JUST IN: Official Punjab assembly results diminish PML(N) lead over PTI

sharm ki baat hay yar. waysay to barray Islam kay "ulema e haq" banay phir tay hein, barray deen kay thaykay daar banay phir tay hein, magar inki harkatein aur siyasi chaalakiyaan daikho.

I can't find the video on youtube now but someone had posted a vlog saying why is was NOT going to vote for TLP and made a very compelling reason. He said that these people are professing to say "labayk" to Rasool Allah s.a.w. because of the fiasco pml-n created over khatmay nabooat. but where were all these people when these same pml-n and ppp jokers were looting and plundering the country and doing everything against what The Holy Prophet p.b.u.h. taught us? that alone showed the sheer hypocrisy of these "clergy class". Yes, these molvis and muftis and what not are trying to turn themselves into a "class" of sorts instead of just remaining as humble scholars of Islam.

oh, very cool. I was just there in socal after eid with my family. we should get together the next time I visit, I go to california all the time. :)

These political religious groups like JI and JUI have always behaved like this since the beginning of Pakistan. Maulvis and Mollahs became gangsters and hustlers fighting each other for votes and bad-mouthing their political opponents.

The true Islamic leaders today are those who do not get involved in politics and let their congregations vote however they like. Spiritual men should stick to teaching religion, instead of spreading corruption.

I wish one day we can have religious groups who will come out and support PTI openly and help the government solve its problems. We might be seeing the birth of said groups soon if PTI victory becomes like AKP of Turkey.

The major part of the religious vote went to PTI, because of IK giving references to Rasool, Madinah, Quaid, Allama Iqbal in his speeches.

Imran Khan is a man who represents all facets of being a Pakistani: patriotism, religiousity, hope for the future, love of the poor, and support for the military.

These political religious groups like JI and JUI have always behaved like this since the beginning of Pakistan. Maulvis and Mollahs became gangsters and hustlers fighting each other for votes and bad-mouthing their political opponents.

The true Islamic leaders today are those who do not get involved in politics and let their congregations vote however they like. Spiritual men should stick to teaching religion, instead of spreading corruption.

I wish one day we can have religious groups who will come out and support PTI openly and help the government solve its problems. We might be seeing the birth of said groups soon if PTI victory becomes like AKP of Turkey.

The major part of the religious vote went to PTI, because of IK giving references to Rasool, Madinah, Quaid, Allama Iqbal in his speeches.

Imran Khan is a man who represents all facets of being a Pakistani: patriotism, religiousity, hope for the future, love of the poor, and support for the military.

SHAME ON THE MMA!! Do they believe in Khatam-e-Nubuwat?? They support the Un-Islamic Noon League which supports Ahmadi!!

Yes, this is hilarious.

This election may be the end of the MMA.

PTI needs to pressure MMA now for this alliance with PMLN using khatim un nabuwat.

MMA will be vanished in thin air just wait and watch. There was the rise and now its down time for them.

welcome change in the offing .

Imran Khan should pass ISLAMIC LAWS!! According to Sunnah and Quran!! And all these Munafiq parties will be reduced to ZERO seats!!

Imran should pass ISLAMIC LAWS amd implement those on us Pakistanis. So that each amd every country, Institution, Political body in world can criticise us for that while you enjoy your life in famous pubs of California.. .
@Imran Khan bhai daso kuch ia mutalik apny khayaalaaatttt

Imran should pass ISLAMIC LAWS amd implement those on us Pakistanis. So that each amd every country, Institution, Political body in world can criticise us for that while you enjoy your life in famous pubs of California.. .
@Imran Khan bhai daso kuch ia mutalik apny khayaalaaatttt
humy mafi de do humy diesel kabool hai civil war nhi .ye west usa or free world ke immegrants ko konsa keera hai jo shariya shariya karata hai

Ab kia kahy yaar inko... khud bhaag gae, or hamy orrrr b ziada radicalized karne pe tuly hy ... qunky ye to sab jaanty hy Islamic laws is sadi me ni inplement ho sakty, well we could have done that agar ham Strong position me hoty... jesy China ya US ki condition dekh lo

Your mentality is extremely frail. Would do you care what other countries say?

So what that I’m not in Pakistan. Why does that matter to you?

Your mentality is extremely frail. Would do you care what other countries say?

So what that I’m not in Pakistan. Why does that matter to you?
you are safe we will be killed when civil war start or b52 carpet bomb us our kids will turn zombies and our country will be other syria or afghanistan ap mazy se usa enjoy kerna

Ab kia kahy yaar inko... khud bhaag gae, or hamy orrrr b ziada radicalized karne pe tuly hy ... qunky ye to sab jaanty hy Islamic laws is sadi me ni inplement ho sakty, well we could have done that agar ham Strong position me hoty... jesy China ya US ki condition dekh lo
dunya aagy ja rahi hai humy ye bhai peechy bhegna chahty hai

you are safe we will be killed when civil war start or b52 carpet bomb us our kids will turn zombies and our country will be other syria or afghanistan ap mazy se usa enjoy kerna

Nothing’s going to be fixed by crying. How about try fixing it. I gave a solution and all you do is insult me. Peace talk with Taliban and they will stop. Bring Shariyyat. You cannot be against the principles of it as it is mandate by Allah!!

Democracy is a flawed system. Peace will NEVER EVER come in it. You cannot say bad about Shariyyat when Pakistan never fully implemented it. Hope you understand!

What is Imran Khan’s Madinat ki Riyasat?

Now you are going to tell us the Prophet of Islam was not Islamic :rofl:

Dear liberals, JUI Fazlu or JI don’t speak for Islam. Common Pakistanis speak for Islam. Imran Khan speaks for Islam. Every woman speaks for Islam. Every man.

Pakistan is an Islamic state. Deal with it.

Anyway, let’s get back to the topic.