They Hatin see us Rolling they hatin

bao g don't you think you are expecting too much from an ahem ahem,just have a look at his flags:D
A muslim from the urdu region. I thought she wouldve read much of Iqbal. But apparently even Indian muslims have not read much of Iqbal.

More trade with China then us ? Wow this guys been living under a rock ! China hates India , and Pakistan is the biggest trade partner of China ! Wake up and read the news ! Pata nahi kaha kaha say aa jate hein .

I think too much jingoism has addled your brain.
You should dig yourself out of your own stupidity KID.
IT IS THAT "CHINA IS PAKISTAN'S BIGGEST TRADE PARTNER", NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND.:rofl::rofl:
LOL

India has done more trade with China than Pakistan has and that'll only increase every year for the next decade.
Don't believe me? Read this burn.
http://globaledge.msu.edu/countries/india/tradestats
http://globaledge.msu.edu/countries/pakistan/tradestats
SO MUCH FOR CHINA HATES INDIA. lolol

Chalo ab rasta naap ke wapas school jao.:coffee:

Its actually ironic that economically poor lower classt targeted for eating beef when beef is actually very popular among the middle class Hindus and Muslims alike. Just google Mogul Garden restaurant Kolkata and open the Zomato review page. The restaurant is located in the Central Business District of the city, and the reviews of the awesomeness of the beef dishes here are done by mostly by high caste Brahmins (surnames like Mukherjee, Bhattacharya, Chakraborty are Bengali Hindu Brahmin titles). I can't directly post the link here as it's showing I'm not yet illegible to do so, but please do check it out yourself, hopefully it will change your perceptions about the mainstream in India. :-)

As for these incidents you pointed out, yes they do happen so does the burning of girls in both our countries by jirgas and khap panchayats, but I refuse to believe that it represents the mainstream of both the nations!
Bull shit...beef is popular among middle class Hindus ? Maybe for moralless bongs and mallus..it is a very serious matter in almost all Indian states..even in South India,except for keralites no Hindu eats beef (except dalits ).
Don't speak for all Hindus ,if you don't have any idea..the government of telangana has passed a strict order to not allow killing of cows (still it happens illegally)..Muslims of Hyderabad find it extremely difficult to find a cow for sacrifice during bakrid..For the past two years,Muslims here have to limit themselves with cutting either a buffalo or ox for bakrid..of course some people who escaped the eye of the police sacrificed even cow but the number is very less..Hindus in general abhor the iedea of eating beef..it is nauseating.

Somalia, Chad and Sudan don't have 40% of the world's most severely malnourished and ultra poor. The state of your fellow countrymen is worst than those aforementioned nations:

More poor in india than Sub-Saharan Africa:
Again you are using a retarded argument

Continent of Africa = 53 countries
Population of Africa = 1.1billion
Population of sub Sahara Africa =800 million
Poverty rate of Africa =43%
Population of India = 1.3 billion
Poverty rate of India = 12%

That 12% poverty figure is very questionable at best. It seems as ridiculous as indian pre-May 1998 claims that Pakistan will never ever have nuclear weapons with or without Chinese assistance:

Your opinions doesn't matter to researched data , its the officially/internationally recognised poverty line. In India you can buy 5kg of rice for 3 rupee. India has the worlds cheapest pharmacy & medical care programs in the world .

http://www.oneindia.com/feature/india-s-food-subsidy-program-explained-1495410.html

http://m.thehindu.com/news/national...all-in-indias-poverty-rate/article7727591.ece

If the above was true for Pakistan, I would not want to live. I would want to die.

Then why are you alive? cos your poverty rate is 22% according to CIA . You have one of the lowest literacy rate in all of south Asia .
main-qimg-12695a9af1dfeb1bd35e8ae94772247d

You have a lower per capita GDP than India .

images

You guys have a lower minimum wage

images

You guys have a lower HDI despite having one if the most undeveloped infrastructure .

images

Many Indians on PDF claim that india is a superpower? No superpower that has ever existed has had 40% of the world's severely malnourished and poor living within it's borders.
Nice derailing , I never claimed India is a super power . Also your logic is bull$%it . Nearly every superpower barring from USA had colonized poverty struck regions , ussr, UK,Germany.

