TTP mutilates Pak army soldiers in waziristan.

I have literally no words :(

This is beyond heartbreaking...

PAF should use lethal barbaric weapons on some certain targeted locations across the border.

A full fledged watched buffer-zone should be highest priority now.

Unfortunately, this is going to come at a time when the current crisis may impact morale.

They have done this before as well and the idea is to invite scorched earth where they can hide behind civilians and incur those casualties

they slaughter our boys- each and everyone of Pak Army soldiers I consider as my own blood- and than they desecrate their bodies.. anger cannot justify my feelings.. and Im sure all of my brothers at PDF feel the same.. time for decisive action

Snowflakes and softies here would be like, no airstrikes....

It's about time we start levelling the TTP, No matter how many kids end up dead It's on taliban and TTP.
Foolish support to foreigners over two decades has lead us to this position we now in where we are now embroiled in an endless war sponsored by our enemies.

Some are saying that the PAF air strike was in retaliation to TTP beheading soldiers and using their heads as a football.

Also targeted assassinations of officers in KP.

when did this happen ?
Indian osints were consistently reporting it since yesterday. Surprisingly I've found their reporting to be quite accurate when attack happens. This is separate from the one that happened in balochistan.
Unfortunately, this is going to come at a time when the current crisis may impact morale.

They have done this before as well and the idea is to invite scorched earth where they can hide behind civilians and incur those casualties
Politics aside we need to set our priorities right. Begging money from IMF, increased terrorism and khan saab wants to unleash havoc on Islamabad.

Looks like our Military Establishment is led by pussies. What more do you want to see? This should be the last straw. Bomb the hell out of these Talibs.

Only language they understand is the language of force. Put fear in their hearts and minds. That’s why you wouldn’t see them trying this with the Iranians.

Air the entire beheading on national TV, especially in KP, Karachi, Quetta

Let the talib and Afghan sympathizers see who they support

Indian osints were consistently reporting it since yesterday. Surprisingly I've found their reporting to be quite accurate when attack happens. This is separate from the one that happened in balochistan.

Politics aside we need to set our priorities right. Begging money from IMF, increased terrorism and khan saab wants to unleash havoc on Islamabad.
That is how you cripple a state - beautiful if horrendous chaos

@PanzerKiel Sir,

Please tell that we are going to make the mince out of them....
Bechare @PanzerKiel na kiya ghalati kar di professional tag le kar.. ab sirf “Somnath ka mandir jiss ne bhi tora, paise @PanzerKiel ki tankhwa se katien ge” chal raha hai