Whiteness of Shaheen Shah Afridi put under the spotlight by world's biggest alt-right website

Have you seen the Pakistanis who get routinely rounded up in sex gang raids in the UK? Not a single one of them are fair skinned Pashtuns...this is why I am saying there needs to be concerted effort to in crease white blonde Pashtun emigration rate and a need to curb non-white emigration rates from Pakistan

Good thing going for Indians is that you just look at the picture of rapist without even naming him and no one ask questions about his enthnicity...every one says humm Indian guy, what a surprise

Kash me larki hota
Bwahahahahaha
:omghaha::omghaha:
The Muslim Viking meme turns out to be real !!!...Do read the comments if you go over to their site

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peachey Carnehan's Worst Nightmare

STEVE SAILER • JULY 8, 2019
• 200 WORDS • 129 COMMENTS
search-button2.jpg
RSS
unz_email.png
unz_PrintButton.png

Kipling’s insanely brilliant short story “The Man Who Would Be King,” which he wrote at age 22, is about two British sergeants who journey to pagan Kafiristan in Afghanistan to introduce civilization in the form of modern warfare. But Daniel Dravot (Sean Connery in John Huston’s 1975 movie), upon becoming king of Kafiristan, notices that Kafiris are blonds who sit upon chairs like Europeans, and resolves to civilize them rather than pillage them, much to the dismay and disgust of Peachey Carnehan (Michael Caine)..

[Spoiler alert]

This turns out to be a bad idea:

John Huston wanted to direct his movie version in a fair part of Turkey, but American drug war politics got in the way. Huston, Connery, and Caine wound up in a dark part of Morocco, which vindicated the use of Caine’s dark Indian model wife as Dravot’s wife Roxanne

Dravot : Peachy, I’m heartily ashamed for gettin’ you killed instead of going home rich like you deserved to, on account of me bein’ so bleedin’ high and bloody mighty. Can you forgive me?

Peachy Carnehan : That I can and that I do, Danny, free and full and without let or hindrance.

Anyway, the new 19 year old 6’5″ Pakistani cricket star looks like Peachey Carnehan’s worst nightmare:

CC World Cup 2019: Shaheen Shah Afridi creates history, breaks 4 records and equals Tendulkar’s in one match against Bangladesh

No, Danny, he’s not like you and me!

But those sex gangs by Black Pakistans all over UK has done irreparable damage.....it's time for only white Pakistanis to emigrate abroad and completely change the image of Pakistan

White Pakistanis like you should send Black rapist Pakistanis back home to prison...You cannot deny that only that the sex Gangs of UK are operated by Black Pakistanis and not by blonde White Pakistanis...Lack of blonde Pakistanis abroad is destroying Pak's image

The thread has morphed on so many levels.

Arey tum ney bataya hi nahi :D Congrats
Mera bhi scene December tak ho jaye ga done

A woman doesnot respect a man who is dependent on her it is what it is

many times father-in-laws transfer their business to their son-in-laws when they have only one daughter...What's wrong in that?

But those sex gangs by Black Pakistans all over UK has done irreparable damage.....it's time for only white Pakistanis to emigrate abroad and completely change the image of Pakistan

White Pakistanis like you should send Black rapist Pakistanis back home to prison...You cannot deny the sex Gangs of UK are operated by only Black Pakistanis and not by blonde White Pakistanis...Lack of blonde Pakistanis abroad is destroying Pak's image

Those guys were just a minority and to be honest trashy and I am glad they are locked up forever. In few years time people will forget.. Besides Pakistani love game is very strong.... Hindu , Christian and even jew women regularly fall for us.....It is no secret the hindu/sikh men due to their insecurity founded the term "love jihad " which is an acceptance of defeat and admission of the fact that muslim guys are fairly attractive and good in seducing other women.

Western white cucks already feel a competition against us because unlike short and vegatarian hindus , we don't take shit and can create huge ruckus if needed ... This + bad boy image + good looks create an ultimate opportunity for us to attract western women.