95% of Britain's population was poverty struck . Being a superpowers has nothing to do with poverty its about economy , military & a iron fist control over the region . As long as you have a flourishing urban territory poverty becomes nothing but a burden .
main-qimg-5b7f62734a10aa53afa88a6f99416a1c

No superpower has ever been one of the world's biggest importers of foreign defence items. They make it entirely THEMSELVES from START to FINISH. They then sell it to the rest of the world. Not buy it themselves.

Sounds like you are just jealous , its not our fault if your country can't buy expensive toys .besides India has its own indigenous weaponry , from fighter jets to nuclear submarines .

On PDF, Pakistanis discuss and micro analyse all our faults and bad points to the point of exaggeration. Indians love to criticize and bad mouth Pakistan but as soon as someone reminds them of india's reality you people become offended and sensitive.

Ya about that Sherlock , that's against the fing sites rules . This thread isn't about India , its about Pakistan and the world's perspective on its crippled status . Just read the freaking title.

Creation of Pakistan was not only because of religion but because a unique race of people could have their own nation and preserve their unique culture, heritage and way of life. Nothing more, nothing less.

Lol I knew guys watched too much Bollywood . West & east Pakistan have nothing in common other than religion . Neither India nor Pakistan is a freaking race. British India was a multi ethnic subcontinent , bigger than the eroup. Everyone in India believes the partition was a mistake & a insult to the region's history.

FYI I wasn't born in Pakistan. I was born and brought up in London, UK and have lived here my entire life.
So ? what are expecting a DNA test ? You are nothing but a another IP address with a pak flag to me .

World’s largest irrigation system is in Pakistan.
One of the largest at present.

Libya have developed largest irrigation system in the world so far: http://www.economist.com/blogs/dailychart/2011/03/libyas_water_supply (recognized by Guinness in 2008)

World’s largest deep sea port is Gawadar in Pkaistan.

Pakistan is a proud owner of tallest cake world record.
No, Indonesia is the record-holder in this regard.

http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/world-records/tallest-cake-

World’s largest milk processing plant with Nestle.
No, New Zealand have the largest milk processing plant in the world at present; Fonterra Edendale

Capacity: ~15 million liters per day (or possibly more)

https://www.fonterra.com/au/en/About/Our+Locations/NewZealand/Edendale

ISI PAKISTAN TOP INTELLIGENCE AGENCY OF THE WORLD
This is false! Intelligence agencies are not officially ranked.

Based on available resources and reach, NSA is the most powerful Intelligence in the world. Then comes CIA.

Pakistan is ninth super-power nation of the world.
?

Pakistan is not a superpower.

Pakistan is notable for having one of the best trained airforce pilots in the world.
I am not sure if this is even worth boasting about?

The youngest certified microsoft technology specialist is a Pakistani who is only 12 yrs old.
5 years old actually. His name is Ayan Qureshi

Largest producer of chickpeas.
No, it is India.

80% of the worlds soccer balls are made in Pakistan.
40% at present.

---

The rest are more or less correct.

How many nations on earth have to face a nation 8 times there size that has abundant access to the world's most sophisticated weapons and has the backing of the entire west? And on top of that, the same nation has been officially targeted for termination by the world's most powerful nation, america? NO nation on earth or that has ever existed has had to face the same security threats that Pakistan does. The fact that we have survived for nearly 70 years despite this is a miracle in itself.

I appreciate the fact those nations who were behind us economically in the 60s are now 10x ahead of us but they at no point faced our security threats. Not to mention the fact that we had to face off the soviet union.
Pakistan never faced existential threat from the US. If this was the case, then the US;

1. Would have never given Pakistan aid throughout its history: http://www.theguardian.com/global-development/poverty-matters/2011/jul/11/us-aid-to-pakistan

2. Would not have permitted Pakistan to go nuclear either.

Yes, US-Pak relationship have its share of ups and downs and situation became heated soon after 9/11 event but Pakistan remained levelheaded.

Played a crucial role in defeating the Soviets in Afghanistan, which played a large part in destroying the USSR
Afghan war have nothing to do with the end of USSR. This alliance ended due to political factors.

