Right-wing trolls go into hyper mode, taunt Swara on her marriage to Fahad

Plenty of interfaith marriages in India. Most obviously don't get a mention just as me eating a dosa will not make it to the news, but me eating dosa sitting on an electric pole at India Gate will.
Sir, the problem is, someday, eating dosa, whether sitting on or off an electric pole at India Gate, might be declared a conspiracy ( à la love-jihad), and then you are screwed.

ye sahi tha banda:

112%20(3).jpeg

big brain muslimeen man, but harkatien were a bit Pajeet-esque

0bd5b80bc8aa3183c1d93a5637c59263.jpg
Lmao...being a vegetarian is not pajeet-esque

Eating meat is not a requirement to be a Muslim. One can choose to be a vegetarian and still be a Muslim.

Yikes!

That bitch would need Elon money for me to say yes, and it would still be a maybe…

Many Muslim girls marry Indian Hindu's, RSS needs to chillax.
true, I know a few inter-faith ones, Muslim women who married Hindu/X-tian, Sikh men.. also the other way around.. in one case a guy I know "converted" to placate his beloved's family. didn't legally change name or anything but now has a nickname, his muslim name lmao..

Yikes!

That bitch would need Elon money for me to say yes, and it would still be a maybe…
uski tweeting dekhi hai kabhi ?

tu full in love and fan ho jayega dekh k..

aisey mat bolo bhai

its actually a pretty good story, that one. God incarnate/avatar chariot driver dishes out knowledge bombs to a warrior confused and conflicted about going to war with his brothers..

nafrat baazi hi karni hai to well read and knowledgeable/educated toh ho jao about your bombing target

We are not supposed to read scriptures from other religions unless it is to answer critics of Islam or something

We already have the best with us that we read and should read

We are not supposed to read scriptures from other religions unless it is to answer critics of Islam or something

We already have the best with us that we read and should read
oho, move beyond it already, yaar

basic training kar li, very good.. now apply bhi maaro na asli zindagi m...

good manuals, those old books and stories.. unka juice nikal ke p jao jitna sai lagay.. baaki, leave it, dustbin me fek do .. aur kya :smokin:

Swara on Pakistani TV:

I have watched that episode. She is charming and ebullient.

ye sahi tha banda:

112%20(3).jpeg

big brain muslimeen man, but harkatien were a bit Pajeet-esque

0bd5b80bc8aa3183c1d93a5637c59263.jpg

I am highly intelligent, if I may say so myself, lot more than APJ, and I stopped eating meat in 2021 but I don't call myself a vegetarian because the word - Vegetarian - has connotations of being politically aligned with evil and irrational people.

But I eat egg because : (a). Egg is less sentient than a plant, (b). Egg is the best food.

Yo Indians really need to stop marrying out of relgion, like stop

Men, woman, transgender doesn't matter,all y'all just stop - period

Society you live in would never accept that

Why are you being a tribalist / clannist ? You use the world-wide internet but form your thoughts into tribalism and clannism ? Why are you talking like a Bhramanvaadi - "You maleech !!!" ?

Pajeet anger is understandable

But Swara ko apna faida dekhna tha

After all brain is not the only organ that pajeets have "small"

Love jihad 💪🏼

I smell...sniff..sniff..burning doti's.

LOVE JIHAAAAAAD lol

Pot shot taken at this man
Jinnah1.jpg

I wish to take SQ8's words further. All the Pakistani members here claiming victory because a Hindu woman married a Muslim, if the roles had been reversed - Muslim woman marrying a Hindu - they would have declared "Lakh di laanat". :lol:

Many Muslim girls marry Indian Hindu's, RSS needs to chillax.

Indeed.

Yikes!

1. How is she as ugly as a dog and as murderous and evil as a dog for you to call her a bitch ?

2. "Elon money" ??? Why is you believing in Capitalism ?

I am highly intelligent, if I may say so myself, lot more than APJ, and I stopped eating meat in 2021 but I don't call myself a vegetarian because the word - Vegetarian - has connotations of being politically aligned with evil and irrational people.

But I eat egg because : (a). Egg is less sentient than a plant, (b). Egg is the best food.

Why are you being a tribalist / clannist ? You use the world-wide internet but form your thoughts into tribalism and clannism ? Why are you talking like a Bhramanvaadi - "You maleech !!!" ?

I wish to take SQ8's words further. All the Pakistani members here claiming victory because a Hindu woman married a Muslim, if the roles had been reversed - Muslim woman marrying a Hindu - they would have declared "Lakh di laanat". :lol:

Indeed.

1. How is she as ugly as a dog and as murderous and evil as a dog for you to call her a bitch ?

Shut up pervert

Indeed.

hey kharboozay hold your tits, don't need to go arse over tits. calm down and drink some cow-ca cola

Why would right wingers lose their mind over her marriage to a Muslim man?

I mean she is a beef eating jnu communist.

Why would right wingers lose their mind over her marriage to a Muslim man?

I mean she is a beef eating jnu communist.

No Right winger lost their mind, some were just trolling her because of her Hindu phobic views. Others wished her.

kangana_1676610724903.png

Its the muslims who are losing their minds because she REFUSED to convert to islam and chose to remain a Hindu and get married under the Special Marriage Act.

swara-bhaskar-wedding---tweets_1200x630xt.jpg

If anything its Swara's father Commodore Chitrapu Uday Bhaskar who is looking like a muslim, the muslim guys father is looking like a Hindu baniya.

swara-bhaskar.jpg