Why the ethnic hate recently?

There was no reason for Punjab to split. For centuries, Hindus, Sikhs, and Muslims had been living together peacefully and. ironically, the Hindu Punjabi Khatris were some of the most successful community. They owned and ran most of the businesses in Punjab. Their vested interests did not favour division. Just so you know, one of modern day India's largest automaker "Mahindra" was actually a partnership between a Hindu and a Muslim, Jagdish Chandra Mahindra and Malik Ghulam Mohammed.. There were so many other great Hindu entrepreneurs of the soil who had nothing to do with India but we forced them out.
And how do you propose that? the other side of punjab was offered to say, what more did you suggest?
As far Bangladesh, i'm glad they are not part of us. I mean do you think it made sense geographically and culturally? What does a Bengali have in common with a Pakistani? If religion is the common ground, well then lets add Morocco to the list as well lol. In fact let me put it this way, Punjabis are their own biggest enemy. I have already explained the division of Punjab but also want to put out there that the Punjab of today is the only province of Pakistan which does not recognize its own language officially and no where in other parts of Pakistan you will find Shalwar Kameez being replaced with Kurta Pajama and Saree and obsession with Bollywood.
this is a shit excuse lmao. Punjabis and SIndhis probably have more in common with Bengalis than Pashtuns or Baloch. this is just called COPE

teri is post per wo tujhy punjabi hater bana sakty hai hosh ker .

lahore se jis ne resources mangy wo ghaddar thera .

Nawab of BWP bankrolled entire Pakistan for a few years after its creation and now central Punjabis and Lahoris have sucked the nation dry and settle abroad. The ones that don’t vote in the ones that do.

Anyone that stands up to the fucked up system gets labeled tribal, jahil, militant, or terrorist.

Do you think if these things were offered in the country to average person, people would ever consider blowing themselves up for a couple of dollars?

Maslows-Hierarchy-of-Needs.jpg

Pakistan has serious and deep seated issues, but the ethnicity angle doesn’t make sense since there are thieving sellout haramis within all the ethnicities of Pakistan which constitute the elite.

I’ve had saraiki Baluch friends in BWP and none of them were anti Pak or Punjabi. A lot of them speak Punjabi as well.

@Imran Khan is a saraiki Baluch from my neighborhood. You ever see him bash Punjabis?

The reason there is hate for Lahoris is because you guys take all resources, do all harami acts, act cocky about it and on top of all that, chup bharti L.

Obviously it’s not all Lahoris nor am I personally talking to you or Kaiser but that is the general perception of all other Pakistanis
its not about Lahoris lmao they hate Punjabis in general and want to carve out a new province, you've never heard of the seraikistan movement?

bro got soft invaded, settler colonised and now they're about to take his land 🤡

this is a shit excuse lmao. Punjabis and SIndhis probably have more in common with Bengalis than Pashtuns or Baloch. this is just called COPE
@Maula Jatt I've defended Punjabis on this matter and I will include Sindhis as well. How do you respond this dude? I won't be surprised if he is a Punjabi saying that. Do you have more in common with Bengalis than Pashtuns and Baloch? LOL

Nawab of BWP bankrolled entire Pakistan for a few years after its creation and now central Punjabis and Lahoris have sucked the nation dry and settle abroad. The ones that don’t vote in the ones that do.

Anyone that stands up to the fucked up system gets labeled tribal, jahil, militant, or terrorist.

Do you think if these things were offered in the country to average person, people would ever consider blowing themselves up for a couple of dollars?

Maslows-Hierarchy-of-Needs.jpg

Pakistan has serious and deep seated issues, but the ethnicity angle doesn’t make sense since there are thieving sellout haram is within all the ethnicities of Pakistan which constitute the elite.
in long run it will destroy lahore like karachi

if south punjab will not have resources people will sure migrate more and more to lahore until lahore will sunk in population .

resources must be devided not only because its right of people but it also stop people to migrate and move .

i am one of those whom sale everything in bhawalpur dist and moved to islamabad . if i have services of islamabad back home why i move ?
but lahoris think its thier right to take all the resources of punjab and use in lahore . sharif khandan ne nasha laga diya hai inko haram ka . :undecided:

its not about Lahoris lmao they hate Punjabis in general and want to carve out a new province, you've never heard of the seraikistan movement?