There is a generation misconception that USSR was a single nation state; it was a union of like-minded Socialist Republics like NATO with Russia being the leading Socialist Republic.

Alliances such as USSR and NATO will not last forever because member states continue to prioritize their national interests.

Has successfully defended itself from almost 70 years of constant aggression from India
This is funny. Pakistan orchestrated 3 wars with India (out of 4).

Is crushing militants, something that even NATO with their fancy equipment cannot do
This is misleading assessment.

Pakistan is trying to clear the filth from its own territory while NATO occupied a nation. Two entirely different dynamics to deal with.

And let us not forget that NATO assisted Pakistan in developing a potent counter-terrorism capability and also eliminated a large number of terrorists inside Pakistan upon request.

Has one of the lowest poverty rates in South Asia
Joke of the century, my friend.

Holds the worlds 3rd largest English speaking population
And what percentage of its really fluent? Not even 5%.

I could go on and on, but the fact is Pakistan is a wonderful country, despite the problems it faces. Once they are removed, I have no doubt Pakistan will become one of the worlds greatest nations, mark my words.
Pakistan 'can be' a wonderful country.

Because of the bossy nature and a profound fondness of claiming themselves supaaah pwerrr, breast thumping, deliberately and openly trying to stifle our economy and agriculture, killing and torturing Indian Muslims, forcing projects in BD only for own benefit and generally treating BD as a colony are some issues that have made our citizens totally anti-Indian. This feeling has become extreme after India installed an unpopular and un-elected corrupt and tyrannical govt at Dhaka.
Nice to have a Bengali perspective of the situation and get to know the ground realities. What we get to know from the media is mainly coverage of government relations and you know how they are with Hasina in office. The general perception would have been that the public is also coming close but you clam otherwise and do have a strong argument to support your claim.

Thanks for your feedback!

Libya have developed largest irrigation system in the world so far: http://www.economist.com/blogs/dailychart/2011/03/libyas_water_supply (recognized by Guinness in 2008)

No, Indonesia is the record-holder in this regard.

http://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/world-records/tallest-cake-

No, New Zealand have the largest milk processing plant in the world at present; Fonterra Edendale

Capacity: ~15 million liters per day (or possibly more)

https://www.fonterra.com/au/en/About/Our+Locations/NewZealand/Edendale

This is false! Intelligence agencies are not officially ranked.

Based on available resources and reach, NSA is the most powerful Intelligence in the world. Then comes CIA.

?

Pakistan is not a superpower.

I am not sure if this is even worth boasting about?

5 years old actually. His name is Ayan Qureshi

No, it is India.

40% at present.

---

The rest are more or less correct.

Sir thanks for some corrections, But I think after war in Libya we are again number 1

ISI , Well it was in news and I just cant find out the link.
PAF its up to you sir.

In the End Thanks Again Sir,

Pakistan never faced existential threat from the US. If this was the case, then the US;

1. Would have never given Pakistan aid throughout its history: http://www.theguardian.com/global-development/poverty-matters/2011/jul/11/us-aid-to-pakistan

2. Would not have permitted Pakistan to go nuclear either.

Yes, US-Pak relationship have its share of ups and downs and situation became heated soon after 9/11 event but Pakistan remained levelheaded.

Afghan war have nothing to do with the end of USSR. This alliance ended due to political factors.

There is a generation misconception that USSR was a single nation state; it was a union of like-minded Socialist Republics like NATO with Russia being the leading Socialist Republic.

Alliances such as USSR and NATO will not last forever because member states continue to prioritize their national interests.

This is funny. Pakistan orchestrated 3 wars with India (out of 4).

This is misleading assessment.

Pakistan is trying to clear the filth from its own territory while NATO occupied a nation. Two entirely different dynamics to deal with.

And let us not forget that NATO assisted Pakistan in developing a potent counter-terrorism capability and also eliminated a large number of terrorists inside Pakistan upon request.

Joke of the century, my friend.

And what percentage of its really fluent? Not even 5%.

Pakistan 'can be' a wonderful country.

Pakistan only started 2 wars with India (one of which was justified). Also, 49% of Pakistan can speak English. As for what I said about poverty, I am correct.

