Pak Lt Gen Navid Moktar figures in failed plot to assassinate Sheikh Hasina

I admire kemal very much, but jamatis and this type ( brothers of @Hakikat ve Hikmet) hate him the most.

Exactly that's the reason I also admire Quaid e Azam very much too, while pseudo seculars ( basically hindutva militant ) hate Mr Jannah the most .

Did i complain about this? I didn't, but I also admire it too.

Now BD seculars do not dislike Kemal but admire him I already said, and also he is very favourite among liberal and moderate Muslims.

But jamatis ( brothers of this troll who everytime spam this subforum by spewing his venom against Bangladesh, only because his jamati brothers are out from power) use this as weapon against Kemal and declare him as kafir and fitnabaz .

So here the brothers of Hikmet Troll are actually doing the opposite, while he is successfully spoiling almost every thread by his agenda.

So that's the reason I now doubt him ( Hikmet) as fitnabaz like Abu Bakar AL Baghdadi the zionist isis chief, who pretend to be muslim , defaming the name of Muslims and creating fitna.

Hikmet is the worst of Trolls who even does not show mercy to the unborn child of mujib family member such hatemonger he is.

I doubt him as pseudo secular ( in Bangladesh they are pseudo hindutva and in other countries the group maybe belong to pseudo zionist?) . A musalman can not show such reckless hate to anybody as @Hakikat ve Hikmet shows to Bangladesh and specially against mujib family .

This is sort of hate from Abu jahil and Abu lahab types , not from a muslim, can't be from a muslim. A muslim can't have such reckless hate, but enemies ( Abu Jahil Abu lahab types) and munafiqs ( Abdullah ibn ubai type) can have such hates. In these you can't find Abu jahil and Abu lahab, but you can find Abdullah ibn ubai types who are very clever, pretend to be ummah lovers , but in reality they are lamb coated wolves, who actually trying to divide and rule the whole muslim world.

As long as Muslims recognise those lamb coated beasts , that's better . Once in Bangladesh we saw voice for Laden , and now they understand that they are actually defaming Islam.

I hope as soon as possible Muslims will recognise those neo munafiqs who are hiding under islamic Nick and pretending to be pious Muslims and dividing and ruling online forums, then perhaps peoples will understand that who were actually friends and who were actually foe .

For now let him ( Hikmet ) spew poison and show his hate to Bangladesh by using various cards and Turkish words to prove himself as a descendant of ottoman sultan.

So finally I completely agree with your message about Kemal Atatürk , and about Quaid e Azam , but in Bangladesh jamati group hate the first leader and chetona group hate the second leader.

So now you see the similarity between chetona ( anti Pakistan cult in BD) and Jamati group ( anti Kemal this time, just they pretend to love Jinnah because they will lose ground if they don't) .

And finally Allah demand us to follow the middle path other than these two pseudo cult.

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan

Ki ar kori bhai bolen matha kharap hoye gese amar rager thelay . Shoytanir ekta sima to thaka uchit oi batar .
Please look at the another part of my comment.
@Bilal9

I think the way of thinking of @Hakikat ve Hikmet brother is pretty normative for Muslims. I myself don't have a good opinion of Mujib, and agree 100% with everything he has to say.

You can't expect the rest of us to think like you. We have our own opinions about '71, but let's focus more on the future.

The problem now is Hasina's daily hate against Pakistan.

If we wanted to kill that piece of shit, we would have done that when she was still in the liquid form inside her daddy's scrotum

A sensational plot to assassinate Bangladeshi Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and her family members besides top leaders of the ruling Awami League ahead of the recently concluded December 30 parliamentary polls had been foiled, sources from Dhaka claimed.

Bangladesh government with support from friendly partners had stumbled upon an alleged plan by Pakistan's ISI to smuggle a huge cache arms for the operation that was planned ahead of the elections, said the sources. Hasina returned to power for the third consecutive term with a thumping majority.

Lt. General Navid Moktar from ISI is believed to have played a big role in the plot, where several ISI agents apart from some members of the Bangladesh Navy and Coast Guard were involved, sources further claimed. It is not yet known if the pro-Pakistan radical group Jamaat-e-Islami had a role in this operation.

