US Approves Possible Sale Of F-16 Equipment To Pakistan: Pentagon

When that happens let me know.

Yeah all in your wild imagination.
That is reality Mr. Russia is not USSR anymore. They are loosing the edge for really long time. They are also not that getting that good engineers and scientists any more. China on the other end is racing ahead. Even Y 20 which has Chinese engine if compared to IL 78 the Russian beast creates very less sound. Russia used to be ahead until 10 to 15 years ago but not anymore.

f16: The price of our slavery.. always have been ! the sooner this bloody jet retires the better!
Wrong! Slavery comes from the people and not a bunch of jets. People of south asia are genetically slave minded and unless some kind of surgery is done on them they are unlikely to change.

US Approves Possible Sale Of F-16 Equipment To Pakistan: Pentagon​

On Sep 8, 2022
Recently Pakistan has been a good boy and is awarded. Retirement homes in Texas are being built now.

US Approves Possible Sale Of F-16 Equipment To Pakistan: Pentagon​

On Sep 8, 2022

The US State Department has approved the potential sale of F-16 aircraft sustainment and related equipment to Pakistan in a deal valued at up to $450 million, the Pentagon said on Wednesday.

The principal contractor will be Lockheed Martin Corp(LMT.N), the Pentagon said.

The State Department has made a determination approving a possible Foreign Military Sale to the Government of Pakistan of F-16 Case for Sustainment and related equipment for an estimated cost of $450 million. The Defense Security Cooperation Agency delivered the required certification notifying Congress of this possible sale today.

The Government of Pakistan has requested to consolidate prior F-16 sustainment and support cases to support the Pakistan Air Force F-16 fleet by reducing duplicate case activities and adding additional continued support elements. Included are U.S. Government and contractor engineering, technical, and logistics services for follow-on support of Pakistan’s F-16 fleet to include:

— Participation in F-16 Aircraft Structural Integrity Program
— Electronic Combat International Security Assistance Program
— International Engine Management Program
— Engine Component Improvement Program, and other technical coordination groups
— Aircraft and engine hardware and software modifications and support
— Aircraft and engine spare repair/return parts
— Accessories and support equipment
— Classified and unclassified software and software support
— Publications, manuals, and technical documentation
— Precision measurement, calibration, lab equipment, and technical support services
— Studies and surveys
— Other related elements of aircraft maintenance and program support.

The proposed sale does not include any new capabilities, weapons, or munitions.
The estimated total cost is $450 million.

This proposed sale will support the foreign policy and national security objectives of the United States by allowing Pakistan to retain interoperability with U.S. and partner forces in ongoing counterterrorism efforts and in preparation for future contingency operations.
The proposed sale will continue the sustainment of Pakistan’s F-16 fleet, which greatly improves Pakistan’s ability to support counterterrorism operations through its robust air-to-ground capability. Pakistan will have no difficulty absorbing these articles and services into its armed forces.

The proposed sale of this equipment and support will not alter the basic military balance in the region.

The principal contractor will be Lockheed Martin Corporation, Fort Worth, TX. There are no known offsets proposed in conjunction with this sale.

Implementation of this proposed sale will not require the assignment of any additional U.S. Government or contractor representatives to Pakistan.

There will be no adverse impact on U.S. defense readiness as a result of this proposed sale.
This notice of a potential sale is required by law. The description and dollar value is for the highest estimated quantity and dollar value based on initial requirements. Actual dollar value will be lower depending on final requirements, budget authority, and signed sales agreement(s), if and when concluded.

Sorry but we do not need F-16 shit.
Fvck buying Western crap.

J-10Cs all the way!

1662647996476.png

And who knows the Chinese may even do Transfer of Technology to offset American influence.

That is also what they are trying to do with the Confucius Institutes.

Bajwa's masterstroke, waterboarding entire Pakistan by committing high treason and installing grand criminals for a few peanuts..
all that is left now is ... DO MORE! for the next few decades, should Pakistan remain in one piece..

Bajwa zindabad!!!!! This is what a leader does for the country.
Not like IK, what did he do for Pakistan??
Idiot tried to raise Pakistans respect in the world. We don’t need that, more F-16 please.

Brahmos k khilaf f16 ne kya ukharh liya
F-16, nor its Pilots move at the Speed of Light.

Ph-lay ye tou batao kay Mian Channu kay kareeb kon sa PAF Base hai jis pay F-16 moujood hain?

Jo JF-17's kay Squadrons hain, unho nay kon sa teer mara tha uus din?

It was a supersonic missile that should have been intercepted by Surface to Air Defense System.

No Air Force in the World can afford to have Fighter Jets covering an entire border 24/7.

You raised a point about Brahmos. Okay..., as I mentioned that it is a Supersonic missile that moves at Mach 3, I think.
Q. Where was USAF, US Air National Guard & US Navy on 9/11 when Commercial Airliners that move slower than my beatup old car were able to crash in intervals - including 1 in the Penatgon?

Make your point, but a logical one.
Abhinandan ko agle din branded suits k sath wapis bhej diya
How do you know it was Branded...?!!

Looked pretty cheap. Those colors, my God looked like it was bought from Saddar.

Besides, as per Geneva Convention, you have to hand over PoW's. Its not a "Yeah, we'll keep him around" deal.
Nahi chahiya f16 bhai, inko baich he do ab
Okay, challo - baich dou...

Kis ko baicho gay?

Sale kay leya bhee America ke ijazat ke zaroorat hai.

Bus..., mil gaee (ijazat). Lug-pata jaey ga.
Ek amriki drone to gira nahi sakte chalay hain sabz baagh dikhanay awam ko
Kitnay Amriki Drones PAK Airspace may tashreef laey thay IK kay dour may?
Go look at the country’s awam, inflation and crap. No care whether its chinese or usa junk
Look, you have a valid reason for hating USA & not wanting F-16's or anything to do with them...

But your Countries inflation has a lot to do with USA wanting for Pakistan not to succeed (e.g. CPEC) + your own (Mashah Allah) Politicians. With that type of combination, how far do you think you'll go.

Conclution: You want to be rid of F-16's. No problem. Just Ground them, because you sure as hell aren't gonna be able to sell a single Aim-9 or Aim-120 - let alone a jet without US Approval. Good Luck getting through that Force Field.

For fuc*s sake... We dont need F-16 equipment/upgrade for 450 million USD... Spend that money on the flood victims.
Exactly why should we buy overpriced Western shit?

We should take an F-16 apart and reverse engineer it with Chinese help and make our own derivatives and chassises.

Make more advanced planes from JF-17s, J-10Cs, and the Chinese Flanker models.