Nawaz, Modi to sign 5 agreements on sideline of SCO Summit

LoLz.

Maybe he owns the whole country named India. From where u guys get this kind of conspiracy theory?
Joint venture, its possible. Plus lots of imports from India. From daal chawal to vegetables....Ask anyone who live in Lahore, Indian tomato, onion , garlic etc are avail there....

Joint venture, its possible. Plus lots of imports from India. From daal chawal to vegetables....
Not a 1% chance bro.

Joint venture, its possible. Plus lots of imports from India. From daal chawal to vegetables....Ask anyone who live in Lahore, Indian tomato, onion , garlic etc are avail there....

You think a foreign entity, which have no power in India bypass the ED and DIA, from which billionaires in India failed to bypass them.

Not a 1% chance bro.

You think a foreign entity, which have no power in India bypass the ED and DIA, from which billionaires in India failed to bypass them.
lolz...you are comparing your country with EU and US. Check Indian Swiss Bank accounts. Anything possible in South Asian country.
Give your one more example ,,,interesting ...Indian import best Pakistani rice to Dubai, repack with Indian name and sell in US......everthing is possible

good news, 1 step forward

next news might be 2 steps back :sarcastic:

There were no significant engagements in recent times....... How come there are 5 agreements ready to be signed???
probably to do with both entering the SCO

good news, 1 step forward

next news might be 2 steps back :sarcastic:

probably to do with both entering the SCO

No, it has been mentioned in OP.... Opening banks, and multiple entry visa

Real reason for Indians liking Modi Ji and Mian Nawaz Sharif
One Phone Call from 'Terrorist Modi' :azn: and Mr. Nawaz Sharif has come to the negotiating table. :agree:
No wonder most of the Pakistani hate both the leaders.

Prosperous India is indeed better than rottening India. I don't have second opinion on that but its the offensive and untrustworthy trait of its leadership which is a matter of concern. Modi and his few lafanter act as if they are in their 16s and want to bash around like a mad Elephants.

Indians are so untrustworthy that, vajpayee makes a tour to lahore by bus in order to build trust and pak pays us back by invading kargil.. irony is the same nawaz was PM of pak even then...

And if you keep funding terrorists in pakistan and keep arming them and expect relations to improve, you are mistaken

yaar do you guys only accuse us ? ya kabi proofs bi dikate.. aapke oficials US aur UN jate hamare khilaf complain karne aur kali hath se wapas ate..

Prosperous India is indeed better than rottening India. I don't have second opinion on that but its the offensive and untrustworthy trait of its leadership which is a matter of concern. Modi and his few lafanter act as if they are in their 16s and want to bash around like a mad Elephants.
you remind your about yourself , " KARGIL." don't expect everyone behave like you .

According to Pakistani media, he own sugar mill in Indian punjab. Also some other investments.
lol Thanks god , this time they didn't say RAW/ CIA/ Mossad hire NS....

What these two fools going to sign, since they were unable to deliver anything positive while holding the offices.
Both nations should cease any type of contacts and closed the borders with each other till they make-up their minds.
This meeting will only be photo session for these two stooges.

ghn,
you remind your about yourself , " KARGIL." don't expect everyone behave like you .

lol Thanks god , this time they didn't say RAW/ CIA/ Mossad hire NS....

As if Kargil happend before 1971. Indian historical face is more uglier than you are trying to show me.

ghn,
Indians are so untrustworthy that, vajpayee makes a tour to lahore by bus in order to build trust and pak pays us back by invading kargil.. irony is the same nawaz was PM of pak even then...
Tell your PM not to meet him.. for us we have concern instead of happiness for Nawaz meeting Modi.
then remember 47 when you send troops in disguise like did in kargil. and also 65 again when you send troops as disguise .

India is occupying our territory since 1947 not the other way around.

ghn,
Tell your PM not to meet him.. for us we have concern instead of happiness for Nawaz meeting Modi.

India is occupying our territory since 1947 not the other way around.
India only entered when they asked by, when they entered you are only few KM away from Kashmir. its you again who attacked Kashmir as disguise , just like kargil and 65.

read UN resolution , you occupying J&K territory, you need to remove your troops and your people as first step.