bro got soft invaded, settler colonised and now they're about to take his land 🤡

Saraikis are chill people. Where I’m from, it’s always hot blooded Punjabis fighting and on some gang shit.

are israelis cool too if they dont fight? theyre taking the palestinian lands in a peaceful manner and only kill those that oppose it.

and thats not even true anyway but thats your experience ig

bhai for god sake go read history .

state of bahawalpur was here since last 300 years .
bahawalpur was a country until 1955
then it was became part of pakistan in 1955 but was a state
letter its became part of one unit and merged in west pakistan
after one unit abolished in 1970 rather then restore back it to state they merged it with punjab

and you call it hate and breaking punjab ???????????

gali kon deta rehta hai her wakt ye bhi bata do :lol:

in long run it will destroy lahore like karachi

if south punjab will not have resources people will sure migrate more and more to lahore until lahore will sunk in population .

resources must be devided not only because its right of people but it also stop people to migrate and move .

i am one of those whom sale everything in bhawalpur dist and moved to islamabad . if i have services of islamabad back home why i move ?
but lahoris think its thier right to take all the resources of punjab and use in lahore . sharif khandan ne nasha laga diya hai inko haram ka . :undecided:

People in BWP district living like this in 2023:

8f5b7be2dbc90981c730c5f3b3b67963.jpg

Then they build Solar Park here to power lahore and rawind so their kids can charge their phones to play pubG.

It’s funny how these people even in their poverty are more sincere and patriotic to Pakistan than these khota eating duffers that invite any India chuttiya and start blowing him in the middle of Lahore.

after one unit abolished rather then restore back it to state they merged it with punjab

I told you Abbassis sold you for an yearly compensation and Pakistani taxpayers paid for your bondage money.

Stop masquerading as some free people.

@Maula Jatt I've defended Punjabis on this matter and I will include Sindhis as well. How do you respond this dude? I won't be surprised if he is a Punjabi saying that. Do you have more in common with Bengalis than Pashtuns and Baloch? LOL
HELL NO- LMAO 🤣😆🤣😆

He is just using way too much SM and after seeing all the hate is acting like that, but lol not even close

Meet bangalis for God sake

People in BWP district living like this in 2023:

8f5b7be2dbc90981c730c5f3b3b67963.jpg

Then they build Solar Park here to power lahore and rawind so their kids can charge their phones to play pubG.

It’s funny how these people even in their poverty are more sincere and patriotic to Pakistan than these khota eating duffers that invite any India chuttiya and start blowing him in the middle of Lahore.
do you know qaid e azam solar park was not feasible for cholistan . expert told gov to make in balochistan somewhere land is rocky and not sandy ,

but these idiots installed just 100MW in BHW and its not working now . sand cover the pannels daily and they need water to wash it but there is no water nearby as its desert .

that is why remaining 900MW is scrapped .

these stupids even never learn from KSA . ksa mostly installed solar parks near to sea line where there is no desert and more water to clean pannels frequently .

bhai for god sake go read history .

state of bahawalpur was here since last 300 years .
bahawalpur was a country until 1955
then it was became part of pakistan in 1955 but was a state
letter its became part of one unit and merged in west pakistan
after one unit abolished in 1970 rather then restore back it to state they merged it with punjab

and you call it hate and breaking punjab ???????????

gali kon deta rehta hai her wakt ye bhi bata do :lol:

BWP is Saraiki but Saraiki people are chill enough to let Punjabis live and run things there. :lol:

I’ve never seen a fight between Punjabis or saraikis. We basically live together. Even Baluch and Pathan in BWP live peacefully. Only one time I seen Afghans beat up policewala in bazaar. After dhalla convoy was sent to bazaar, Afghan har policewalay ko salaam kar re te aur chai paani ka puch re te… :lol:

do you know qaid e azam solar park was not feasible for cholistan . expert told gov to make in balochistan somewhere land is rocky and not sandy ,

but these idiots installed just 100MW in BHW and its not working now . sand cover the pannels daily and they need water to wash it but there is no water nearby as its desert .

that is why remaining 900MW is scrapped .

these stupids even never learn from KSA . ksa mostly installed solar parks near to sea line where there is no desert and more water to clean pannels frequently .

Now Faujis are taking care of solar park. They have built huge base right next to it. BWP airport is also now in control of Faujis. They are saying they will build new airport in DHA.