Army to be called in GB

With due respect and you know I mean this when I say this, I have a differing view with you on Hadiths. You are a Quranist with your own logic which I will not debate but nevertheless I tagged you out of respect and because I get to learn from your knowledge.

O yar did I state something unusual ?

Imam Ali was perhaps the last bastion giving nightmares to the institutionalised evil --------.

O yar did I state something unusual ?

Imam Ali was perhaps the last bastion giving nightmares to the institutionalised evil --------.

He surely was brother, but according to me there were/are 11 more after him doing/did the same. Imam Ali is the leader of the 11 though and imam Ali is the servant and humble follower of the greatest of creations , his eminence Muhammad Peace be upon him and his progeny.

In my opinion if Hadith had no logic than Allah SWT would have never say in the Quran , whatever the prophet gives you take it and whatever he forbids you from stay away. How will his eminence do that but by speaking and actions. Also the verse in which Allah SWT says the prophet never speaks from his own accord but what is a revelation revealed to him. So what is he speaking? Again my opinion.

He surely was brother, but according to me there were/are 11 more after him doing/did the same. Imam Ali is the leader of the 11 thought and imam Ali is the servant and humble follower of the greatest of creations , his eminence Muhammad Peace be upon him and his progeny.

I was alluding to the political/state power he was carrying to challenge what even preceded the descent of haroot and maroot ------. That wasn't the case with other Imams, meaning they were operating in an individual capacity .

I was alluding to the political/state power he was carrying to challenge what even preceded the descent of haroot and maroot ------. That wasn't the case with other Imams .

I agree, in my opinion the hardship imam Ali had to go through was greater than even imam Hussain’s. If somebody gets it then they get it.

I was alluding to the political/state power he was carrying to challenge what even preceded the descent of haroot and maroot ------. That wasn't the case with other Imams, meaning they were operating in an individual capacity .

One difference of opinion again respectfully, I don’t believe the imams ever operated in an individual capacity, it was the times which were different of that era which required different actions. I have read in detail the quotes of the imams, and if i did not know who was saying the quotes it sometimes felt like it was one person talking.

For example if Imam hussain was in imam Hassan’s place he would have done the sulha and if imam hasan was imam Hussain’s place he would have done Karbala. How right am I? @Mentee

Yazidi Fauji are not shaheed

They won't go to paradise

How do you become a Yazidi Fuaji

1- You support the Yazidi Tola at top commit crime
2- You look the other way while Yazidi Tola commit crime
3- You say "Majboori hai order upper se ata hai" so we will facilitate crime
4- You stand in way of Honest Muslim Man to become leader of country by Honest vote

Voting or getting approval of people is Islamic process of becoming head of tribe or region

I am also in opposition to anyone who defends in the garb of the Hadith that whoever follows any of my sahaba is on the right path as they are like stars. I disagree with thatvhadoth personally

The Hadith in question (My Companions are like stars, ..) is not accepted by the majority of Sunnis themselves and has been graded Daeef/Weak. Great scholars like Ibn Hazm, Al Jawzi and Albani have declared that this Hadith is Mawdu'; a right out fabrication, a lie falsely attributed to the holy prophet Muhammad (pbuh)

Exactly sir, another common sense example is the sahaba who ran away in the battle of uhud, because they mistakenly believe briefly that the prophet was martyred in battle, even though the Quran forgave them but how are the ones who ran and the ones who stayed equal how can I be correct on both instances of I follow either? How does that make sense? It does not. If everybody was correct then Surah munafiqoon would never have been revealed. Everything aside my personal opinion and the reason why I MYSELF respect sahabas is because they were simply better muslims then me and most of contemporary muslims of not all and the reason is that they believed in the start when Islam was not fully established.and they had the honour of benefiting from his eminence directly which I would give anything for. I am not a perfect Muslim but their are already or will be great muslims in the future also who believe in the prophet vehemently and blindly even though they never saw him or met him they deserve or will deserve high praise also.

That aside, everybody can turn against me if they want, but bamu umayya who don’t have the best of resumes in Islam. The son of somebody like abu sufyN and hinda whose actions are well known and his sons which are unforgivable. Who waged war against the rightful caliph of the time. I don’t need to believe in him to prove myself a Muslim. Fact is fact.

In my personal opinion one of the greatest less known Sahabi is hazrat Uthman bin Mazoon I recommend anybody to read about this great individual and the respect and honour he earned.

Unrest in GB not because of shia-sunni.
GHQ dismantled PTI elected govt in a sensitive region in a brute show of force to eliminate PTI from all over Pakistan, GB was last.
Then PDM passed some religious laws to play religious card.
So everything is done by GHQ-PDM evil nexus. Ppl are not dumb to relate things. Lava will erupt.

Unrest in GB not because of shia-sunni.
GHQ dismantled PTI elected govt in a sensitive region in a brute show of force to eliminate PTI from all over Pakistan, GB was last.
Then PDM passed some religious laws to play religious card.
So everything is done by GHQ-PDM evil nexus. Ppl are not dumb to relate things. Lava will erupt.
PTI is extremely strong in GB. Every govt promise to make GB province but non do any anything . But GB always under terror threat from TTP, Talban etc ...

'Only Nawaz Sharif can make G-B a province', Maryam hits out at PM Imran​

PML-N's vice president kicks off her election campaign in G-B amid mass defection in party ranks

Twelve schools bombed, burned in northern Pakistan​

By Jibran Ahmad
3 MIN READ

PESHAWAR, Pakistan (Reuters) - Twelve schools - eight girls and four boys schools - were attacked by bombs and set on fire overnight in a northern Pakistani district where Taliban-linked militants opposed to girls’ education are active, police said on Friday.
No group immediately claimed responsibility for the attack, but Pakistani Taliban and allied Islamist militants, who regard girls education as anti-Islam, have been attacking thousands of schools for young women in northwestern and northern parts of the country.

In this case, this is not a sectarian issue, but a purely political issue, as there is money involved in this political unrest in GB. The Indian exercise Tarshool is one of the biggest exercises conducted between the Chinese and Pakistani borders. The Modi government has already sent Chaydrian-3 to the Moon, but he needs to ensure victory in the election, so he is looking to attack the GB in order to win this election.Currently Munira Mastri has already agreed to give some portion to India by American influence, which is why the American ambassador met with Mariyam to keep silence about the deal. There is no doubt that we are heading back to the scenario of 1971 once again. What is the name of the person responsible again?

@Mentee
@Mustang125
@M. Sarmad
@Falgrine

can we solve a political issue after 1391 years?

My brother hum Abhi ka political issue toh solve nahi kar paa rahay aur aap Kiski baat kar rahain hain sad, funny but true. Btw @Falgrine sahib hates imran khan but I still like him because that is what a tolerable society should be something which we are forgetting. Again my personal opinion