“We lost Kargil” Lieutenant-General Kishan Pal

IAF's janitor oops I mean pilot captured in kargil :lol:
kargil12.jpg

He is now a decorated Wing Commander in IAF serving his motherland while your super duper General Pervez Mushraff who cooked up the Kargil fiasco now sits in Dubai looking for a chance to return to homeland.All i have to say is:

KARMA IS A NASTY B***H

History to galat padate hain Paksitan mein.. Ab Maths mein bhi problem hai??

Check Nawaz sharif's account of the casualties.. Pak lost 4000+ men (most of them Pakistani military men branded as terrorists by Pakistani govt ;) )

Chalo 1947 ke bad you took point 5353 (ha ha ) and we took siachen and cut you in half in 1971.. Yes. Your point is right.. You won \o/

Nawaz Sharif is a delusional fool he still thinks he is prime minster and expects people around him to call him as such, he had no operational information that how can he have inside information about our casualties?!

Fact of the matter is that wave after wave after wave of Indian troops were simply wiped out with machine gun fire since we had higher ground and later due to American intervention out troops had to be pulled back but by that time the damage to the Indians was done and we still retained a key post.

as far as the question of who cut up who then your self proclaimed bharat mata has been cut into three parts since 1947 and soon will be cut up in more with a new communist state in the middle ;)

He is now a decorated Wing Commander in IAF serving his motherland while your super duper General Pervez Mushraff who cooked up the Kargil fiasco now sits in Dubai looking for a chance to return to homeland.All i have to say is:

KARMA IS A NASTY B***H
sshh! Don't say facts like that you evil bharti!

Nawaz Sharif is a delusional fool he still thinks he is prime minster and expects people around him to call him as such, he had no operational information that how can he have inside information about our casualties?!

Fact of the matter is that wave after wave after wave of Indian troops were simply wiped out with machine gun fire since we had higher ground and later due to American intervention out troops had to be pulled back but by that time the damage to the Indians was done and we still retained a key post.
we had artillery guns aligned at 45 degree angles, Iaf mirages,jaguars,migs etc which beat the pulp out of the tresspasers.

as far as the question of who cut up who then your self proclaimed bharat mata has been cut into three parts since 1947 and soon will be cut up in more with a new communist state in the middle ;)
Ha ha!
You say that your pm do not have info about your casualities,yet you have "credible info" on the no of Indians killed,how the war was fought etc!

we had artillery guns aligned at 45 degree angles, Iaf mirages,jaguars,migs etc which beat the pulp out of the tresspasers.

After some of the migs were shot down, they were not used again the jagurars were also not used. Isreal helped you upgrade your mirages to operate at higher altitudes with precision munitions but still you were unable to take back that key post that looks over your supply line and all you have been doing since then is bluffing and barfing that you 'won' .. you won balls thats the truth

After the some of the migs were shot down, they were not used again and Isreal helped you upgrade your mirages to operate at higher altitudes with precision munitions but still you were unable to take back that key post that looks over your supply line and all you have been doing since then is bluffing and barfing that you 'won' .. you won balls thats the truth
We relied on migs. When one of the migs crashed due to mechanical failure,another mig went after it,piloted by Ajay Ahluwalia,who was shot by pak manpad.

Mirages were chosen for the attacks,but faulty imported parts hindered the modifications. The arms embargo on india also prevented the replacement. This led indian engineers to carry out in house modifications. Another prblm was that of ammunitions. India had only a limited stock of lgb. Dumb bombs were also
Limited. So the reserve stock of dumb bombs brought frm spain left of the '75 war was used.
Attack configured mirages were escorted by fighter configure mirages and mig 29s.
They undertook several succesful sorties which helped india to flush out the trespassers.

Take controll on your territory first. Then dream about taking controll on Kashmir. You can't even fight with Taliban who don't even have the real army and you wanna dream of fighting Indian Army?

We actually invite you to take part in THE GREAT INDIAN LAUGHTER CHALLENGE. You'll surely win the title. :rofl:

What a joke, you are accusing an army who is in combat since past seven years....their professionalism was proved last year in Cambrian Patrol Exercise UK,Pakistan won the Gold Medal in a Military Competition Held in Wales (UK).Total 86 teams from 15 nations participated in this patrol exercise. There are 250 judges engaged in this exercise.....

As far as your claims of WoT is concerned..its total crap. US and NATO are also fighting with them since 2002, they have not even taken hold of 1/3rd of Afghanistan...don't you think they are incompetent ?

This war is not a conventional war, where you decide which area to capture, and which to bomb...its a war within the cities, where innocent lives are at stake....stop posting BSif you don't accept the ground reality.

Oh BTW India lose Cambrian Patrol....aren't they incompetent?

