'Won't control my men' : Backer of Hathras rape / torture accused threatens violence

You are Indian, by your own assertion made in your first post, you are a rapist supporter. Isn't it?

Muslims in India are called Pakistanis by Hindus....so we cannot be like you...rapist supporters

So you are defined by hindu's of India with no identity of yours? That's sound poor.

Are you not Indian?

India really has a messy democracy(not even sure i will call them by this name). Seems the country need an alternative type of system or very radical reform to change the country.

rape should be consider as traffic violation in india just issue the 500 rupees ticket to rapist on the spot . this is how indian gov can earn billions every year too :lol:

1st time rape -500 rupees fine
2nd time rape - 1000 rupees fine
3rd time rape 5000 rupees fine

onward as many as rapes fine will be 10000 rupees per rape :lol:

I heard Amit Shah is about to die. This picture was taken long ago.
If his time's up, it's up !

"upar waley" ko pyara ho jayega, aur kya..

and then "heaven" mein bhi CAA wali immigration policy chalegi :p:

good thing you have your kagazes handy, else, neither Clinton, nor Bush, nor Obama would've let you into that place.

Trump ? Ok, not going to go there (just to not hurt your feels too tremendously)

India really has a messy democracy(not even sure i will call them by this name). Seems the country need an alternative type of system or very radical reform to change the country.

Last thing India needs is unsolicited advice from a pakistani pretending to be white.

But since you live in the west, better teach your media to be less Bigoted.

In Hathras, where there IS NO RAPE, the CNN, NYTIMES, BBC and Bloomsberg claim "Rape by Upper Caste Men".

While in the Balrampur rape case where the victim is a Dalit and the perpetrators are MUSLIMS, the same Media claim she was raped by "Men".

So when can you end this Hinduphobic BIGOTRY ?

rape should be consider as traffic violation in india just issue the 500 rupees ticket to rapist on the spot . this is how indian gov can earn billions every year too :lol:

1st time rape -500 rupees fine
2nd time rape - 1000 rupees fine
3rd time rape 5000 rupees fine

onward as many as rapes fine will be 10000 rupees per rape :lol:

It is always enlightening to hear the views of pakistani MEN in such matters. No wonder you share the name of you PM.

Have you shared this "joke" with the women in your family ? just curious.

@SuvarnaTeja

Shocking isn't it? Science and stuff..

Here's the bit you need to read to understand why you resist the scientific reality that Aryans came into India btw:

"The idea of the mixing of different population groups is also unappealing to Hindu nationalists as they put a premium on racial purity. There is also the additional issue of the migration theory putting Aryans on the same footing as latter-day Muslim conquerors of India - such as the Mughals."

As we have always explained on pdf in a calm and rational manner, the reason bhakts can't tolerate Aryans being external in origin is because Hinduism suddenly becomes a religion of the invaders. Lo and behold, all criticism and drama about Islam being a religion of the invader would have to cease overnight. India would "belong" to Muslims as equally as it does to Hindus.

Such a traumatic revelation.

There is nothing surprising. Muslims and Europeans created this Aryan invasion theory to rationalize their invasions of India. The facts are Aryans are the natives of subcontinent, Central Asia and Persia while Muslims and EU colonizers are the invaders of the subcontinent.

Now let's look as some key points. EU Colonizers dated Vedas to be ~1500 BCE. Why 1500 BCE? Because they did not want and cannot stomach that Indian civilization is older than Abrahamic religions which were born ~1900 BCE.

What is funny is Buddha himself lived around ~500 BCE during Kali yuga and he came after Vedas, Puranas & Unpanishads.

Aryans have been living in the subcontinent at least since the last ice age which is ~10000 BCE.

Vishu & Shiva lived around the last Ice age. This is when the churning of white sea (melting icy) took place and Iranian and Indian Aryans split.

Then came Ramayana ~8000 BCE and Mahabharata ~5500 BCE. The kingdom of dwaraka submerged on the coast of Gujarat during this time due to melting glaciers and rising waters.

IVC people were Hindus who lived after Mahabharata and before Buddha.

Just look at the Great bath at mohenjo daro. You will still find this across most temples in India. As a custom, Hindus are expected to wash or table bath before entering temples.

Great bath at Mohenjo Daro

1602130887510.png

Tirupati Pushkarini

1602131078093.png

Hampi Pushkarini

1602131255758.png

This is not Hindu culture.

Unfortunately North Indians Hindus have obtain this thing from the Muslim invaders who have a policy/custom of taking opponent's women as sex slaves.
It's in Indian blood and part of their heritage:-

LOL What is news here? Sex is not a taboo for Hindus. Sex is divine and not a sin for us.

You should first understand the difference between consensual sex and rape.

Hindus always considered rape as a major crime.

LOL. In this case the "dalit" family is FAR RICHER and more politically connected than the "thakur" family.
lol. Is that why that "Thakur" was cutting grass in his own field ? because he was rich ?

Here is a picture of the House of that EVIL "upper caste" thakur.

EjgQofQXsAEc3Dv

And THIS is the house of that "lower caste dalit" victim,

EjgQjHYWsAEAw2B

EjgQk4WX0AUOFB2

Some news channel said that the victim's house did not even have a fan.

Like you said, he is totally clueless. Hence PDF.

Hence PDF. Right. So why don't you exit from PDF ?

Aryan are natives to the Subcontinent

Ha ha.

Have you heard of Nehru, Govind Ballabh Pant, ND Tiwari etc?

A few.

Some news channel said that the victim's house did not even have a fan.

Are these the same "news channels" who said there was a "rape" ? lol.

