This world is in danger ,it,s time to deal with these hindus

truthlover

The rise of Hindu Zionists in India means the whole world is now in danger. The debate on Sunday !

It is time to break India into smaller states. Hindu Zionists with nuclear weapons in their hands mean death for billions of humans ! My warning to the world !
Our message of solidarity with the Assamese minorities under Zionist rule in India. The time has come to divide India and give freedom to nations under Saffron terrorists !

ভাৰতৰ উপস্তিত কেনিদয় মনিএয়ে কৈছে নৰেনদৰ মোদী এজন
"নৰ মাংস ভোজী".

Sitting Union Minister in India calls Narender Modi a "man eater" !

ভাৰতক বিভাজন কৰা বহুত দৰকাৰ.

India must be divided now.

খালিস্তান, কাশিমৰ অসমক সবাধিনতা (আজাদি) দিব লাগে.

Khalistan, Kashmir, Assam must be given Independence (freedom) !

আমি হিনদু জাইনিস্তৰ ভাৰতৰ মাইনৰিতিৰ হতযা কৰা নামানো

We reject Hindu Zionists' brutalities against minorities in India.

My advice to you, as an assamese ,is that you should get a Girl friend ASAP...

here watch this beautiful assamese video , wouldn`t your life be so colourful and awesome if you had a GF
--------www.youtube.com/watch?v=TAAdi2GChDY----
video shot in Guwahati-Assam-India

:sarcastic:

The rise of Hindu Zionists in India means the whole world is now in danger. The debate on Sunday !

It is time to break India into smaller states. Hindu Zionists with nuclear weapons in their hands mean death for billions of humans ! My warning to the world !
Our message of solidarity with the Assamese minorities under Zionist rule in India. The time has come to divide India and give freedom to nations under Saffron terrorists !

"নৰ মাংস ভোজী".

Somebody call the animal Control, seems like another mad mullah has escaped his madarssah :sarcastic:

Yaar , tere bheje ka nut bolt dhila hai kya ?

Phele apni patlun (Kameez) sambhal le , baad mea hume thoodna.

dumb ***.

"নৰ মাংস ভোজী".

@truthlover where is the truth in your post!

"নৰ মাংস ভোজী".

Read this and decided to masturbate. :crazy:

nocomment.gif

what happen buddy ?? Some one in your family beaten you up??

May be he's right about his beating ... you are not mature enough yet to use net....

So now do you know about see-saw ?? go play that... lol..

Oh boy not the junkies on this forum again...

Thanks for enjoyment........:lol::lol::lol:

wtf is a Hindu zionist?

What has Hindus got to do with Mount Zion?

Zion (Hebrew: ציון‎), also transliterated Sion, Tzion or Tsion, is a place name often used as a synonym for Jerusalem. The word is first found in Samuel II, 5:7 dating to c.630–540 BCE according to modern scholarship. It commonly referred to a specific mountain near Jerusalem (Mount Zion), on which stood a Jebusite fortress of the same name that was conquered by David and was named the City of David. The term Tzion came to designate the area of Jerusalem where the fortress stood, and later became a metonym for Solomon's Temple in Jerusalem, the city of Jerusalem and generally, the World to Come.

In Kabbalah the more esoteric reference is made to Tzion being the spiritual point from which reality emerges, located in the Holy of Holies of the First, Second and Third Temple.

I don't think any of the Hindu scriptures has any mention of mount Zion.

Zionism (Hebrew: ציונות‎, Tsiyonut; Arabic: صهيونية‎, Ṣahyūniyya) is a form of nationalism of Jews and Jewish culture that, after debates on the best location for the Jewish nation state, including in East Africa, came to support its creation in the territory defined as the Land of Israel. A religious variety of Zionism supports Jews upholding their Jewish identity, opposes the assimilation of Jews into other societies and has advocated the return of Jews to Israel as a means for Jews to be a majority in their own nation, and to be liberated from antisemitic discrimination, exclusion, and persecution that had historically occurred in the diaspora. Zionism emerged in the late 19th century in central and eastern Europe as a national revival movement, and soon after this most leaders of the movement associated the main goal with creating the desired state in Palestine, then an area controlled by the Ottoman Empire. Since the establishment of the State of Israel, the Zionist movement continues primarily to advocate on behalf of the Jewish state and address threats to its continued existence and security. In a less common usage, the term may also refer to non-political, cultural Zionism, founded and represented most prominently by Ahad Ha'am.
Defenders of Zionism say it is a national liberation movement for the repatriation of a dispersed socio-religious group to what they see as an abandoned homeland millennia before.

"নৰ মাংস ভোজী".

Bhaee ye padh ke mazaa agaya.......aise baate occasionally karte raha karo and BTW get well soon