Aship carrying AK-47s, carbines and grenades under a Greek flag was planning to enter a Bangladesh port ahead of December 30 --reminiscent of the 2004 ten truck arms smuggling case when BNP was in power -- but the ship sunk mid-way, one of the above quoted sources said.

"The plan was to assassinate PM Hasina and her family members and create mayhem. There were also plans to cause a blast in Dhaka from the ship through remote control," another source claimed.

BNP leader and son of former Bangladesh PM, Tarique Rahman, currently exiled in London, and Pakistan High Commission in Dhaka were alleged collaborators in this plot. Some local BNP leaders were unaware of the conspiracy, another source from Dhaka claimed. Rahman apart from Dawood Ibrahim and ULFA leader Paresh Baruah (allegedly based in China) were charge sheeted in 2004 in the arms smuggling case. Hasina was targeted the same way -- grenade attack -- which had killed and injured senior party leaders.

ET had earlier reported that ISI tried to facilitate the return of pro-Pakistan BNP and radical Jamaat-e-Islami to power through selection of candidates and channeling of funds through its Dubaibased agents in the parliamentary elections in Bangladesh.

Rahman, it is alleged, was the key conduit in the ISI strategy. Finances were transferred through Rahman’s associates and Dubai-based agents of ISI.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...sinate-sheikh-hasina/articleshow/67734083.cms

I think the way of thinking of @Hakikat ve Hikmet brother is pretty normative for Muslims.

It's your opinion only, it's not the voice of the whole muslim world and mujib had a very good relationship with OIC.

And also It's not only about mujib but his hate is so malicious that he does not spare unborn babies .

And also this thing has many gray areas, but that should not be discussed for the sake of moving forward. Let's move on.

Just one thing and that is mujib was one of them who started movement for a muslim nation after lahore resolution and he was very admirer of Quaid e Azam!
I myself don't have a good opinion of Mujib, and agree 100% with everything he has to say.
No big deal. You are good man so you don't spew poison like him.
He is a fitnabaz person, so he spew poison in almost every thread to create fitna.
You can't expect the rest of us to think like you
I do not expect that .
We have our own opinions about '71, but let's focus more on the future.
Of course, but it's Hikmet type pseudo zionist fitnabaz ( if he is muslim he must not spread fitna; though he can hate Hasina and mujib at much as he wants ) do not let us forget.

Actually show me some good Bangladeshis dragging 71, no right? Only some pseudo hindutva fifth columnists like Riyad and this Hikmet do not let this issue go and making it alive every time.

If any Bangladeshi flagger drag such thing then that's naturally irritates Pakistanis, and if Hikmet type drag this then it creates the same affect on us who want to let 71 aka old matters go.

The difference is we do not consider Bangladeshi fitnabaz as our brothers and they are not popular amoung Bangladeshi posters, on the other hand @Hakikat ve Hikmet type fitnabaz (who does not want this old matter go) , seems very favourite among our Pakistani brothers I guess! ;)

This is the difference brother, this is the prove who is not letting the old topics go, we or our Pakistani brothers! :) .

The problem now is Hasina's daily hate against Pakistan.
After this election ( 30 December) she did not use anti Pakistani slur, neither any AL member did yet.

Do not pay attention to some Bangladeshi tabloid news that was posted by a Bangladeshi fifth columnist who eat Bangladeshi food and take bribe from enemies .

And wait and see, soon this trend is going to be faded as long as jamatis ( alongside their hindutva fellows too) will be forgotten chapter.

Just wait and watch bro in chill mind ;).

@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan

Hamura contri tumhar sa bohut aagay ha , hum apni bori khabun aur tumhar general bohut kharab

Who in India comes up with these crazy stories?

And with no corroborating evidence either.....

The article was published in India....

Nobody gives two sh*ts about this in Bangladesh either.

Hasina or no Hasina, wheels will keep on turning...

I don't know brother - reads too much like a spy novel. :-)

Don't think so. The grenade attack was no spy novel, Pakistan the military (the true rulers of Pakistan) is more pissed off than ever. The ISI is well known for doing this kind of things, they did in India, Afghanistan is their playground and BD they hope to have as a base to spread terrorism in the north east of India which Hasina single handedly crushed.

