Modi and his crazy sanghis revoke democracy for Kashmir (Article 370 of Indian Occupied Kashmir)

With 35A gone it’s just a matter of time Jammu will rule JK assembly with population swell incoming from rest of India
To be honest will you risk the life of you and your family by joining them and protecting Kashmiri Pandits?? :-)

people are cockroaches in Pakistan elites squish us at will!!

india is only strong because we are weak we will shout fire some bullets but mark my word we wont do shut against india!

haha jo medi na bata dia woh fact ban gaya!!

bhut chotia ho tum log

Tell me the level of frustration you have... after removal of 370...

if provoked? we lost kashmir today ab kis ka wait kar rahay hain bhai?

people are weak Pakistan is for elites only!
agree sir. we have lost kashmir. now be cool and calm . we cant do anything

we will not launch one nuclear warhead alone but will launch all 90 percent of our stockpile of nukes simultaneously
LOL.. i am no expert.. but i think every indian anti missile defense system are targeted at you.. even if you launch 100. if 50 falls.. what will you think happen to you? oh you forgotten one thing we have subs with nuclear tip.. so do the math.. stop dreaming of nuclear war.. your country has no economy nor money to go to war with india. All you can do is cry here and on twitter !

This was long over due.. Dumbf&ck Congress govt made a cancer called kashmir and and someone needed to rooted it out completely !! i am glad this happened.. we lost so many souls over that piece of cancerous land.. now we have achieved something in real. Kashmir was is and will always be part of india.. and there is nothing jack you or anyone can do about it.. thats a fact !!
Secondly some people here are dreaming of war . you are outnumbered heavily militarily.. and if you press that nuclear button there will be no kashmir nor pakistan.. but india will remain even with heavy loss. Choice is yours. Thats a reality.. stop dreaming over internet..!

Sure sure. A bit like how you indians also claimed to have killed over 300 terrorists in Balakot and shot down an F-16....:lol:.....indians are ALL talk and hot air, nothing more.........:azn:

By the way, Pakistan achieved the capability to wipe india clean off the face of the earth FOREVER at LEAST 8 years ago when we gained H-bomb/Thermonuclear capability......:azn::

http://isis-online.org/isis-reports...nuclear-weapons-time-for-pakistan-to-rever/12

Once Pakistan unleashes it's nuclear potential, the only thing left of the WHOLE of india would be ash and glass. If this were not the case, india would have attacked Pakistan long ago.

EVER wondered why india is TOO weak, powerless and incapable of fighting the Pakistan military despite being more than 7× bigger than Pakistan and having access to advanced Russian and American weapons systems?????.........:azn:.........the above link succinctly explains it.......:azn:

you cow urine drinker and dung eater ask it to your govt who is provoking nuclear war in the region
You dumb turd, even 10-15 nukes are enough to cause nuclear winter and destroy the planet. Put down that meth pipe and camel urine

I think Pakistan had it coming when they made Gilgit Baltistan a separate state under Pakistan. Only Azad Kashmir has the status.
Jammu wanted 370 to go. Ladakh wanted to be UT with permit rules. Only Kashmir wanted 370. Let's see. Interesting days ahead.

Kch nai hoa, relax. Game to abhi shuru hoa hai.
Or USA, hamari girift main hai, or Indian govt ki timing bari perfect hai. Aisa lag raha hai jaisy ugli taraf hamary agents behtareen kam kerrahy hain.
bhai realistic baat karain!!

America kia even Muslims nations wont say abything against Indias illegal capture of Kashmir and murder of Muslims there!

it was our issue but we were too busy expanding maslihat empire and destroying system!! our greed destroyed now just Pakistan but we betrayed our kashmiri brothwrs ans sisters!! india is only strong and take such steps because we are weak!!!

in 2 takkay keh chotiun may jurat he isliye howi hai!

This is declaration of war.

Systematic genocide of Kashmiris has begun. India will bleed by the a thousand cuts Inshallah.

نَصْرٌ مِّنَ اللَّـهِ وَفَتْحٌ قَرِيبٌ
How does this equal genocide?

A53BF70A-4182-4F67-9F94-37A2EBE51633.jpeg
293B7885-3F61-4692-B0FC-6077A9F66675.jpeg
1B736B5F-00AE-4E34-840F-A63A717AB8EE.jpeg