Help regarding initials for 136 GDP

yar meri height to MashAllah 6 ft. hai but meri bhi eyesight -2 hai laiken still i wana serve my country.... i have that spirit in me which just tells me i should keep doing my best so i suggest tum bhi na umeed na ho aisa krna waise bhi kufr hai :) thats why be fully hopeful!! and whats ur test date and time?? mine is 13th august at 7.30 hours :) i hope to see u there in ur full valor!!
Ask me to which i am fit...!!! :rolleyes:

My height in 161.5 (Doing exercises to increase it)
I have weak eyesight ( Doing different remedies)

How can I apply with such basic lacks...???
Sometimes only dreams and your passion to transfer them into reality is not enough...
But it Hurts when such minor things comes to your way...

Well... All the Best and Good Luck for your Test

Guys i just joined after reading this thread. MAshAllah really nice convo going on!! maine abhi hi A-level clear kia hai or ab mai AIR FORCE mai as a GDP jana chahata hu. but i'm also applying for MBBS in Shifa college of Medicine in H-8/1 sector isb and if i cant get into medical nor air force phir mai IT ki feild join krnga and last but not the least i will try for BBA-MBA as well :) plz pray for me guys k mera air force mai hojaey admission aaj kal ramzaan hai sub duaen kabool hoti hain mujhe bhi apni duao mai yaad rakhen plz!! :) i wish all the best to all those appearing in the test of GDP this august ... ALLAH KREY HUM SUB KA ADMISSION PAKISTAN AIR FORCE MAI HOJAEY, AMEENN!! :)

U TOO AMEL :) INSHALLAH!!
inshallah u will overcome it and hopefully join pakistan air force.

Thanks. It really encourages me.

Good luck with that but also keep in mind that there are other ways in serving your country then joining its Armed Forces. Go join the bureaucracy - the police, the judiciary, the foreign services etc. - and build Pakistan up by building the Civil Services. Go start a business of your own and not only contribute to Pakistan's GDP but also by providing a means of earning livelihood to the common Pakistanis !

So don't loose heart if you don't end up joining the Armed Forces...just as we are nothing without them, they too are nothing without us ! It is a symbiotic relationship so make the best of the 'Us' part.

Good luck with that but also keep in mind that there are other ways in serving your country then joining its Armed Forces. Go join the bureaucracy - the police, the judiciary, the foreign services etc. - and build Pakistan up by building the Civil Services. Go start a business of your own and not only contribute to Pakistan's GDP but also by providing a means of earning livelihood to the common Pakistanis !

So don't loose heart if you don't end up joining the Armed Forces...just as we are nothing without them, they too are nothing without us ! It is a symbiotic relationship so make the best of the 'Us' part.

Thank you So much. Your Every Word is like a Paved Road for Me. I will keep it in my Mind. :agree:

Best of Luck to Everyone appearing in the GDP Test. :tup:

dc-314.jpg

loiwaleed how can u prepare for test pllzzz tell me. it help me alottt.

All of u pray for meee. i am slightly weak in physics so plzzz pray for all that we all get admission hopefully.

whose test in 13 august plzzzz tell me about test my test is on 27 august. and whish u all the very best for test. ALLAH help u allll.

we r here to encourage our brothers and sistrs as well. WE all have ALLAH who help us ALL in any time.

loiwaleed how can u prepare for test pllzzz tell me. it help me alottt.

All of u pray for meee. i am slightly weak in physics so plzzz pray for all that we all get admission hopefully.

whose test in 13 august plzzzz tell me about test my test is on 27 august. and whish u all the very best for test. ALLAH help u allll.

we r here to encourage our brothers and sistrs as well. WE all have ALLAH who help us ALL in any time.

I'll pray to Allah for all of you.
Weakness can be Overcome through Self-Confidence.
Good Luck.

My test is on the 13th at 0900 hours.....zeeshan579 ur selection centre is in Isb or Lhr ??

Plus text mr on 03235624939

loiwaleed i just noted down your number , its saved in my cell now :) and mera centre PINDI mai hai opposite the MH hospital ... hope to see ya there :) i will text u in a while phir chat hoti hai!
My test is on the 13th at 0900 hours.....zeeshan579 ur selection centre is in Isb or Lhr ??

Plus text mr on 03235624939

Yeah ok im waiting for your test...
But my center is in Lahore.... :/ but i guess we can still share information and discuss how and what to do

Yeah ok im waiting for your test...
But my center is in Lahore.... :/ but i guess we can still share information and discuss how and what to do
yea definately why not :) and i just texted u laiken i think tu iftari wagera kr rha hoga so reply me later on when u got time and we can chat and discuss things by sharing info :)

HEY GUYS, any one else wana join our chat here 's my number 0300-918-2814. plz dont call me i dont pick up calls from unknown numbers so plz text only, with ur introduction kindly as well :) i will reply for sure to anyone who texts and talk with me!! n if someone wana add me on fb then plz message me on my number your email ID and i will add u :)

The test of success is not what you do when you are on top. Success is how high you bounce when you hit bottom.:bounce:

whats the eyesight requirement for air defence?