Zaid Hamid on Mumbai attack exposure

when indian CBI official and minister themselves admitted then there is a little doubt left

beans are spilled now, there is no going backwards @ indians

Care to explain which which minister and which CBI official ever said that?

Govt behind Parliament attack, 26/11: Ishrat probe officer - The Economic Times

R V S Mani, who as home ministry under-secretary signed the affidavits submitted in court in the alleged encounter case, has said that Satish Verma, until recently a part of the CBI-SIT probe team, told him that both the terror attacks were set up "with the objective of strengthening the counter-terror legislation (sic)".

Mani has said that Verma "...narrated that the 13.12. 2001(attack on Parliament) was followed by Pota ( Prevention of Terrorist Activities Act) and 26/11 2008 (terrorists' siege of Mumbai) was followed by amendment to the UAPA ( Unlawful Activities Prevention Act)."

The original news, which doesn't talks about it as some sort of revelation. In this, an officer from central govt accuses a police officer from state, (both are in conflict as of yet) of accusing the centre for orchestrating the attacks.

No police officer or minister has come forward to actually accusing the govt, let alone admitting as you claimed in you post. The accused (for accusing the centre) officer has been in conflict and under probe by the central agency. Bare the sole accusation of accusation, there is no other statement or accusation in this matter.

I had asked you to show me any source where the police official and minister were admitting the false flag. You showed me that a police official is accused of accusing the centre for a false flag. The straw you are trying to clutch only exist in your imagination.

Now will gentlemen from Pakistan (n their cheerleaders) see this from 27:00 to 28:30 ? If m not wrong, isn't this guy ur ex interim Chief Minister of Punjab and current Chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board ?
ashamed.gif

Govt behind Parliament attack, 26/11: Ishrat probe officer - The Economic Times

The original news, which doesn't talks about it as some sort of revelation. In this, an officer from central govt accuses a police officer from state, (both are in conflict as of yet) of accusing the centre for orchestrating the attacks.

No police officer or minister has come forward to actually accusing the govt, let alone admitting as you claimed in you post. The accused (for accusing the centre) officer has been in conflict and under probe by the central agency. Bare the sole accusation of accusation, there is no other statement or accusation in this matter.

I had asked you to show me any source where the police official and minister were admitting the false flag. You showed me that a police official is accused of accusing the centre for a false flag. The straw you are trying to clutch only exist in your imagination.

sorry the guy was related to home ministry and not the minister himself sorry for wrong wordings

But the point remains. He is accusing an unrelated officer of accusing the centre for the false flag. The accused officer is from Gujarat and under probe for false encounter.

It is hard to conduct such a false flag on big scale in India, cause they have too many loud mouths, shifting policies and political ideologies. Just for point scoring, they didn't even spared an intelligence agency, how would they be able to keep lid on such a big case. At the time of parliament, BJP was in power, while Congress now. Given their political enmity, do you think either party would keep quite about such a big chance, to malign other?

maybe the ultimate goal for mumbai attacks was a joint indian and american goal of maligning pakistan and its security forces deployed in FATA that they are supporting jehadists which was the normal american stance during the obama and bush time

but the mumbai attacks carried out by their trained terrorist wasnt properly carried out so they eventually back out blaming entire pakistani security force and the entire establishment

zaid hamid is an agency guy so im sure that he wont speak so childishly about things and the counter intelligence they do against indians

if what he says in true, it should be brought out in the public and the military needs to reveal all these secrets to the nation

But the point remains. He is accusing an unrelated officer of accusing the centre for the false flag. The accused officer is from Gujarat and under probe for false encounter.

It is hard to conduct such a false flag on big scale in India, cause they have too many loud mouths, shifting policies and political ideologies. Just for point scoring, they didn't even spared an intelligence agency, how would they be able to keep lid on such a big case. At the time of parliament, BJP was in power, while Congress now. Given their political enmity, do you think either party would keep quite about such a big chance, to malign other?

the basic stuff which already goes against the indian theory against pakistan are few facts like

kasab has no record of being a pakistani, his ancestral home, his parents are themselves unknown, and the pakistani government hasnt released that he was citizen of pakistan

and then how he escaped under the radar of indian navy and landed into mumbai

and when he was jihadist why was he wearing a suffron band which is worn by hindus

and then why indians always failed to provide adequate proofs of ajmal kasab to pakistan?

and then why the same government which unofficially agreed on him being pakistani always kept refusing those proofs provided by indians and indians always said that yes their proofs had some mistakes

why was that ajmal kasab's body still not provided to pakistan since he was a pakistani?