You need to do some research, because your knowledge is on the same level as a 4 year old.

Pakistan only started 2 wars with India (one of which was justified). Also, 49% of Pakistan can speak English. As for what I said about poverty, I am correct.

You need to do some research, because your knowledge is on the same level as a 4 year old.
49% can speak English ? In a country where the official literacy rate is 50%.

You know that 49% estimation sounds like bull$%it.

Pakistan has the second lowest literacy rate in south Asia .

So what is happening in Iraq, Syria and Yemen? I think it will be a mockery of Muslims ummah intellegence in general and Pakistanis in particular if we dont call spade a spade and smell the stench of sectarianism in middle eastern mess. And yes, having said that, we in Pakistan have seen enough of both the Mullah of Qom and house of Saud, the use of religion/sect as a pretext to revive old Persian empire on one side and the same on the other side for the consolidating the house of Saud.

To be honest, in Pakistan, people have largely moved on and dont give monkeies to both Iran and Saudi Arabia. They are irrelevant to us and we see ourselves and the big daddy of Ummah and rightly so. Infact, they are both competitor to Pakistan for this title of the leader of Ummah.

As for Pakistan, it will do what is in its best interests. Strong Pakistan, mean strong Ummah by default. All others are irrelevant.

singing own songs is of no use and will not benefit. The corrupt cannot lead the ummah. Those who created taliban are not genius but fools.

Pakistan badly need to restore the Justice and Equality for all sects living in Pakistan. It should not be like that shias are blocked and not allowed to go above certain level while wahabi gangs are free to operate and run the institutions.

Pakistan and shias cannot be separated as shias have given blood and money for pak. Shias are over 400 million in the world and they all will come to Pakistan if need arise. Nukes or wahabi gangs are now obsolete weapons and their nuisance is not sustainable that is not long lasting. As I told the Zionists and Wahabis were winners without competition but today the equations are already changed by the followers of true Path of Imam Hussain a.s. Neither usa nor anyone can reverse it now.

If Pakistanis really mean to be strong, then they have to get rid of Wahabi yoke and restore justice for all sects and all people in Pakistan and stop building daesh and jamatis and talibs and JUD gangs.

Inshallah Pakistan will successfully come out of the problems in times to come and will never again become Part of dangerous wahabi and nato games.

singing own songs is of no use and will not benefit. The corrupt cannot lead the ummah. Those who created taliban are not genius but fools.

Pakistan badly need to restore the Justice and Equality for all sects living in Pakistan. It should not be like that shias are blocked and not allowed to go above certain level while wahabi gangs are free to operate and run the institutions.

Pakistan and shias cannot be separated as shias have given blood and money for pak. Shias are over 400 million in the world and they all will come to Pakistan if need arise. Nukes or wahabi gangs are now obsolete weapons and their nuisance is not sustainable that is not long lasting. As I told the Zionists and Wahabis were winners without competition but today the equations are already changed by the followers of true Path of Imam Hussain a.s. Neither usa nor anyone can reverse it now.

If Pakistanis really mean to be strong, then they have to get rid of Wahabi yoke and restore justice for all sects and all people in Pakistan and stop building daesh and jamatis and talibs and JUD gangs.

Inshallah Pakistan will successfully come out of the problems in times to come and will never again become Part of dangerous wahabi and nato games.

Its about capability , power and getting things done which make your a leader, not empty religious rhetoric exhibited by the so called champions of Islam in Iran or Saudi. When Pakistan commit to something, it makes it happen. We build our military muscle despite heavy odds, unlike Iran which surrendered her nuke program on platter and with a whimper on the promise of some dosh by western civilization and now finding itself to be double crossed just like Gadaffi. I am actually fearing for Iran seeing what happened to Libya when she surrendered her nuke programe for similar so called deal.

Pakistan created "Afghan" Taliban to protect it interests in its neighbor. while states like Iran are Saudis have created countless militias all across Middle east to wreck havoc on other Muslim nations just to please their misplaced egos and false bravado, and worst, it was and still being done in the name of Islam. Fools and pathetic are those who still think Iran and Saudi as some sort of holly cows.

