indian army return back pakistani citizen

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
A Righteous Act!

Keeping up the high standards, ethos and traditions, the Indian Army repatriated a resident of Amra Sawan, Chenari, Azad kashmir who had inadvertently crossed over into the Indian territory on the intervening night of 10/11 June 2015. The individual was handed over by the unit based at Uri frontier area to the Pakistan Army with a new set of clothes and sweets for the family.
11251124_662388543860825_5355535845226063285_n.jpg

11062261_662389113860768_6950586477828007757_n.jpg

Pakistani soldiers need new boots . They remind me of the Liberty Classics my dad is addicted to. :D

so its mean hafiz saeed can visit kashmir after clean shaved ?:p::lol:
saeed sab kabhi shave nahi karenge.. gillette has put a million dollar bounty on his head phir bhi nahi darte.

Pakistani soldiers need new boots . They remind me of the Liberty Classics my dad is addicted to. :D
liberty? its Indian brand right? where is ur flag.

they use boots for safety not for fashion sir jee

pakistan army has own tactical gear factories BTW Pakistan is working on future solders plan and they are being change one by one unit . some recent pics of new tactical gear after upgrade

Upload.JPG

BDBFA665-A67C-4D47-B9F5-2E1105448AF6_mw1024_s_n.jpg

466933778-pakistani-soldiers-take-part-in-a-drill-gettyimages.jpg

1393981_555826001155334_1001021747_n.jpg

Like Musharraf said, Indian Army knows everything about war & it's consequences but Modi don't know shit.
Thanks India for not killing the dude.

Like Musharraf said, Indian Army knows everything about war & it's consequences but Modi don't know shit.
Thanks India for not killing the dude.
its a roulette bro... purely based on luck.. dont thank anybody..

saeed sab kabhi shave nahi karenge.. gillette has put a million dollar bounty on his head phir bhi nahi darte.

liberty? its Indian brand right? where is ur flag.
bhai he want to meet his jail friends and we need few days relief from torture please let him visit :undecided::undecided::undecided::undecided: