Indian Army cheif threatens Pakistan

Well, the last time you aped the same, we all know what happened.....some a thousand Indian soldiers killed without a shot being fired in anger. If things heat up on our Eastern border, one wonders how many low lying insurgencies will take heart. ;)

And you folks ended up spending 70% of your military budget that year on just countering that deployment ;)

Indian military threatening Pakistan; Pakistani military posturing aggressively...sigh. I see things are back to normal, how dare this region and these two nations go a whole decade without war? Lets all kill each other to make up for lost time. At this point, virtually no one is taking even one second to think of the broader picture. Its the reason so many nations are at conflict; why peace is so desired, yet so unattainable for most. Peace and compromise requires effort, it requires a willingness to move past aberrations. Most nations, whether it is Israel and Palestine or Pakistan and India want peace, but on their own terms. Both, India and Pakistan, want everything they currently have and more; both want apologies for crimes and atrocities without issuing their own; both want a tangible reward for years of suffering they put themselves through. In their greed to come out as victor, they sacrifice the future generations and those nameless and faceless souls that defend the borders.

A beheading is a heinous crime and if it is a fact then it deserves to be condemned. But why does it take away from the fact that deaths, just as senseless and just as brutal, have taken place repeatedly on both sides. When an artillery shell blows a jawan into pieces, is that morally ok? As long as the intention wasn't to decapitate, but a mere side affect? The point is not to diminish the suffering of anyone, nor to shove the apparent beheading under the rug. It is, instead, to remind people: war is horrible business. While many claim to understand it, the fact that they are calling for blood, knowing full well it would result in the death of hundreds, reveals the lack of perspective only emotion brings. What has happened is terrible and both sides have suffered and instead of pressuring the India and Pakistani governments to curtail this suffering and fast track the peace process, the citizens are asking for revenge that would only exponentially increase the pain. Isn't ironic that the pain caused by the death of those soldiers is causing people to call for the death of more people. Unless the goal is to reduce more families on either side of the border to the hopelessness and suffering induced by the loss of a loved one, the bravado with which members are talking on this forum these days, is misguided and misdirected and wholly misses the mark.

Hey, how does one thank a post more than once ?

Indian military threatening Pakistan; Pakistani military posturing aggressively...sigh. I see things are back to normal, how dare this region and these two nations go a whole decade without war? Lets all kill each other to make up for lost time. At this point, virtually no one is taking even one second to think of the broader picture. Its the reason so many nations are at conflict; why peace is so desired, yet so unattainable for most. Peace and compromise requires effort, it requires a willingness to move past aberrations. Most nations, whether it is Israel and Palestine or Pakistan and India want peace, but on their own terms. Both, India and Pakistan, want everything they currently have and more; both want apologies for crimes and atrocities without issuing their own; both want a tangible reward for years of suffering they put themselves through. In their greed to come out as victor, they sacrifice the future generations and those nameless and faceless souls that defend the borders.

A beheading is a heinous crime and if it is a fact then it deserves to be condemned. But why does it take away from the fact that deaths, just as senseless and just as brutal, have taken place repeatedly on both sides. When an artillery shell blows a jawan into pieces, is that morally ok? As long as the intention wasn't to decapitate, but a mere side affect? The point is not to diminish the suffering of anyone, nor to shove the apparent beheading under the rug. It is, instead, to remind people: war is horrible business. While many claim to understand it, the fact that they are calling for blood, knowing full well it would result in the death of hundreds, reveals the lack of perspective only emotion brings. What has happened is terrible and both sides have suffered and instead of pressuring the India and Pakistani governments to curtail this suffering and fast track the peace process, the citizens are asking for revenge that would only exponentially increase the pain. Isn't ironic that the pain caused by the death of those soldiers is causing people to call for the death of more people. Unless the goal is to reduce more families on either side of the border to the hopelessness and suffering induced by the loss of a loved one, the bravado with which members are talking on this forum these days, is misguided and misdirected and wholly misses the mark.

Hey, how does one thank a post more than once ?

same tumko china ne mara tumko pakistan ne mara tumko kashmir main ghaseeta tumko sikhoon ne mara tumko ajj bhi naksali maar rahy hai or tumhary 90k aysy hi maary gaay bagher kisi kam ke :rofl: last week 7 or super indian solder killed by naxals :lol: then what you guys did ?barking pakistan for diver rape issue ?
:lol: AA gaye na rape issue pe. Classic sign of frustrated Pakistani. Bring poverty, rape, toilets etc. etc.

93,000 - Damn. :lol:

:lol: AA gaye na rape issue pe. Classic sign of frustrated Pakistani. Bring poverty, rape, toilets etc. etc.

93,000 - Damn. :lol:
tell me what was the need to fire on pakistani post ? its planned by hindian army and they did it for fool you guys .now tell me where is that rape story and boil ? who start it? indian army and gov stage it for brainwashed public .last year in a single LOC firing 4 indian solder was killed why not india jump like monkey then ?

Maoists are tackled by CRPF genius. :lol:

because indian army can't die again its enough for them :rofl: they hole your half country and your army send low life with 0 tech CRPF to fight and die there .

same tumko china ne mara tumko pakistan ne mara tumko kashmir main ghaseeta tumko sikhoon ne mara tumko ajj bhi naksali maar rahy hai or tumhary 90k aysy hi maary gaay bagher kisi kam ke :rofl: last week 7 or super indian solder killed by naxals :lol: then what you guys did ?barking pakistan for diver rape issue ?

No need of this :D

tell me what was the need to fire on pakistani post ? its planned by hindian army and they did it for fool you guys .now tell me where is that rape story and boil ? who start it? indian army and gov stage it for brainwashed public .last year in a single LOC firing 4 indian solder was killed why not india jump like monkey then ?
See, you can believe in all conspiracy theories. We can also say that growing unrest in Pakistan and terrorist attacks, different school of thoughts, PA needed something to bind all together, what is better than uniting them against arch enemy, India.

Indian govt. is not only bashed on Rape issue but on this issue too. Now people are more anti-Congress than ever.

But you keep believing conspiracy theory. When did you ever accepted anything.

Shut up u idiots
If dare than try again will be kicked like b4

Chalo bhai, TATAzzzz, bahut chest humping ho gayi internet pe. :D

And you folks ended up spending 70% of your military budget that year on just countering that deployment ;)

My dear, without any chest thumping please also enlighten us who first initiated the unilateral withdraw.

because indian army can't die again its enough for them :rofl: they hole your half country and your army send low life with 0 tech CRPF to fight and die there .

Still news related to rape is roaming in whole india and still cases are reported like usual.
i dont see any change :no:. Living in denail have been your daily life habit and you love it :lol:

Those CRPF are more trained than your FC and have hammered more maoist then BLA terrorist or TTP killed by you. Go on facts n figures even.

No airforce and no army is used for maoist but you ppl use ur airforce even with army and FC ..still daily bomb blast :rofl:

@Windjammer

That's why we are saying deploy and military build up at borders for few months. Lets keep you on toes and deploy corresponding number of troops to your Eastern border.

Lets give Western attackers relief from headache.

Western front can be handed over to FC and paramilitary..they can handle that side of the war.
Wont be much bother for Pakistan Army..
Eventually everybody will go home after a few months of chest thumping and making aggressive gestures,more so from Indian side.
Thats nothing new,i remember exactly same situation on Pakistan's eastern borders when i was in school...

Indian media is acting like "K@NJAR AURAT",Awam aur army kay kaan barh kay behka rahee hai,and their army chief and air chief are acting like beghairat mard jo kay asanee say in kee baaton mai aakay oong pataan batay kartay hai...:devil:

ok ceasefire ceasefire i am going my INDIAN colleagues ne shrimp banai hai humy ab dinner kerna hai :) tum log laro maro yahan :P