If we wanted to kill that piece of shit, we would have done that when she was still in the liquid form inside her daddy's scrotum
Nah not that. You are not that powerful enough as you pretend to be.

And if ISI really can send assassins, here she has strong protection of our intelligence agencies.
So you can try sending ISI assassins to take such attempt.

They will be erased permanently from Bangladesh. You have no idea how intelligence agencies work . It's not like 007 movies.

Neither the real battle field is like call of duty games.
:rofl::rofl:

Did you even understand my post you dumbnut?

Nah not that. You are not that powerful enough as you pretend to be.

And if ISI really can send assassins, here she has strong protection of our intelligence agencies.
So you can try sending ISI assassins to take such attempt.

They will be erased permanently from Bangladesh. You have no idea how intelligence agencies work . It's not like 007 movies.

Neither the real battle field is like call of duty games.
:rofl::rofl:

Many leaders came to fight for Islam and Muslims, some came in secular garb and others in pious robes, but what matters is the fikr/concern they had for Islam and Muslims.

Gazi Mustafa Kemal Atatürk was one such person.

main-qimg-18e3c8cf62b8edb7a11095f2d2b948b8

Daesh Khawarij and ex CIA asset?

So it’s either secular ethnic fascist nationism or extremist radicalism in your eyes?

What matters is not what some secular Bangali thought of Atatürk, but the mission which Atatürk came with, which was to restore the glory of Turks and being back the pride for them to stand on their feet.

In fact the perfect analogy of Atatürk in our region was Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, who was personally himself a secular individual, but whose heart and soul belongs to the fight for Muslims.

While Atatürk fought in the battlefield earning himself the title of Gazi (Muslim Holy Warrior,) Muhammad Ali Jinnah fought in the British courtroom and diplomatic realm earning himself the title Quaid e Azam (originally meaning Great War Leader/ Commander in Arabic.)

Even today, Turks honored Quaid e Azam with Istanbul’s major streets being named Cinnah Caddesi after him. Not to mention the memory of those Pakistani ancestral soldiers of the British who defected at Gallipoli and the collection of money for the Turkish independence war effort by coterminous Pakistanis.

Atatürk also popularized the Turkish translation of the Quran, so Turks can understand what Islam means.

Turkey only recognized BD in 1974 during the IOC summit in Lahore, only after Pakistan recognized Bangladesh and pushed other Muslim countries to do so.

In my long time being an ultra Islamist, I have come across Islamists of all different flavors. What I have never seen is an Islamist considering Ataturk as a ghazi. They almost all consider him a kafir. This is the first time I see an Islamist calling him a ghazi, well there is a first time for everything I guess!

Did you even understand my post you dumbnut?

Yes I did my noble sire! .
we would have done that when she was still in the liquid form inside her daddy's scrotum
You neither could do this, I can bet. Neither when she was in her father's scrotum, nor now!

Whinings of a vassal state
:D So again insulting remark from a forum stuff? Great great sir ji @Oscar, keep it up :tup:
:enjoy:
@Slav Defence wanted to prevent such derogatory remarks though. But if it is coming for such high officials, is it still possible, almighty knows the best!

Why common users will not insult Bangladesh while superiors do? Why common users will let this thing go if superiors don't?

No big deal. You are good man so you don't spew poison

I have no hate in my heart for any Bangladeshi, and most Pakistanis are like this. To us, all that matters is that you guys are Muslim.

@Hakikat ve Hikmet is a good guy, and thoroughly educated about his culture and identity. We can learn much from him.

We might have different views about '71 and Mujib's family, but we all have the same goal. We want to see all Muslims succeed, yes, even Bangladeshis.

I have no hate in my heart for any Bangladeshi, and most Pakistanis are like this. To us, all that matters is that you guys are Muslim.
Thanks, I also have very good feelings for Pakistan you know that .
We might have different views about '71 and Mujib's family, but we all have the same goal. We want to see all Muslims succeed, yes, even Bangladeshis.
Yes thanks and same feelings here!