What's new

Umrah Guide?

baqai

Reaction score
Country
Pakistan
Hello everyone,

Allah ka shukar hai, i have decided to go for Umrah for the very first time, got my airlines tickets booked today and when visa policy is announced will be getting my hotels booked, since its my first time and i am only going with my wife not a group i would appreciate if you guys can give some tips and tricks, my stay is 3 nights in Medina and four nights in Makkah. I am traveling to Medina first since i didn't wanted to go around changing clothes in middle of the flight and also I have heard that Jeddah airport is very busy in comparison to Madinah.

As few of you might have read that my father passed away this month so I wanted to do a Umrah for him and also for my late mother, so in total i need to perform 3 umrahs.

How much Zamzam can we bring back? am i going to be on a VERY tight schedule?

Hello everyone,

Allah ka shukar hai, i have decided to go for Umrah for the very first time, got my airlines tickets booked today and when visa policy is announced will be getting my hotels booked, since its my first time and i am only going with my wife not a group i would appreciate if you guys can give some tips and tricks, my stay is 3 nights in Medina and four nights in Makkah. I am traveling to Medina first since i didn't wanted to go around changing clothes in middle of the flight and also I have heard that Jeddah airport is very busy in comparison to Madinah.

As few of you might have read that my father passed away this month so I wanted to do a Umrah for him and also for my late mother, so in total i need to perform 3 umrahs.

MASHA ALLAH Bro. May ALLAH accept your "Hazri" and may our Uncle get Highest places in Jannat. AAMEEN. Seeing that your stay is short so I ll try to give my input to U to best of my knowledge.