Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
19th Infantry Division headquartered at Baramulla,
28th Infantry Division headquartered at Gurez
?th Artillery brigade
XVI Corps, headquartered at Nagrota, Jammu and Kashmir
10th Infantry Division headquartered at Akhnoor
25th Infantry Division headquartered at Rajauri
39th Infantry Division headquartered at Yol
Artillery brigade
Armoured brigade

Indian Armed presence is due to historical Pakistani Aggression. indian Armed structur has been in j&K since 1972, its not a recent deployment...

It is a strategic state where military establishment is stationed.. questioning indian army's presence in j&K is like questioning why do you have troop concentration in Rawalpindi...