Indian hindu men despite being more richer , are piss poor when it comes to attraction, seduction and social currency.

@Zibago was in love with the Pakistani model, Sunita Marshall, who is dusky.

Here is Fair and Lovely cream Pakistan :

5a3bf3b219eba.jpg

Hina is quite attractive. Especially that dupatta on her head makes me want to do Love Jihad with her.

You must simply be a white worshiper. :)

Edit : Also, I like the girl-next-door types.

Some people are just obsessed. but india is the biggest market cuz of their love with white chamri.

Arey tum ney bataya hi nahi :D

Shukria. Pechle feb 14 ko. Aap b jaldi se pia ghar sudhaar jao.

Yes, RealNapster bhai, this is also news to me.

Mera bhi scene December tak ho jaye ga done

Finally !!

A woman doesnot respect a man who is dependent on her it is what it is

many times father-in-laws transfer their business to their son-in-laws when they have only one daughter...What's wrong in that?

I agree with Juggernaut.

I believe that the shame is present only in the middle classes who generally desire a son-in-law who is also a middle class professional who can manage to obtain his own house.

DGgxgyIU0AAaUNQ

Miss France 2017
Aurore
She looks indian.

She looks quite Indian but she should put on weight. That prominent backside on a thin figure looks awkward.

Some people are just obsessed. but india is the biggest market cuz of their love with white chamri.

India has a larger population.

Those guys were just a minority and to be honest trashy and I am glad they are locked up forever. In few years time people will forget.. Besides Pakistani love game is very strong.... Hindu , Christian and even jew women regularly fall for us.....It is no secret the hindu/sikh men due to their insecurity founded the term "love jihad " which is an acceptance of defeat and admission of the fact that muslim guys are fairly attractive and good in seducing other women.

Western white cucks already feel a competition against us because unlike short and vegatarian hindus , we don't take shit and can create huge ruckus if needed ... This + bad boy image + good looks create an ultimate opportunity for us to attract western women.

Indian hindu men despite being more richer , are piss poor when it comes to attraction, seduction and social currency.

Also, biologically speaking indian men are physically the most effeminate and least manly of all the races of men.......:azn::

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/6161691.stm

White Pakistanis like you should send Black rapist Pakistanis back home to prison...You cannot deny the sex Gangs of UK are operated by only Black Pakistanis and not by blonde White Pakistanis...Lack of blonde Pakistanis abroad is destroying Pak's image

The UK and West are not india. In fact they are the complete polar opposite to india and indians in every respect. Here in the UK, people don't judge you by your race, religion, colour of your skin or heritage. You are always judged as an individual. indians don't have this trait of judging someone as an individual rather than their race, religion, culture or heritage.

Finally !!

I agree with Juggernaut.

I believe that the shame is present only in the middle classes who generally desire a son-in-law who is also a middle class professional who can manage to obtain his own house.

She looks quite Indian but she should put on weight. That prominent backside on a thin figure looks awkward.

We also see becoming a white is obsession in africa but india is on another level. We all knows that in india lighter skin person consider is superior in society.

Finally !!

I agree with Juggernaut.

if you ask me I feel the Mormons have cracked the best system...group dates in reasonable hours where there is more clean fun like icecream eating, activities...get married early (like really early around 21-22 while being in college) ...parents support children till they are on their own....Their whole religion and philosophy revolves around the family ...class people ...and Mitt Romney looks like a Golden Age Hollywood Hero

I am not personally fan of pre-marital or non-comittal sex even if you do with a "western community" with whose girls you are not going to get married anyways

She is half black, her mother is african from French Guiana.

View attachment 623123
She is alicia aylies.
I make mistake, yes she was miss France 2017.
She also beautiful but not look Indian like aurore kichenin, aurore was 2nd position in miss France 2017.
I tried finding, not know but aurore is Indian in Wikipedia.

Finally !!

I agree with Juggernaut.

She French of Indian origin maybe