Muslims face executions in India's Assam region

I have told her that we are mostly not racists but for the racists among us, she and her ilk is the absolute bottom of the heap. ;)

+1.

And the really funny part is they dont even understand that, inspite of all the quite explicit hints and try to act tough.

No I think that monkey is cute.. According to one of the Indians on this forum, Indians are cute, chocolaty skinned, tanned and stunning. Now my avatar fits that description of Cute, chocolaty and stunning, does that means he is Indian? No!! He is still a lil monkey ;)

Btw I like your Avatar, nice looking Punjabi guy with roots in Pakistani Gujarat - Punjab. ;)

Thats a half-Punjabi and Half Bengali to be precise. All the Indian Bollywood bigwigs are mixed (Salman Khan (half Marathi, lalf Afghan), Shah Rukh Khan (hald hyderabadi, half Afghan), Hrithik Roshan, the list goes on), and these combinations are not possible in Pakistan, only in India :azn:

Whens the last time you met a half Bengali, half Punjabi Pakistani?

How you know that all of them are separatist groups and how many of them are active or dead right now. Same question do you know anything about North-East India.

Go ask the father of anti terrorism forces in India Mr. KPS Gill. He runs the site. I don't. Thick head.

I am sure you can rattle it off in sleep.

The training makes it so. ;)

ha ha ha ...... why do I have to do that when Indian web sites run by prominent Indians keep us all updated.

Now start abusing them - as is usual with most of you guys here.

Thats a half-Punjabi and Half Bengali to be precise. All the Indian Bollywood bigwigs are mixed (Salman Khan (half Marathi, lalf Afghan), Shah Rukh Khan (hald hyderabadi, half Afghan), Hrithik Roshan, the list goes on), and these combinations are not possible in Pakistan, only in India :azn:

Only an Indian with a peanut sized mentality will make such a comment!! Do you know anything about the ethnic groups of Pakistan? Bengalis (ethnic group) are found in India and Bangladesh, not in Pakistan. But there are lots of inter-ethnic marriages between different ethnic groups of Pakistan like Punjabi-Kashmiri, Kashmiri-Pashtun, Punjabi-Pashtun, Punjabi-Sindhi etc etc

+1.

And the really funny part is they dont even understand that, inspite of all the quite explicit hints and try to act tough.

and what made u guyz think that the opinion of Indians matter on this forum? U can think what u want, but the reality is I don't even sit next to Indians in real life. I don't care what U think. :wave: :fie:

How you know that all of them are separatist groups and how many of them are active or dead right now. Same question do you know anything about North-East India.

Oye anneya ...... tainu nazar wi nahin aanda.

Please ask KPS Gill about it.

ha ha ha

Eid Mubarak to the 11 year old Christian girl in the Pakistani jail.

Oye anneya ...... tainu nazar wi nahin aanda.

Please ask KPS Gill about it.

ha ha ha

lol! He is a Tamilian, I think he doesn't understand Punjabi. Talk to him in Tamilian, maybe he will understand then :lol:

bandaran baray Hanuma Saab nu puch lao, saanun ki pata

Only an Indian with a peanut sized mentality will make such a comment!! Do you know anything about the ethnic groups of Pakistan? Bengalis (ethnic group) are found in India and Bangladesh, not in Pakistan. But there are lots of inter-ethnic marriages between different ethnic groups of Pakistan like Punjabi-Kashmiri, Kashmiri-Pashtun, Punjabi-Pashtun, Punjabi-Sindhi etc etc

You just cleverly tried to claim an Indian (Hrithik Roshan) as a Pakistani by ethnicity alone. Its a very common misconception I have seen in this forum that some of Bollywood's people are from Pakistan because of their Punjabi/Afghan ethnicity. You just tried to claim Hritihik Roshan in the basis of his Punjabi-ness and that you guys in Pakistan have Punjabis.

I am simply stating a fact that Hritihik Roshan has nothing to do with Pakistan, because he is Half Bengali and Half Punjabi, a combination that does not exist in Pakistan(there is no Bengal in Pakistan), but does exist in India.

My ancestors moved to India during partition form Lahore, doesnt make me Pakistani, get that in your inferiority complexed peanut sized brain. We Indians dont want to be associated with you, so stop trying to link yourselves with our countrymen (like you did with Hrithik Roshan)

We Indians dont want to be associated with you, so stop trying to link yourselves with our countrymen (like you did with Hrithik Roshan)

That is a tall claim to make when it is YOu guyz who come to Pakistani defence forums in swarms like crickets... and keep our moderators busy 24/7 to ban you guyz again and again. Some of you get permanently banned, and the ones who aren't keep on coming back shamelessly to PDF. No self respect huh? And on top of that u r claiming that u don't want to be associated with us. Who told u that we want to be associated WITH YOU guyz in the first place?

You just did, tried to claim an Indian half Bangali half Punjabi Bollywood Actor Hrithik Roshan as a Pakistani. Go read your comment again. Please dont link our countrymen (this includes our Bollywood actors) with yourselves, because we dont see any similarity and it is embarrassing and humiliating for us. Thanks.

You just cleverly tried to claim an Indian (Hrithik Roshan) as a Pakistani by ethnicity alone. Its a very common misconception I have seen in this forum that some of Bollywood's people are from Pakistan because of their Punjabi/Pathan ethnicity. You just tried to claim Hritihik Roshan in the basis of his Punjabi-ness and that you guys in Pakistan have Punjabis.

I am simply stating a fact that Hritihik Roshan has nothing to do with Pakistan, because he is Half Bengali and Half Punjabi, a combination that does not exist in Pakistan(there is no Bengal in Pakistan), but does exist in India.

My ancestors moved to India during partition form Lahore, doesnt make me Pakistani, get that in your inferiority complexed peanut sized brain. We Indians dont want to be associated with you, so stop trying to link yourselves with our countrymen (like you did with Hrithik Roshan)

Khalaji ko ye bimari hai. The cure is difficult at this stage of life: the lack of a real life in the real world. ;)

She tries to associate with us and gets a kick.

She tries to lick Iranian boots and then complains why they call her a slave.

Tang aa gaya yaar, naqqi khala ko samjha ke.

Jao bhai, agli darwaje me mango. ;)

and what made u guyz think that the opinion of Indians matter on this forum? U can think what u want, but the reality is I don't even sit next to Indians in real life. I don't care what U think. :wave: :fie:

The hell you do. Else you would not be stalking the India related threads like a lost soul and inundating it with your insecurity.

The proof of the pudding is in eating.

You just did, tried to claim an Indian half Bangali half Punjabi Bollywood Actor Hrithik Roshan as a Pakistani. Go read your comment again. Please dont link our countrymen (this includes our Bollywood actors) with yourselves, because we dont see any similarity and it is embarrassing and humiliating for us. Thanks.

I already gave a long explanation as to why I mention Indian Punjabis and Kashmiris in some of my posts.. Check the Pakistani Hindus - All Discussion thread and read the explanation.

Don't get mad... cool down... and no need to get emotional it is just a forum yaar!! ;) Enjoy this laughing therapy by stunning/tanned/chocolaty Indians in the meanwhile...

Laughing Therapy - YouTube

I will go and watch some movies... Tomorrow I have to go to Minnesota Zoo and feed some monkeys.. See ya tomorrow or perhaps tonight when I finish watching the movie..