A team of Pakistan Army has won a gold medal in military exercises held in the United Kingdom (UK). A patrolling competition was held in Wales (UK) to assess the strength of military personnel that included 750 army personnel from different countries of the world including India, France, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and America.
The age-limit set for the competition was 40-years and the personnel had to walk with 55 kilograms of weight held by them. Personnel from Rawalpindi Core participated in the 3-day drills and performed their best, achieving gold medal.[/
I]

For more visit:
Pakistan Army Team Wins Gold Medal in a Military Competition Held in Wales (UK)

A General who led the Indian Army on ground in the Kargil conflict, has broken his 11-year silence to say that he believes India actually lost the war in strategic terms. In an exclusive interview to NDTV, Lieutenant-General Kishan Pal, who was then the head of the Srinagar-based 15 Corps, says India has failed to consolidate its tactical gains

Strangely he is quoted as having a belief that India lost in strategic terms, where as subsequently he has said India failed to consolidate the tactical gains .... what exactly is he driving at is very simple. The IA itself believes that Kargil was not a victory. While the Pakistani posters here will cheer, it has nothing to do with the 'defeat' India may have suffered. Instead it has to do with the failure of the Indian political will to exploit the ideal situations to force a settelement of the issue once and for all under a governement that had a perceived Hindu Ultra-national party the BJP that could force Pakistan into a settlement that would have been easy to sell to Indians also albeit the recognition of LoC as the IB and the permanent bifurcation of the state. In terms of tactical gains, be rest assured that Indian army not only recovered lost peaks, instead it went onto consolidate certain peaks earlier held by PA and ensured that the NH-1A which had become vulnerable to Pakistani Arty fire, was relatively secured by taking away the vantage points held by Pakistan.

The area I am referring to in Baltistan namely Gurez-Drass axis ..... near abouts to east of Sardari village in Pakistan controlled Kashmir and further eastwards into Drass area and north onto Kargil.

This can be verified by certain ex-PA/PA members of this forum. They shall be able to correlate what I am talking about without going into specifics.

I consider this loss of war because whatever we gained from the war has not been consolidated, either politically or diplomatically, it has not been consolidated militarily,” Lt Gen (retd) Kishen Pal.[?QUOTE]

Exactly what I have said earlier!

Recent news stories from Bharat are shedding new light on Kargil. The final history has not been written. When we wrote the original article it was dismissed by some Bharatis. New evidence now shows that even Bharati Generals like General Kishen are echoing our original write up. Kargil keeps Kashmir alive. The world since Kargil knows that there can be no peace in South Asia if Kashmir is not resolved.[/B}

What keeps Kashmir alive is not you or Kargil or LoC or any other thing you may like to delude yourselves with.Ground realities from a person who has been there for sometime now:

1. The Kashmiri 'freedom' struggle is largely being taken over by local criminal elements who cross over for arms training under various tanzeems into Pakistani Kashmir so as to avoid punishment at the hands of the ethnic local population of the valley. Its the easiest way to get away. Once there, if they are lucky, they integrate themselves over there/are considered unfit for insertion into Indian Kashmir. Or if they are forced by the tanzeem commander, they are infilterated into Indian side, where if they are lucky, they rule the roost of their original neighbourood on the strength of the barrel of their guns and avoid the Indian security forces, especially the RR units, at all costs.

2. The tanzeems are offering Rs. 1 Lac/head (with proof in form of weapons/personal effects) for any kills by militants of IA/RR personnel. This rate is about Rs. 5 lac if a head is brought. This action clearly shows the desperation that has come into the effort.

3. The main reason why there is no peace, is due to the fact that there is a nice economic agenda to the whole issue. J&K does account for 11% of the GoIs economic effort for the whole country.

What a joke, you are accusing an army who is in combat since past seven years....their professionalism was proved last year in Cambrian Patrol Exercise UK,Pakistan won the Gold Medal in a Military Competition Held in Wales (UK).Total 86 teams from 15 nations participated in this patrol exercise. There are 250 judges engaged in this exercise.....

As far as your claims of WoT is concerned..its total crap. US and NATO are also fighting with them since 2002, they have not even taken hold of 1/3rd of Afghanistan...don't you think they are incompetent ?

This war is not a conventional war, where you decide which area to capture, and which to bomb...its a war within the cities, where innocent lives are at stake....stop posting BSif you don't accept the ground reality.

A team of Pakistan Army has won a gold medal in military exercises held in the United Kingdom (UK). A patrolling competition was held in Wales (UK) to assess the strength of military personnel that included 750 army personnel from different countries of the world including India, France, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and America.
The age-limit set for the competition was 40-years and the personnel had to walk with 55 kilograms of weight held by them. Personnel from Rawalpindi Core participated in the 3-day drills and performed their best, achieving gold medal.[/
I]

For more visit:

oohhh i c.is dat naval or ground forces or air combat.

@ pakistani. ok we lost. thats y we hold white flag. surrenderd our 1lak soldiers. end of debate.

@indiansit just anoder waste thread. atleast ppl cant under wats inner meaning of articles. let dem njoy.

I]

For more visit:

This same news posted repeatedly every time after attack. This type of military competition held all over the world and every country wins such medals.

An army's true win is when the enemy is defeated and surrendered.

@ pakistani. ok we lost. thats y we hold flight flag. surrenderd our 1lak soldiers. end of debate.

@indiansit just anoder waste thread. atleast ppl cant under wats inner meaning of articles. let dem njoy.

this rupeenews guy has time to write these with websites like bomby times after abotabad, mehran, RD. hopeless fellow. :lol:

atleast some buddies wont feel shame on occupying empty post.
wont talk on why dey hold white flag, 1lak soldiers captured by india.
atleast cant take der soldiers dead body.

but dey ll claim INDIA lost.