Hence PDF. Right. So why don't you exit from PDF ?

You wish. :lol:

I know you don't have much of an education, but do try. Here let me help you,

You wish. :lol:

After all it was you who said "Hence PDF".

I know you don't have much of an education, but do try. Here let me help you,

Posting cruel and snarky comments will not make you seem intelligent. They will make you seem a troll.

Although Indian languages were categorized into Aryan, Dravidian, and Austronesian languages dividing India into different racial groups, based on languages, superimposing Aryan theory, it is disproven, as all language groups share a common genetic heritage.
So why are there language and cultural elements common between Hinduism and Zoroastrianism / Iran ?

Our Parsi member @padamchen had posted about this years ago.

India struggled through millennia, but successfully preserved the longstanding continuous civilization in its people and culture
I think I know what was this "struggle".

Oldest Texts and Cultural sources- the oldest textual sources and oldest Paleolithic culture are noticed in India.
What are those texts ? Instructions on how to manufacture interplanetary craft, communication satellites and in vitro vessels ?

Oldest agricultural and settlement patterns- independent agriculture, domestication, and culture are also found in India.
So India has had unscientific agriculture for tens of thousands of years ?

India is at the root of human civilization - My research shows that India is the storehouse of early settlements and culture of the world, one of the true cradles of civilizations waiting to be explored fully - The first step is getting rid of Aryan racial theories from Indian history.
There it comes. Brahminical superiority against civilizations from Egypt, South / Central America etc. So you proudly are saying that the current socio-economic injustices and disparities in India are 80,000 years old and you want them to continue ?

‘Won’t Control My Men’: Hathras Accused-Backer Threatens Violence

Asmita Nandy
7 October 2020, 11:49 am

6701def34491363d7e0fc5f3e9c3f2fd

One of the supporters of the accused in the Hathras case, who was seen threatening Bhim Army chief Chandrashekhar Azad in front of police in a viral video, has issued an open threat. On a call with The Quint, this local leader of an anti-reservation, upper caste outfit said:
“So far I have addressed over 5,000 people at gatherings but if the political leaders don’t stop visiting the Dalit victim’s family, I won’t be able to control my karyakartas or members of the Savarna samaj. Because my followers, my workers, my community is out of control.”
Pankaj Dhavrayya, a former member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), is the founder of Rashtriya Savarna Sangathan, an anti-reservation upper-caste outfit in Uttar Pradesh. Dhavrayya has been leading huge crowds of people in support of the four Thakurs accused of rape and murder of a 19-year-old Dalit girl.

‘Come Meet Your Elder Brother’: Threat to Bhim Army Chief

On 4 October, he posted a video on his own Facebook profile where he can be seen threatening Bhim Army Chief Chandrashekhar Azad who had gone to meet the victim family. In the background, policemen can be seen standing as bystanders even as he issued threats.
In the video, he can be heard saying:
“Does he not trust the CBI or the SIT? Does he not have faith in the law? Meet us once, we will make you have faith. The kind of politics that you are doing...Dhavrayya will ensure you have faith (in law). Come here, your elder brother wants to meet you.”

Speaking to The Quint, he said, “If I had to threaten him, I have hundreds of people who could have beaten him up inside the village. Who would have stopped us, tell me? I also don't want any violence but if politicians are not stopped, then violence will happen. I will then point at the police administration too. Then I will also not stop my karyakartas.”
"“I have addressed 12 sabhas of 5,000 people each. If I give them one go ahead, there won’t be any delay for violence to break out.”"‘We Don’t Discriminate Over Caste’: Police Files FIR

After the phone call, The Quint immediately informed the Uttar Pradesh DGP and IG Aligarh who assured that appropriate action will be taken against him. “Anyone who tries to create a gulf between communities and disrupt peace will be punished. It does not matter which caste the person belongs to.”

On 6 October, an FIR was filed against Dhavrayya under IPC Sections 188 (Disobedience to order duly promulgated by public servant) and 506 (criminal intimidation).

So far, 19 FIRs have been filed related to the case against “unknown” people with charges of sedition and conspiracy.

Who is Pankaj Dhavrayya?

“I am a Brahmin yet I am fighting for justice for Thakurs. Caste does not matter, but the truth should come out.”

Pankaj Dhavrayya, a resident of Hathras, said his ‘Rashtriya Savarna Sangathan’ is spread across 22 districts of Uttar Pradesh. As per his Facebook profile, he was a former member of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) and left the right-wing organisation in 2016. “I split from the RSS after I protested against the BJP over their stand on the SC/ST act and reservation. That is an old tale,” he told The Quint.
e482f834d6f9e4576639eb96a71600ce

"“My main motive is campaigning against reservation and SC/ST Act. I stand for all Savarnas. For me ‘savarna’ means anyone who believes in his own hard work and does not depend on anyone.”"
46523f4c4a094a727412d34f72b8574e

“Running this organisation is my only job right now. I go to difference places to help people from any caste groups,” Pankaj said.

Dhavrayya said he has been prohibited by the police to hold any further gatherings over the Hathras case.
First wave of Ram Raj struggle saw Ahmed Shah Abdali.
Second of wave of Ram Raj moment saw Pakistan.
Third wave will see something from Hindu fabric: the guys who simply don't want to live under cast system. May be further disintegration of India.

I don't think there will be disintegration but yes, within ten years there will be an uprising of the progressives who will find support from the Dalits.

But I don't know if this uprising / revolt will succeed because the Indian military, unlike say from Venezuela, Libya, Pakistan ( 50s ), Russia ( 1917 ) etc, does not seem to have left-wing elements to support and install the progressive civilian uprising into governance.