Where is maulana 15 lakh supporters

فضلو نے اپنی پوری زندگی میں کبھی ایک دن بھی اپنے ہاتھ سے محنت کی کمائی کا ایک حلال نوالا بھی نہیں کھایا ہے
Sir ji haam foreign land is mehnat kar ka pissa bhajta haan or yaa " Insan numa cheez " maza karta haan

DURING PTI DHARNA, PROSTITUTION WAS IN FULL SWING........ WINE AND DINE WAS AVAILABLE IN EVERY CORNER,,,

WAS MORE OF GAY PIRADE THEN DHARNA, ,,
target the politicians , not the families. We always say good words for innocent dharna people Fazloo brought ... calling Imran Khan Yahoodi agent etc etc .... feed hate to these people ...

ohh bhai even if they have 20 lkah or 40 lakh people its still nation of 220 millions people .any party now can gather few lakh people even altaf hussain have them .

Maybe even you can once you announce there is free biryani and a total vacation in good weather where you can enjoy on swings in the capital

molvi fuzla's 15 lakh supporters are invisible jinns and khalai maqlooq! Imran Khan is in trouble... :lol:

Well Imran wants to throw them out but cant because of his D.Chowk Dharna's that he gave for months, what a come back, now he is afraid to send them back.
Poor Imran!!

In Python Programming it is expressed as;
if Halva in Town:
print("MOLVIS DETECTED")
Xd!
You can use If and else statement ....if Halwa is not there then.............. lol

Molanas JUIF got 14 lakhs vote in 2013 elections.
So there is no way you he can get 15 lakh people to attend his march.

Quoting inappropriate posting is like giving a lifeline if you understand. Report and move on. Mods will take care.

Regards,