why there was no pakistani involvement in ajmal kasab's hearing

since how he escaped indian radar on common fishing boat to mumbai

so these are very basic questions and now more over an indian official from CBI even makes more doubts about the matter

and then indians alleging some mobile shop salemen from lahore as being the terrorists allegedly involved in upcoming mumbai terror attacks also proved the incompetence of indian intelligence

Whether you dislike Zaid Hamid or not , can you logically disprove his theories or present sound arguments to rebut his ideas........

the basic stuff which already goes against the indian theory against pakistan are few facts like

kasab has no record of being a pakistani, his ancestral home, his parents are themselves unknown, and the pakistani government hasnt released that he was citizen of pakistan
why was that ajmal kasab's body still not provided to pakistan since he was a pakistani?

Islamabad said it had not received any request from Kasab's family to bring back his body even though an aunt of his was quoted as saying that they wanted his body back. Any request from Kasab's family to bring back the body would be handled in accordance with Pakistani laws, interior minister Rehman Malik told reporters in Islamabad.

"No member of Ajmal Kasab's family or relative has requested the government (to bring the body back). When any member of the family makes a request, then we will take it up with the Indian government," he said. Malik reiterated Pakistan's commitment to the war on terrorism, saying any person involved in a terrorist act should meet his "logical end".

Kasab hanged: Caution, anger, sympathy in Pakistan - Indian Express

I hope this answers your question regarding his nationality.

and then how he escaped under the radar of indian navy and landed into mumbai

and when he was jihadist why was he wearing a suffron band which is worn by hindus

and then why indians always failed to provide adequate proofs of ajmal kasab to pakistan?

Indian coastguard isn't advanced enough to locate a rubber dingy. It is regular occurring that fishermen from both countries cross each others territorial water. Sometimes they are caught. Sometimes not.

I don't know why he was wearing whatever band, but in a false flag operation, any agency would be smart enough to not leave such an evidence out. May be he was trained to portray himself as an hindu. Logic dictates that a Hindu portraying a Muslim would not display a hindu religious symbol.

And no amount of Indian proof has ever been adequate to Pakistan.

and then why the same government which unofficially agreed on him being pakistani always kept refusing those proofs provided by indians and indians always said that yes their proofs had some mistakes

I am unaware of it.

why there was no pakistani involvement in ajmal kasab's hearing

Why would there be a Pakistani involvement in his hearing?

maybe the ultimate goal for mumbai attacks was a joint indian and american goal of maligning pakistan and its security forces deployed in FATA that they are supporting jehadists which was the normal american stance during the obama and bush time

but the mumbai attacks carried out by their trained terrorist wasnt properly carried out so they eventually back out blaming entire pakistani security force and the entire establishment

zaid hamid is an agency guy so im sure that he wont speak so childishly about things and the counter intelligence they do against indians

if what he says in true, it should be brought out in the public and the military needs to reveal all these secrets to the nation

If that is so, I think the ISI needs a new mouth piece.this one is surrounded by religious controversies...

Lekin jo bhi kaho yaar, Banda bahut interesting hai. Baatey bahut mazedar karta hai.
I have seen pakistani's supporting him whole heatedly. How many of you actually seriously believe his words like for example when he says "India ko Sri-lanka ke size ka bana denge " or "Red fort pe Pakistan ka jhanda hoga" etc.

Kasab hanged: Caution, anger, sympathy in Pakistan - Indian Express

I hope this answers your question regarding his nationality.

Indian coastguard isn't advanced enough to locate a rubber dingy. It is regular occurring that fishermen from both countries cross each others territorial water. Sometimes they are caught. Sometimes not.

I don't know why he was wearing whatever band, but in a false flag operation, any agency would be smart enough to not leave such an evidence out. May be he was trained to portray himself as an hindu. Logic dictates that a Hindu portraying a Muslim would not display a hindu religious symbol.

And no amount of Indian proof has ever been adequate to Pakistan.

I am unaware of it.

Why would there be a Pakistani involvement in his hearing?

Typical Indian hypocritical. The Pakistani government did not ask Kasab to be released, if he is a murderer, then he should be punished accordingly, same sentiments are prevalent among Pakistanis, or should we say Muslims.

What about sarjeet Singh and his colleagues. That guy was an Indian citizen involved in the killing of 11 Pakistanis. And we all know how Indians wanted this murderer to be freed and celebrated this Singh murderer as a hero.

Typical Indian Hindu hypocrisy exposed again...Alonso times of India is not credible, it was also the same Indian news, which celebrated a mass murderer like that Singh. What f!lth..

Just shows the true mentality of you people.