Indian Travelling To Pakistan Question

No hugsy from the Enemy ! :mad:

Okay...if you insist ! :ashamed:

For-You-My-friend-.gif

@Ravi Nair

Don't let these guys worry you. we Pakistanis are known for our hospitality ;) !!!

Have fun and don't forget to visit our northern areas !!!

Abe to naam likh yahan.....:P
naam ke liye..invite to kar deta. ;)
Aaja bhai .... tujhay apni haath ki banni hoi biryani khilaaon ga :D

@Ravi Nair

Don't let these guys worry you. we Pakistanis are known for our hospitality ;) !!!

As I mentioned, I have a pakistani friend here in New Zealand.

His family is really nice.

As long as I don't say or do stupid things I should be fine. As for things out of my control, cant really help it.

@DESERT FIGHTER

yara mujhay balochi sajji khani hai bakray/dumbay ki ...... kahan sai maillay gi ???

As I mentioned, I have a pakistani friend here in New Zealand.

His family is really nice.

As long as I don't say or do stupid things I should be fine. As for things out of my control, cant really help it.
Bring him along.

thats what he thinks that it will change in getting visa......But our intel setup will run a comprehensive security check over him and u and if yr cleared like ur not a RAW official either former or current serving or linked with indian gov's South Indian Lobby or any sort of radical organization when u should be ok..........but it will take a lot of time dig this all up so u need to wait after applying for visa.

After it is checked what these Indians who "love" to come to Pakistan said about Pakistan on PDF, I doubt any of them would be getting a visa at all. Their over stay in Pakistan would be limited to PDF...
dear don't worry......Indian are not coming to Pakistan...bilateral relation of both country is such bad....people are not getting visa

my boss use to visit Pakistan steel and Aisha steel Karachi on business tour ...........but from last one year he is not getting visa ,although he is applying visa from Indonesia

technically all MNC(like quaker,henkel,SMS,hitach etc) which is having office in INDIA should deal with Pakistan,because they come under same region ,

but non of Indian MNC is dealing with Pakistan, their south east Asia office is dealing with Pakistan

so don't worry be happy :-)

dear don't worry......Indian are not coming to Pakistan...bilateral relation of both country is such bad....people are not getting visa

my boss use to visit Pakistan steel and Aisha steel Karachi on business tour ...........but from last one year he is not getting visa ,although he is applying visa from Indonesia

technically all MNC(like quaker,henkel,SMS,hitach etc) which is having office in INDIA should deal with Pakistan,because they come under same region ,

but non of Indian MNC is dealing with Pakistan, their south east Asia office is dealing with Pakistan

so don't worry be happy :-)

Please don't call other people dear, it is creepy and it wrong! WRONG! I say

How many South Indians do you think migrated to Karachi? Do you have idea?
They are all part of the populous.. Keralites, Goans, Tamils..
Sure , they rarely speak the language because its all common to the Karachi Urdu now. but everyone's here. Nobody cares what you look like and where you are from.
South Indians dont generally speak Hindi, if they do, they speak it in a very different manner.
How in gods name do you expect them to understand/speak Urdu!
While many South Indians might have gone to Karachi back in 47, today their kids and their grand kids speak urdu and are Pakistanized/Urduized = North Indianized.
The only place one might notice a south Indian is in North Pakistan where they have spare time to notice these things.
No idea what you mean by 'they have spare time', but still. It would be difficult for South Indians compared to North Indians.

its not chutkala yaar they know you will never harm us but troll us on our own land that is why rejected :enjoy:

bhai TBH i can offer you but khany ke pesy kon de ga?:undecided: main saaly kangaal ho chuka aik taka nhi hai mery pass ab zaher khany jitna bhi :cry:

Will pay for my expenses :P

I think south Indians hate Goans more.. its not considered part of South India and they want to wipe it off the map.. but then again.. thats just a few south indians.
Seriously? South Indians hate Goans?
This is the first time Im hearing this! Or is this Pakistani South Indians hate Pakistani Goans!

And yes, Goa is not a part of South India. Why would anyone think otherwise?

South Indians are much less rabid about Pakistan than northerners.
Yup. Much less.

As for stories n South Indians.. you may find little.. since most people who landed in Karachi blended in and got down to Business. Goans really came in droves and were the life of the party when Pakistan was still a worth place to live.. but then they sort of all went underground or went back during the rape of Pakistan that began with the Mullahs and was fuelled by Zia
Something new learnt today!
Never knew Goans also went to Pakistan, there are very few Goan Muslims in the first place!
Secondly - they were allowed to come back? Was GoI sleeping or what?

Don't know whether you guys consider goa south India or whatever. But here is an article on goans of Karachi. There are 12000-15000 goans in Karachi.
Goa is not South India. Its on the edge.

South Indians dont generally speak Hindi, if they do, they speak it in a very different manner.
How in gods name do you expect them to understand/speak Urdu!
While many South Indians might have gone to Karachi back in 47, today their kids and their grand kids speak urdu and are Pakistanized/Urduized = North Indianized.

No idea what you mean by 'they have spare time', but still. It would be difficult for South Indians compared to North Indians.

I think @Oscar what he is talking about.

It would be curious to see his reply though.

@Contrarian take it easy man :)

No need to get that serious :D I appreciate @Oscar feedback. I do not wish to antagonist him

Much of his comments were tongue in cheek :)