And dont question my country and its ways. Come back to me when Iran has "elected" a sunni leader. We, the sunni majority nation, have "elected" Shia leaders by power of vote. Did you not know that BB was shia! And she was elected twice to lead by the collective wisdom and consent of the nation. Iran has a long way to go to come to this level of maturity.

Rest of your post is utter dribbles not worth my time. Get out of your delusion about Iran and understand the flag of cresent and star in its true meaning.

There is no other alternative then Pakistan to lead the Muslims.

Its about capability , power and getting things done which make your a leader, not empty religious rhetoric exhibited by the so called champions of Islam in Iran or Saudi. When Pakistan commit to something, it makes it happen. We build our military muscle despite heavy odds, unlike Iran which surrendered her nuke program on platter and with a whimper on the promise of some dosh by western civilization and now finding itself to be double crossed just like Gadaffi. I am actually fearing for Iran seeing what happened to Libya when she surrendered her nuke programe for similar so called deal.

Pakistan created "Afghan" Taliban to protect it interests in its neighbor. while states like Iran are Saudis have created countless militias all across Middle east to wreck havoc on other Muslim nations just to please their misplaced egos and false bravado, and worst, it was and still being done in the name of Islam. Fools and pathetic are those who still think Iran and Saudi as some sort of holly cows.

And dont question my country and its ways. Come back to me when Iran has "elected" a sunni leader. We, the sunni majority nation, have "elected" Shia leaders by power of vote. Did you not know that BB was shia! And she was elected twice to lead by the collective wisdom and consent of the nation. Iran has a long way to go to come to this level of maturity.

Rest of your post is utter dribbles not worth my time. Get out of your delusion about Iran and understand the flag of cresent and star in its true meaning.

There is no other alternative then Pakistan to lead the Muslims.

Lol. Nukes and adventures do not make leaders. :lol:

Despite Nukes the efforts to separate Shias from Pakistan failed. All efforts to make Pakistan a sunni state failed. Zia announced to make it sunni state and did his best to declare shias as kafirs by building shia killer gangs.

sunnis elect their own leaders in iran and have representation in Parliament. they do not have leaders just like sunnis in Pakistan have dumb leaders. Shias have strong leadership. Sunnis among themselves do not fit for leader role. ISI tried to produce amirol momineen Mulla Omar but it did not worked. :lol:

regarding taliban you only wrote a joke that a Leader paksitan followed saudi iran and made taliban :lol: thanks u agree that atleasat one shia killer terror gang out of 100s more was created by pakistan themselves.

when Pakistan is sending mercenaries and generals to bahrain, saudi, syria, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, it is no position to lead ummah.

dreams and assumptions and nukes and strong military are not the qualifications to lead ummah.

So there is no chance of Pakistan leading ummah except it can go ahead with some adventures liek usa, saudi, ,israel and then turn to UN for face saving deals.

Pakistan has huge capabilities and thru Justice and Equality and Prosperity of its People Pakistan will be in Good position and can even lead the world. Everyone and even enemies will respect Pakistan.

Again you are using a retarded argument

Continent of Africa = 53 countries
Population of Africa = 1.1billion
Population of sub Sahara Africa =800 million
Poverty rate of Africa =43%
Population of India = 1.3 billion
Poverty rate of India = 12%

Your opinions doesn't matter to researched data , its the officially/internationally recognised poverty line. In India you can buy 5kg of rice for 3 rupee. India has the worlds cheapest pharmacy & medical care programs in the world .

http://www.oneindia.com/feature/india-s-food-subsidy-program-explained-1495410.html

http://m.thehindu.com/news/national...all-in-indias-poverty-rate/article7727591.ece

Then why are you alive? cos your poverty rate is 22% according to CIA . You have one of the lowest literacy rate in all of south Asia .

You have a lower per capita GDP than India .

images

You guys have a lower minimum wage

images

You guys have a lower HDI despite having one if the most undeveloped infrastructure .

images

Nice derailing , I never claimed India is a super power . Also your logic is bull$%it . Nearly every superpower barring from USA had colonized poverty struck regions , ussr, UK,Germany.

