Imran Khan Asking of Donations From Overseas Pakistanis.

I like to donate to a just cause. I trust Imran Khan's integrity and I do believe he is our key to breaking the shackles of the family dynasty politics that has ravaged our country for the past 30 years. Understandably PML-N or PPP do not require any such donations; they have amassed plenty of wealth from the Pakistani exchequer.

I will donate 100 euros, and will continue to donate as required and as my wallet permits me to. I'll be more than happy to cut my personal spendings so that PTI and Imran Khan can continue the struggle for freedom and early elections.

Even though considering recent events in Pakistan, I am still optimistic because the youth is slowly waking up in Pakistan, they are informed and do not have the patience anymore to put up with corruption as compared to previous generations. The whole PPP/PML-N legacy is going to crumble and die a slow and hopefully horrible death. You cannot contain the "youthia". They are Pakistan's future.
Dear Sir, I applaud your enthusiasm, selfless contribution, & dedication to a cause. I just wish I could share your sentiments.

There's a difference between fundraising and looting national treasury like ganja biradiri.
😂 Good one. I may not agree with you, but I love your one-liners. Khush Raho meray bhai.

Beggars, choosers, etc... :-)

So PDF is now hosting a PTI fundraising campaign?
Other than getting a full frontal lobe scan you also need english language lessons. Fund raising is not begging but of course how can you know the difference since you have a begger crime minister. Apkay leader ki tarhan chor nahi hain na, you won't understand :sick:

I wonder how pathetic would have been back then when you were the mod :what:

Dear Sir, I applaud your enthusiasm, selfless contribution, & dedication to a cause. I just wish I could share your sentiments.

Sir, I hope you can share the same sentiments some day. PTI is not the holy grail in Pakistani politics nor is it the ultimate answer to Pakistan's woes; but in my humble opinion it should be given the chance to prove its mettle and pave the way forward for Pakistan. (And if they don't deliver, the awaam will call them out for that too). What will the PDM nexus do differently this time around as compared to the previous decades? If anything; the public sentiment should force PDM to be cautious this time around; social media keep people connected & well informed. I honestly believe PDM has had plenty of time to prove its competence but failed to deliver. The fact that political elites travel abroad for hospital treatment in a country of 220 million speaks volumes. We simply haven't progressed enough; and if the current jalsa's are anything to go by, it does seem that people have had enough and want change.
A change in management for Pakistan can do wonders; as Einstein once said: "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results" o_O

Question:

How many PDM supporters went to the Iftar party from SS?

is the website legitimate? looks dodgy to me..

1650102208189.png

is the website legitimate? looks dodgy to me..

The website's certificate is legitimate (www.namanzoor.com). The domain name was registered recently (14th of April). The website seems to be hosted at Sonassi / Iomart Hosting, and the domain name was registered by "Mesh Digital Ltd" with description: "Mesh Digital Ltd. provides web hosting services. The Company develops search engine optimization, back-end software, and technology for domain name registration for retail, wholesale, national, and worldwide customers"

It appears whoever is responsible at PTI for the IT infrastructure/communications has outsourced the implementation and maintenance of this donation portal/website to a 3rd party integrator.

The website's certificate is legitimate (www.namanzoor.com). The domain name was registered recently (14th of April). The website seems to be hosted at Sonassi / Iomart Hosting, and the domain name was registered by "Mesh Digital Ltd" with description: "Mesh Digital Ltd. provides web hosting services. The Company develops search engine optimization, back-end software, and technology for domain name registration for retail, wholesale, national, and worldwide customers"

It appears whoever is responsible at PTI for the IT infrastructure/communications has outsourced the implementation and maintenance of this donation portal/website to a 3rd party integrator.
Unprecedented traffic is causing issues with the portal.

Beggars, choosers, etc... :-)

So PDF is now hosting a PTI fundraising campaign?

Let them. Otherwise, how will they find out for themselves the difference between a dharna supported by envelopes of cash from uniformed personnel vs one without? Landing back to Earth in 3, 2, 1 ..... :D

😂 Good one. I may not agree with you, but I love your one-liners. Khush Raho meray bhai.
Just asking, Not agree in nawaz sharif didnt use exchange money to fund compaign or not agree that there is nothing wrong in doing so.

As there are two kind of PMLN supporters
The کھاتا ہے تو لگاتا بی ہے type
And بے قصور مجھے کیوں نکالا type