Worms in chicken, KFC outlet in Kerala shut

Boiled?

It's fried.

And chicken karhai beats KFC any day of the week.

First they boil it then dip it in whatever flavorless batter they make and then fry it.

Agar sirf fry key hota to andar sara kacca hi hota.

What? KFC stands for Kentuckky Fried CHICKEN! I didn't know they served veggie burgers too, probably in india they do.

KFC-Menu-Panaji-Goa-1.jpg
KFC-Kentucky-Fried-Chicken-Menu.JPG

Meh.

Chicken is a disease ridden animal. Trust me. As a farm boy I know.

I much rather prefer rabbit, goat, or cow to chicken.

I think after Pig, chicken is the dirtiest to eat. Personally.

This is why I make my own fried chicken :D :tup:

Even I like Goat and Cow.

After that maybe Chicken and Fish.

Pork I like it (Its not dirty), but not as much as Beef or Goat.

First they boil it then dip it in whatever flavorless batter they make and then fry it.

I guess thats right. I think they boil/steam it, then dip it in buttermilk and batter and then fry it. Thats why the meat is that tender.

American Fast Food chains are generally disgusting. Forget KFC, I don't know why people like McDonalds in the first place and why its demand is steadily increasing.

Meh.

The natural breeds of chicken are healthy, only the caged, hormone injected, commercially grown for meat is un healthy.

American Fast Food chains are generally disgusting. Forget KFC, I don't know why people like McDonalds in the first place and why its demand is steadily increasing.

McD sucks dogs balls. Its demand increases because its cheap.

The natural breeds of chicken are healthy, only the caged, hormone injected, commercially grown for meat is un healthy.

That's right, but when people have poultry farms large numbers of them are caged.

My distant relative fell ill working on a poultry farm, more like a chicken factory.

That's why they have a difference between a desi murghi, and chicken.

But still, I don't like chicken very much, and won't eat it unless I'm obligated.

Meh.

Tu khargosh bhi khata hai.

Worms are excellent protein and do make nice fillers for fast food. :lol:

However, in this case it appears the chicken meat was rotting.

Tu khargosh bhi khata hai.

In my pind I got a lot of rabbits.

If one of my friends come visit my dera, I will halal one for dinner for my guest.

They really do breed like crazy.

YA DISGUSTING McDonalds , In India Even they started many other services too with these things.

before six month we went to on of the McDonalds in Mumbai , we ordered two juice and burgers
And what the F*uk Bill was 998 rs. :woot: then we had mess with waiter , but it was our mistake that we didn't ask cost so we paid . but these bastards hide the cost intentionally. .....:angry:

Meh.

Pigs are far cleaner...religious undertones excepted...

McD sucks dogs balls. Its demand increases because its cheap.

In North America meat is cheap, people eat readymade as they are in constant rush, and chains like KFC and MD are domestic. Thus makes a whole lot of sense. Imagine the costs in the developing world and the amount of people who can afford...

Meh.

Rabbits hardly have any flesh to eat.