95% of Britain's population was poverty struck . Being a superpowers has nothing to do with poverty its about economy , military & a iron fist control over the region . As long as you have a flourishing urban territory poverty becomes nothing but a burden .
main-qimg-5b7f62734a10aa53afa88a6f99416a1c

Sounds like you are just jealous , its not our fault if your country can't buy expensive toys .besides India has its own indigenous weaponry , from fighter jets to nuclear submarines .

Ya about that Sherlock , that's against the fing sites rules . This thread isn't about India , its about Pakistan and the world's perspective on its crippled status . Just read the freaking title.

Lol I knew guys watched too much Bollywood . West & east Pakistan have nothing in common other than religion . Neither India nor Pakistan is a freaking race. British India was a multi ethnic subcontinent , bigger than the eroup. Everyone in India believes the partition was a mistake & a insult to the region's history.

So ? what are expecting a DNA test ? You are nothing but a another IP address with a pak flag to me .

If food is so cheap and available in india then over 40% of indian children would not be malnourished:

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2012/jan/10/child-malnutrition-india-national-shame

http://www.firstpost.com/business/e...ne-that-shows-67-of-india-is-poor-993241.html

Don't take my word for it but even your fellow Indians claim that india's poverty level is not 12% but probably is 67%:

http://www.firstpost.com/business/e...ne-that-shows-67-of-india-is-poor-993241.html

Based upon the above realities of india, it would be very difficult for any non-indian to envy or be jealous of india. Personally I'm glad that the west and others did not sell us their high-tech conventional weapons as Pakistan would never had become a nuclear weapons state nor would it have become so militarily self-sufficient.

Most Indians on PDF agree that the creations of Pakistan, india and bangladesh were the best thing to have happened to india. Pakistanis got a nation were they could preserve their unique racial, cultural heritage and way of life. The bangladeshis got their own land and indian got a land of their own to progress the way you people want to and create the destiny for your own people.

When all said and done and no matter what, the destiny of the Pakistani nation and people is completely different and parallel to that of the indian people. We are completely separate entities to one another and neither do Indians understand Pakistanis nor do we understand you people. So both sets of people cannot judge one another.

Lol. Nukes and adventures do not make leaders. :lol:

Despite Nukes the efforts to separate Shias from Pakistan failed. All efforts to make Pakistan a sunni state failed. Zia announced to make it sunni state and did his best to declare shias as kafirs by building shia killer gangs.

sunnis elect their own leaders in iran and have representation in Parliament. they do not have leaders just like sunnis in Pakistan have dumb leaders. Shias have strong leadership. Sunnis among themselves do not fit for leader role. ISI tried to produce amirol momineen Mulla Omar but it did not worked. :lol:

regarding taliban you only wrote a joke that a Leader paksitan followed saudi iran and made taliban :lol: thanks u agree that atleasat one shia killer terror gang out of 100s more was created by pakistan themselves.

when Pakistan is sending mercenaries and generals to bahrain, saudi, syria, Azerbaijan, Afghanistan, Turkmenistan, it is no position to lead ummah.

dreams and assumptions and nukes and strong military are not the qualifications to lead ummah.

So there is no chance of Pakistan leading ummah except it can go ahead with some adventures liek usa, saudi, ,israel and then turn to UN for face saving deals.

Pakistan has huge capabilities and thru Justice and Equality and Prosperity of its People Pakistan will be in Good position and can even lead the world. Everyone and even enemies will respect Pakistan.

It's very disturbing to see that after holding out for 37 years, the Iranians have given in and acquiesced to western demands to halt their nuclear program. That is EXACTLY what the west had done to colonel Quadaffi and Libya. They gave in and disarmed themselves just to please the white man. Now the Iranians are doing the same. I suspect the west is softening Iran up for a potential attack within the next 5-10 years. A country as advanced and educated as Iran could not become a nuclear weapons state yet Pakistan did against all odds and the whole world (except China) against them. That is a MASSIVE MASSIVE achievement that can NEVER EVER be underestimated and should be celebrated more often. Pakistan can do that they can do anything. Our enemies know full well our capabilities hence are reluctant to attack us. Here is an article from 2011 that independently confirms Pakistan's ability to produce H-Bombs and thermonuclear weapons 5 years ago:

http://isis-online.org/isis-reports...g-nuclear-weapons-time-for-pakistan-to-rever/