The dirty bomb

My point is if such a situation arises in India and if India finds out that the bomb material has indeed came from our neighboring country (of course without the knowledge of top leaders, but nonetheless by so called non-state actors with tacit support from you know who), would India consider it as a nuclear strike by that country? And what should be its reaction?
Wasnt mumbai 26/11 or bombay resemble the given scenario ? If Indeed any such attack takes place, bomb them out. Shoot first ask questions later, simply bcos enemy like pakistan will just walk away while we wallow in self pity, righteousness , ethics, principles...etc Why worry about damage to others when we ourselves are injured.

As 007 would put it -
“Once is happenstance. Twice is coincidence. Three times is enemy action”

The fears were compounded when it was discovered that some of the ISIS operatives involved in the recent Brussels attack had in their possession hours of surveillance video taken in November 2015 of the home of a senior official in a Belgian nuclear research centre that had substantial quantities of Highly Enriched Uranium (HEU), which could be used to make nuclear explosives. Investigators suspect that they planned to kidnap the official or his family in an effort to gain access to the facility and its sensitive uranium. This is being regarded as the first confirmation of ISIS's nuclear intent. It is well known that its forerunner Al-Qaeda was after nuclear explosives and even appointed a "nuclear CEO" to obtain them but failed to do so.
Possible possibility in India!
We have been lucky so far.
Some how terrorists organisations have spared our country till now, we are at their mercy.
Its no secret that India’s security practices have repeatedly ranked lower in nuclear theft assessments than those of Pakistan and Russia. Most troubling fact is that the theft related incidents at nuclear facilities in India have involved insiders.
Kalapakkam firing was a wake up call.

Better safe than sorry.

Dirty Bomb is as good as nuclear attack

SO the response will be nuclear

Its the same the world over with other more mature powerful nuclear powers as well.

Its not difficult (after the act) to know from where the bomb came from. Right down to which reactor.

Dirty Bomb is as good as nuclear attack

SO the response will be nuclear

you and your supporters will be doing genocide then. :)

but how about first concerning yourself in bringing progress, harmony and justice within india, eh??

bhukhmari se aazadi, punjivaad se aazadi, saamantvaad se aazadi, brahmanvaad se aazadi !!

terrorists organisations have spared our country till
bcos these terrorist organizations are proxies they are not independent like alqaeda or ltte. So any action by them will have direct bearing on their masters.

For a outsider it might look like security is lax but it is not so. The fact is there are go zones and no go zones. If some thing is accessible it must be of lesser value not that security is lax.

We need AZADI from Communist loonies

that means you need aazadi from humanism/humanitarianism, from striving to achieve a materially/spiritually comfortable society and from living in harmony with ecology.

do you really want that??

For a outsider it might look like security is lax but it is not so. The fact is there are go zones and no go zones. If some thing is accessible it must be of lesser value not that security is lax.

kya taap kilaas analysis hai !!

aap toh chaah gaye, sir ji.

We have seen your humanism in West Bengal and Kerala

How you ruled for 34 years in Bengal is well known

i agree that west bengal wasn't governed in the true spirit of socialism... there is such a great difference between west bengal and the socialist/communist-governed countries like cuba.

but kerala has human development parameters better than any state in india, though reactionary movements spreading through kerala like septic are offsetting the progress.

i agree that west bengal wasn't governed in the true spirit of socialism... there is such a great difference between west bengal and the socialist/communist-governed countries like cuba.

but kerala has human development parameters better than any state in india, though reactionary movements spreading through kerala like septic are offsetting the progress.

You ruined West Bengal
And killed thousands of people to remain in power

Though you could not repeat that in kerala

The first rule of Communists is to wipe out the opposition
That is what you did in Bengal

that means you need aazadi from humanism/humanitarianism, from striving to achieve a materially/spiritually comfortable society and from living in harmony with ecology.

do you really want that??

kya taap kilaas analysis hai !!

aap toh chaah gaye, sir ji.
if you have been to army or air base, you will understand that.