Zaid hamid on Israel and pakistan

Lolz only Indians have the witts to elect psycos like Modi and Subramaniam Sawami.
We are happy to elect moderates. People like ZH are just independent thinkers free to talk and nothing more in Pak.
But in your country they have this kind in government offices. Sarcasm is not needed here. shouting terrorist terrorist doesn't proove your cause mate
-
please dnt talk about democracy please ... you should be the last perosn to tlak abot and teahc indina ...
ZH is independent .. but thinker ..
what your say "when he says ..
1. rocket pheko iseral par .. ? can you vouch it.. ?
2. in 1965war host/ruh came on horse with sword to help PA ... its his words on youtbe ..? your vie on it?

Went to Panipat for Ghazwa Hind. Didn't know that it lies in Jat state of Haryana. Now you can see fuckeer returning back after Ghazwa Behind.

10478689_715954045138615_5038749416375086407_n.jpg
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Was there any mention of RAW, Bharat & Hindu Zionist in lal topi bundar's analysis? :undecided:
twice while inhaling and thrice exhaling !!!

Has Zaid Hamid been a politician? No he is a tv pundit with no influence in politics. Indians treat him like he is prime minister of Pakistan or maybe because he caused Indian butthurt everytime he speaks.

Your idiot Sawami was a politician and calls himself a doctor and then makes drunk rants on tv. I think yours is worse.
--
indian like comedy much...
he is good comedican...
we respect skill and merit irrespctive of relgion and country...
ZH have brthg future in indian comedy show business.
---
Subramanian Swamy
He attended Hindu College, University of Delhi, from where he earned his Bachelor Honours degree in Mathematics.[9] He studied for his Masters degree in Statistics at the Indian Statistical Institute.[9] He then went to study at Harvard University, where he received a PhD in Economics in 1965. His thesis adviser was Nobel Laureate Simon Kuznets.[9][11]

For some time, while completing his dissertation in 1963, he worked at the United Nations Secretariat in New York as an Assistant Economics Affairs Officer. He subsequently worked as a resident tutor at Lowell House at Harvard university.

Subramanian Swamy - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

and here come ,
Syed Zaid Zaman Hami
He received a Bachelor of Engineering (BE) degree in Computer Systems Engineering from NED University, Karachi in 1980's. In university, he also practiced Shotokan martial art
Zaid Hamid - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

---
SS also sometime goes over board ..acepted.. but ZH is epic..
---
Better be Intelligent Dumb
rather
Dumb who projected him self as intelligent

Who is who .. the above detaisl are enguh to said it

Went to Panipat for Ghazwa Hind. Didn't know that it lies in Jat state of Haryana. Now you can see fuckeer returning back after Ghazwa Behind.

10478689_715954045138615_5038749416375086407_n.jpg

Are you too follow Zaid Hamid-Best Comedian page on Facebook? o_O
I posted this same picture with same status two days back on Desi Corner and nobody replied :angry:

Are you too follow Zaid Hamid-Best Comedian page on Facebook? o_O
I posted this same picture with same status two days back on Desi Corner and nobody replied :angry:
realli ... thats sad ;)

Was there any mention of RAW, Bharat & Hindu Zionist in lal topi bundar's analysis? :undecided:

yes in 1:50... "CIA-RAW-MOSSAD is behind this" is his Masterpiece, always metion when he opens his mouth. be it about flood in pakistan, earth quake in pakistan, low mansoon in pakistan or terrorism in pakistan, he accuse CIA-RAW-MOSSAD for every thing...

Such a pragmatic thinker would be a great calming influence in Pakistan, and help stop people believing in conspiracy theories :D

ZaHa for PM :) :lol:

Sawami how will you deal with the fallout and the 100 Pak nukes heading up your @ss?

Doctor of bullshit and a drunk.
---
100 pak nukes ..
we fear .. it will land in your own terrotory...
cut -- copy -- paste -- eneded in horrible resut most of time
---
aare 65 yr me .. half nation gone..
now half on verge of vaniahsing...
now one oin world excpet few that too for their own benfit support yo...
you take aid and criticsee them
same guys wil ran if given visa of same nation...
world trate with so much rescpect... even you know

--
yes for few
harward , UN is bull shit..
what to expect from bullshit to expect knowledge of world class
Sorry ///

I found this Picture somewhere :angel:
9267_747490945315872_8377617175766879408_n.jpg

Abhi itna niche girne ke din bhi nahi aaye humare :D
--
seems
love or lust won agianst boundry or nation

Has Zaid Hamid been a politician? No he is a tv pundit with no influence in politics. Indians treat him like he is prime minister of Pakistan or maybe because he caused Indian butthurt everytime he speaks.

Your idiot Sawami was a politician and calls himself a doctor and then makes drunk rants on tv. I think yours is worse.

pakistani logic: doctorate=doctor!!! dr. subramanian swamy !=(not equal to) doctor subramanian swamy
swamy got doctorate in Economics in 1965 from Harvard University.. and that doesn't mean he is a doctor!!!!

ps pakistani's who don't know about him pls learn from this and comet:
Subramanian Swamy - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

He is quiet emotional guy but some of his views have sense, the fact is that Arab countries and it's leaders helping and promoting the elements which are destroying themselves one by one and Israel is most in situation to getting benefit from it, conflict of Sunni Shia will destroy them it's sad but true.