After Army’s Myanmar strike, Rathore tweets: ‘Message to Pak, #56inchrocks’

I can only be sad at your interpretation skills.

You can see how many pakistani's remind us that we are a nuclear power and how many indian's do the same.It will be like 100:1 ratio.

Modi chutiya was suppose to make the cost unbearable on the Pakistan-India border but chutiya ran in the opposite direction , far away from the Pakistan-India border to do dramay bazi
janaab aap samjhe nahi darinder moodee ki chaal wo jo hasilkerna chata thaa usne usse jyada haasil ker liya hai .... ;)

yakeen nahi aata to aap apne cabinet ministers,CAOS aur forum pe deegar membraan ki is mudde per mazeed jahiraana bayano per gaur fermaye ,,....:sniper:

janab diplomacy me bina koi haythaar chalye apne dushman ke man me darr kayam kerna sabse baari kamyaabi hoti hai :haha:

India on Wednesday - The Myanmar operation is a lesson to all including Pakistan

India on Thursday - situation across the loc cannot be linked/compared with that of Myanmar

contradiction_o_188908.jpg

You can see how many pakistani's remind us that we are a nuclear power and how many indian's do the same.It will be like 100:1 ratio.

It was not the case in this matter. How can the firepower of a country, with such an overwhelming and massively destructive weapon at its disposal, be calculated by excluding that ace of a weapon altogether. It is like calculating the fight worth of a pro boxer by excluding his superior skills and training, against an amateur! Totally ridiculous.

You are aware that we have - time and again - entered much more and taken a lot of territory from Pakistan.

Or do Pakistanis blank those parts out from memory?

You might be aware that your Ajit Doval was recently criticized and ridiculed for his remarks on Indian border with Afghanistan. Do you know why?

Or do Indians blank those parts out from memory?

you can also see to what lengths indian go to show they are not wimps as compared to Pakistan, that ratio is 1000:1

You might be aware that your Ajit Doval was recently criticized and ridiculed for his remarks on Indian border with Afghanistan. Do you know why?

Or do Indians blank those parts out from memory?
He is a public official, he can be criticized over many things.

The point however is that this government is not willing to let Pakistan continue its terrorism spreading ways. India will respond in any way it chooses, this govt is manifesting its words into actions.

As far as past experiences go, India has entered Pakistan and captured vast amounts of territory.

It was not the case in this matter. How can the firepower of a country, with such an overwhelming and massively destructive weapon at its disposal, be calculated by excluding that ace of a weapon altogether. It is like calculating the fight worth of a pro boxer by excluding his superior skills and training, against an amateur! Totally ridiculous.

The global fire power ranking with out nuclear power some what make sense.Russia holds one of the biggest Nuclear war heads with 20 times than China or India, but that does not mean that they are not even 5 times more military powerful than China or India in that matter.Japan or south korea does not have nuclear war heads but they can win in case of war with pakistan, if they are neighbour.No country use nuclear war head in this modern day as it is suicidal.

If you honestly believe that Japan or South Korea can defeat Pakistan in an all out war, I have no further comments.

After eliminating thousand s of young Bloach and Bloach children, are you saying this?

Ohhhhh!!!!!!!!
You go to UN and complain that india is beating us and here on PDF you say that India can not face regular army? I do want not say anything about kagil. There are lots of video of Pakistani Jurnos and military expert on You tube to have an insight of how you surrendered in Kargil.

Before opening mouth against someone please first clear your house of crimes.

Indians don't understand that people and military of Pakistan is in state of war since long and they don't give a damn what India says, there is only one message for them don't bark, bring it on so we can give you a lesson your future generations will never forget.

any ghairt mand and hub bul watan nation will never accept that a "friendli nation/bigger power" is doing covert opreations against its terrorists in thet nations teritorry and will never oficially agree to media that it ever happenned its another matter that they helped the same "friendly nation "by providing free airspace and ground logisticks for such a covert oparation

tell me have when was the last time pakistani establishment ever oficialli discloed or agreed on media that they let USA make fort like counsolates in many cities inside pakistan orwhen they turned a blind eye when USA's special forces picked up numrous al queda top leadership hiding in major citiers of pakistan or did they ever confessed officially aknowledged in giving ground logistical and intellegence support in laser painting(for drone strikes) suspected millitants hiding in pakistan?

so the point is do you realli belave in this media/twitter report or whatever they call it ?

you guys are so deep in hatred that you did not even care to see what my post was all about. I was simply trying to confirm if there is any media report about it or not. I have been on this forum for long time and the only reason I dont like to post is because of blind morons like you who dont even care to see if there is a reason to bark.

He is a public official, he can be criticized over many things.

The point however is that this government is not willing to let Pakistan continue its terrorism spreading ways. India will respond in any way it chooses, this govt is manifesting its words into actions.

As far as past experiences go, India has entered Pakistan and captured vast amounts of territory.
I will love to have war,but last time i check you guys did this on border but at border failed to collect enough balls to attack...
2001–02 India–Pakistan standoff - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Narrative is that Pakistan is weak, not harmless.
Like a monkey getting a knife- a danger to everyone around it - enough to be a concern, not enough to be a major threat.
you see, I wont bring the monkey business here or any other animal for that matter.because it gives Pakistani trolls an excuse to offend you guys.

that said, I like your line of thinking and confidence . it suits us very well
what I really hope is that this notion of superiority and invincibility gets hard wired into Indian military personale and its mind refuses to register any event contrary to that notion.

you see, I wont bring the monkey business here or any other animal for that matter.because it gives Pakistani trolls an excuse to offend you guys.

that said, I like your line of thinking and confidence . it suits us very well
what I really hope is that this notion of superiority and invincibility gets hard wired into Indian military personale and its mind refuses to register any event contrary to that notion.
Doubtful (but not impossible), because the Government keeps changing, the opposition keeps drilling it in to be careful and vigilant.

Plus its the GoI who is ultimately responsible and they spend a very high amount of time over everything Pakistan does. The generation of leaders has also changed, the old non-violence, love begets love types, no need to keep a blade types - Gujral, Vajpayee and MMS are out for good. Never to return again.

The current ones like to keep a sharp blade ready for the time when it may be needed.