Deleted

This is why Bollywood needs to be banned.

That old creep Mahesh Bhatt used to French kiss his daughter in public.

Khoti ka bucha patwari paida karny laga hoa tha ya koi boot licker ?

Whats with the posters attempt at putting fucked up news about each other. It proves nothing other than the joblessness of the posters. Twitter is not news, dnt open threads based on twitter

@waz kindly ban such threads, it'll only keep provoking each side to do more
@waz @Jango @WebMaster , this has been going on back and forth since yesterday.
These guys are posting absolutely fkd up news. Please give them a timeoff. They can indulge in their fetishes off the forum. Forums going down the drain.

OP Tweet violated the Twitter Rules. easier to get such material removed directly there. well nigh impossible for me on PDF. too many Christian hating momineen here.
Deleted. It's not my tweet and the tweet didn't violate any Twitter rules either. Pakistanis unable to admit to blatant truth is a cultural problem.

@waz @Jango @WebMaster , this has been going on back and forth since yesterday.
These guys are posting absolutely fkd up news. Please give them a timeoff. They can indulge in their fetishes off the forum. Forums going down the drain.
See you have quoted Admins because it shows you a mirror. This thing has been going on against India for more a week, you didn't bother.

This is why Bollywood needs to be banned.

That old creep Mahesh Bhatt used to French kiss his daughter in public.
Peck on the lips is not called French kiss. French kiss involves lot of tongue.

Lot of kids kiss their parents on the lips when they are very young.

Peck on the lips is not called French kiss. French kiss involves lot of tongue.

Lot of kids kiss their parents on the lips when they are very young.
Arre aap toh Kissing expert ho 💋

See you have quoted Admins because it shows you a mirror. This thing has been going on against India for more a week, you didn't bother.
Did anyone stop you from tagging admins, then? Instead you showed your upbringing.

I never posted such news. Unlike you small dick energy incels, I know there are fked up people everywhere.
So, take that mirror and shove it up yours.

GTFO and don't quote me.

Did anyone stop you from tagging admins, then? Instead you showed your upbringing.

I never posted such news. Unlike you small dick energy incels, I know there are fked up people everywhere.
So, take that mirror and shove it up yours.

GTFO and don't quote me.
bro, pls

my FOMO is flaring.. wtf happened ?

--https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1652889179498459136
"This Tweet violated the Twitter Rules"

kya tha ? bataoing pls

Yaara wrong is wrong.

Dnt mimic it, stop it.

It boggles the mind when people in this subcontinent believe outlandish tales about each other.

Learn to ignore outright falsehoods and baits.

I did

Achha hua apne Modi ko dosh nahi dia 😂😂😂
@NagaBaba @Skimming
Meet a distant relative of Kapoor family. He revealed some insider info to me.

Kapoor sisters were high end prostitutes who use sleep with nasty Arabi Sheikhs in their prime. Kareena begum got impregnated by her cousin at the age of 16 and had an abortion. Baap Chacha sabke saath karte hai yeh log.

Beghairat Punjabis and Pathans of Bollywood are into incest, homosexuality,pedophilia and beastility.