'Ghar wapsi’ in West Bengal village draws govt ire

The eateries in the entire bazaar that is frequented by the local Sikhs either plainly refuse to serve them or have separate cups and glasses for them. Kalyan Singh who has spent almost his entire here can even tell you which rehri wala will serve him and which won't.
They are just following Hindu caste-system.

@mujhaidind news for you.
Arab origins – The Express Tribune
Every single Muslim in the subcontinent believes s/he is of Arab descent. If not direct Arab descent, then the illustrious ancestor had come from either Iran or Bukhara. Interestingly, the ancestor is always a great general or a saint. Never ever have we heard anyone boasting of an intellectual for a forebear. We hear of the progeny of savage robber kings, but there is no one who claims Abu Rehan Al-Beruni or Ibn Rushd as a distant sire.

Arab origin is the favourite fiction of all subcontinental Muslims. Most claim their ancestor arrived in Sindh with the army under Mohammad bin Qasim (MbQ).
My friend Kaiser Tufail, an Arain, has had himself genetically tested from the US. He has no trace of Arab blood. His line comes from what is now Uzbekistan and has lived from early historic times in the subcontinent. The rest of us of this clan will see similar results should we go through this exercise. Kaiser had his son-in-law, an Awan, also tested. He, too, is singularly clean of Arab genes.

Most of us are the progeny of converts. In their need to escape the discrimination of the so-called higher castes, our ancestors converted to a religion that in theory claimed to profess human equality regardless of colour or caste. I use the words ‘in theory’ because even as the Arabs converted our ancestors to Islam, they discriminated against them for being “Hindis” as we learn this from Ibn Batuta’s own prejudices. And he is not alone.

Consequently, even after conversion, my ancestors, poor agriculturists, were looked down upon by the Arabs and even those who had converted earlier the same way as they were by the Brahmans when they professed their Vedic belief. Within a generation or two, those early converts began the great lie of Arab ancestry to be equal to other converts and the Arabs. This became universal with time.

The challenge then is for all those, Baloch, Pathan, Punjabi et al, who have invented illegitimate fathers for ourselves to get ourselves tested and know the bitter truth.

In Pakistan, the Tablighi Jamaat should also start missionary campaigns to convert Hindus, Christians and Qadianis to Islam.
Yep! Why don't you start a campaign to convert the whole world to Islam?

Many of Muslims especially in Bengal were Buddhist before converting to Islam. It is the Hindu caste system that encourages people to convert to other religions. In Pakistan, the Tablighi Jamaat should also start missionary campaigns to convert Hindus, Christians and Qadianis to Islam.
The conversion is one sided. Those who convert to Islam r showered with rose petals. But if any Muslim converts into Christanity or any other religion,he is bound to invite trouble. A Pakistani Muslim who converted into Christian had to seek asylum in Europe

They are Pakistani citizens and safe in Pakistan. We don't have equivalent to Hindutva lunatics India burning and committing genocide of Hindus.
Accha,what about the Hazaras of Quetta who r facing a genocide type situation,what about the Ahemdiyas of Gujranwala. About Hindus from Sindh,many have migrated to India in the last few years due to pooor & law order situation in Sindh,forcible conversion of Hindu girls,There r alarming reports of Hindus are kidnapped for ransom

And shias of parchinar

Tablighi jamat and forceful conversions :lol:

Not that I am their big time follower, but when you meet these guys all your perception of a hardcore terrorist Mullah shatters, they are harmless creatures and their focus is reminding Muslims of Pakistan how to spend their daily life according to Islam, forget the forceful conversions of others their prime targets are Muslims of Pakistan only. And I never once heard them advocating killing minorities or declaring people infidels, they have a strong following but still keep silent on many matters where one would like them to come to streets.
WTF? You storm a Christian Boys school because ,Charlie Hebdo published cartoons?
WTF, is wrong with you morons, they even published about Jesus!

What i say is Bharat/India IS THE only place for Hindus all over the world!
Come to us!
WE WELCOME YOU!
AND WE WILL FIGHT FOR YOU,AGAINST ALL!
Come, Live SAFE AND SOUND "O, HINDU"!

Tablighi jamat and forceful conversions :lol:

Not that I am their big time follower, but when you meet these guys all your perception of a hardcore terrorist Mullah shatters, they are harmless creatures and their focus is reminding Muslims of Pakistan how to spend their daily life according to Islam, forget the forceful conversions of others their prime targets are Muslims of Pakistan only. And I never once heard them advocating killing minorities or declaring people infidels, they have a strong following but still keep silent on many matters where one would like them to come to streets.
You are Blind then.
So don't cry when India does the same next!
"Bade chhote pe hamesha Bhaari padta hai",
Chote Hamesha Kam reh jaate Hain! :(

Many of Muslims especially in Bengal were Buddhist before converting to Islam. It is the Hindu caste system that encourages people to convert to other religions. In Pakistan, the Tablighi Jamaat should also start missionary campaigns to convert Hindus, Christians and Qadianis to Islam.
Hindu population was > 10% in 1947 which is reduced to a paltry single digit now. Want to make it negative :-)? You guys are way way way back to 7th century customs and no idea how far you have fallen behind.

Syed Ali Shah Geelani praises militants who killed Colonel MN Rai | Page 15

You are Blind then.
So don't cry when India does the same next!
"Bade chhote pe hamesha Bhaari padta hai",
Chote Hamesha Kam reh jaate Hain! :(

WTF? You storm a Christian Boys school because ,Charlie Hebdo published cartoons?
WTF, is wrong with you morons, they even published about Jesus!

What i say is Bharat/India IS THE only place for Hindus all over the world!
Come to us!
WE WELCOME YOU!
AND WE WILL FIGHT FOR YOU,AGAINST ALL!
Come, Live SAFE AND SOUND "O, HINDU"!

No wonder you have 17 negative ratings to your credit. I thought India had good schools and better education system, but now I realise they train idiots like you and then invest heavily in media to portray their nice and good image to the world, whereas under that good and nice image cover they are they have the most extremist vile thinking on earth.

Toilet to hai nahi tumhary pass or a gay ho baki Hinduo ko bulany India. Phelay toilet lagao phir chote bade ki bat karna.