The disadvantage of Rupees devaluation: Purchasing a car - 18 to 20 Lac

Why should you not ? Are you not a human ?
LOL

quiet the opposite, my dear deluded communist friend.

In fact, it is exactly because I am a human, a mere mortal, with his own struggles and woes (read bills to pay lol) and so on.. that I so vehemently oppose your terrible communist ideas.

this hurts me, but.. you really aren't the sharpest tool in the shed, the fastest horse in the stable, the nicest steak on the menu.. etc.. are you ?

Yes, yes, I imagine the sadness of gambling by buying stocks of Infosys, HCL and Adani Group and losing money. Great sadness gambling brings. :agree: Stupid of me to post this photo of a child on a platform of Muzaffarpur Railway Station in 2020 playing innocently around the dead body of his mother who had died of hunger in Pragati Purush Narendra bhai's special trains for migrants going back to their villages and towns from the big cities because Narendra bhai had imposed a "very scientific and rational" lockdown. The lady died because she didn't have money to buy food and water and neither did the railway authorities provide those to her. But why should they ? After all in India humanitarian thought is not to be present as per fashion :
for the trillionth time... mera kya kasoor hai is tragedy may ?????

India kya, US me bhi log fukriyat se mar jaatai hain.. davai khareednay ke paisay nahi... and bimari zabardast.. obvsly you die without treatment.

agree about the lockdown but, horrible horrible blunder, as was demonetization.. really annoyed the f out of me, I wanted to strangle the mofos then..

you're not going to see me cheering for Modi's missteps and fvckups... ever.

--------

but

tu fir bhi ekdum deluded banda hai, being on the ground you have a high resolution view of the situation.. why not try and stay away from suicidal situations, then ?

one has to be certified clinically insane to think your version of utopian communism will work in our world now.

Absolutely ! Another artificial socio-economic death in India shouldn't take you away from your very important priorities.

what if I told you my important priorities included the housing, feeding and loving of cats ?

1659717170523.png

I mostly have. This forum is too toxic. I don't login as much as I used to.

I also saw that @SIPRA paa ji is back. So I thought I will tilt my hat to him
wtf man, kadhai garm ho gai.. heat ni samhal paara banda ?

get up and run, bitch !

1659719215773.png

dil kadak kar lo, there is much wisdom in the way of the warrior

also

ye padh lo, bhot acchi kitab hai

1659719792423.png

ekdum tichh

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance type

Jazz/Mobilink just used the rupee devaluation and inflation as excuse to raise its prices for its mobile customers…..I’m sure others follow suit.

LOL

quiet the opposite, my dear deluded communist friend.

In fact, it is exactly because I am a human, a mere mortal, with his own struggles and woes (read bills to pay lol) and so on.. that I so vehemently oppose your terrible communist ideas.

this hurts me, but.. you really aren't the sharpest tool in the shed, the fastest horse in the stable, the nicest steak on the menu.. etc.. are you ?

No, I am not the fastest horse but the gentle one who wanders slow and observes, thinks. Why are you rushing to pay your bills for even housing, basic food, healthcare, education, telecommunication, public transport etc ? Your governance system should be giving you those facilities for free else it shouldn't exist. In another thread I was talking about one of your favorite punching bags, North Korea - "oppressive Communist dictatorship" and all - giving its citizens those facilities for free. No student suicides there because of socio-economic reasons, no unemployed slits his family's throat there unable to pay the installment of the house he had to purchase... Because there education and housing is free. No one dies of cancer, the hospital refusing to treat him because he or she is unable to pay the extortion fee to the hospital... It doesn't happen there because healthcare is free.

Why are you proudly forcing yourself to "pay the bills" every month of every day of your life in India, in the "democratic world" ? Why can't you just accept with humility that Communist / Communist-Socialist societies provide the basic human necessities to the citizens without exchange of money ? Their societies are more serene and harmonious than ours. You shouldn't be "paying the bills".

what if I told you my important priorities included the housing, feeding and loving of cats ?

View attachment 868196

And most of those cats will constantly have been tortured to death by the dogs you nurture. You are not a keen observer.

If the devaluation of rupee is balanced by a raise in income, then there purchasing power can remain the same. The OP in this thread does not support the conclusion stated with conclusive evidence that the purchasing power cannot catch up with inflation. :pop:

Car price of even 10 million PKR is okay only if it provide all the services, luxury and safety. Buying a 1 million PKR with na air bags, no AC, no windows automatic system, bad looks and low quality material is just a waste of time and resources. I won't recommend it

No, I am not the fastest horse but the gentle one who wanders slow and observes, thinks.
Nyet, comrade... your delusions of grandeur truly have no limits

a slow *** donkey is what you are.

