What a loot!

Fighter488

I recieved this mail in my inbox today. Thought of sharing with you guys.

Fighter

Indians are poor but India is not a poor country”. Says
one of the swiss bank directors. He says that “280 lacs
crore (280,00,000,000,0000) of Indian rupees is deposited in
swiss banks
which can be used for
  1. ‘Taxless’ budget for 30 yrs.
  2. Can give 60 crore jobs to all Indians.
  3. From any village to Delhi 4 lane roads.
  4. Forever free supply to more than 500 social projects.
  5. Every citizen can get monthly 2000/- for 60 yrs.
  6. No need of world bank & IMF loan.

Think how our money is blocked by rich politicians. We have full
right against corrupt politicians.
Don’t forget CWGames…..Adarsh building Ghotala…..latest 2g spectrum telecommunication ghotala….

Its been known for long that lots of "illegal"money is there in swiss bank accounts.. its time for government to get serious and ask for details..

Wait a minute.. thats not possible.. even the people in government have accounts there. :lol:

This is all from political class and corrupts... both are in government Benny !

It can never come back. No way!

Fighter

The issue was hot during the election season when mr.advaniji raised it in election manifesto...& now we hear back to back scam by congress(2G 2.83 lakh crore, cwg 75000 crore, adarsh scam)but the opposition is not handling the issue the way it has to be....sincerely think Congress should not get an another term...
hope the BJP changes its religious stand & become more secular...