1659753099421.png

horses are symbols of virility, you're a 40 year old slum dwelling virgin lol

Why are you rushing to pay your bills for even housing, basic food, healthcare, education, telecommunication, public transport etc ?
Because nothing is free and people's livelihoods as well as general upkeep of said infra depends on revenue they earn from paying customers like me..

kya give free give free lagai rakhe ho ?

In another thread I was talking about one of your favorite punching bags, North Korea - "oppressive Communist dictatorship" and all - giving its citizens those facilities for free.
its a hell hole, you probably lke it because they're all starving like you starve.. your brothers in starvation lol

No student suicides there because of socio-economic reasons, no unemployed slits his family's throat there unable to pay the installment of the house he had to purchase... Because there education and housing is free. No one dies of cancer, the hospital refusing to treat him because he or she is unable to pay the extortion fee to the hospital... It doesn't happen there because healthcare is free.
its a hell hole, only the elite Pyongyang people live ok-ishly, but not great either, the rest of the people live in abject poverty and starve and their free food and calories are limited by the government.

again, read this book:

1659755029021.png

No student suicides there because of socio-economic reasons, no unemployed slits his family's throat there unable to pay the installment of the house he had to purchase... Because there education and housing is free. No one dies of cancer, the hospital refusing to treat him because he or she is unable to pay the extortion fee to the hospital... It doesn't happen there because healthcare is free.

how the hell do you know that ?

they die of starvation all the time, lotsa verified accounts of people who managed to escape, including some who have seen the inside of camp Yodok etc.. look them up.

Why don't they have internet ?

Why can't they travel freely to other countries ?

Why cant they travel freely even within their own country ?

Why are you proudly forcing yourself to "pay the bills" every month of every day of your life in India, in the "democratic world" ? Why can't you just accept with humility that Communist / Communist-Socialist societies provide the basic human necessities to the citizens without exchange of money ? Their societies are more serene and harmonious than ours. You shouldn't be "paying the bills".
Because bijli kat jayegi, phone and internet ke connections bhi band ho jayenge, kitchen ki gas band ho jayegi ? :P

What communist society even exists today ? Cuba are almost entirely dependent on high end tourism and cigars (capitalist things) .. had a chance to go but skipped, one of my big regrets. oh well.

I'm not into poverty and government overlords telling me what I can and can not do, no thanks and fvck off.. take your commie ideas and stuff em where the sun don't shine.

And most of those cats will constantly have been tortured to death by the dogs you nurture. You are not a keen observer.
No, they get along great, I've had dogs who nurtured baby kittens : ) An IFS uncle of mine hand reared a couple of tiger cubs, I myself go and volunteer during Olive Ridley nesting season here.

This statement of your also further cements

You're just an ultra low IQ person who is stuck neck deep in retarded binary thinking, nuanced thinking is beyond your capabilities, which, again, is most likely to do with your starvation diet.

Fix yourself, man.. travel some, ek map le, ek compass le.. and draw a 1000km radius around your Hyderabad or wherever you are, and see what destinations in India fall in that range..

hydmap.JPG

Mumbai, Goa, Pondicherry, Chennai, Bangalore, Lakshadweep islands, + lots of others in there to check out, check into a traveler hostel.. super pocket friendly + you get to meet cool people from around the world, good conversations, heck, you may even have a shot at losing your virginity if you do it right.

Good luck, may the force be with you, young virgin.. travel you must, padawan.

Car price of even 10 million PKR is okay only if it provide all the services, luxury and safety. Buying a 1 million PKR with na air bags, no AC, no windows automatic system, bad looks and low quality material is just a waste of time and resources. I won't recommend it

Maruti has released the NewSuzuki Alto K10 with price starts at ₹ 3.56 Lakh and goes upto ₹ 4.51 Lakh.

In terms of proportions, 2022 Maruti K10 looks significantly bigger than the outgoing model. The new Alto K10 is 3,530mm long, 1,490mm wide and 1,520mm tall and has a wheelbase of 2,380mm. It has a gross weight of 1,150kgs.

Car will also come with electrically adjustable ORVMs, front power windows, remote key, manual air-conditioning, steering mounted audio controls, etc. For safety and security, the hatchback will get dual front airbags, ABS with EBD, rear parking sensors, seat belt reminder and speed alert.

1*MKIjTjJg26hUnd4dTSMKXg.jpeg

Model comes with a 7-inch touchscreen infotainment system with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

2022-Maruti-Alto-K10-Touchscreen-Leaked.jpg

102603278_2604775993068382_4676817970959968_n.jpg

main.orig.jpg

Pakistan should import cars from India. It will be Cheaper and with FAR better quality and value for money.

Import cost will be negligible a Maintenance cost will be very very low too.