What's new

The Current Situation of Students Worldwide - PKKH.tv

QayPKKH

PKKH.tv
Reaction score
Country
Pakistan

By Wali Shahzad

What we, the educated people, have gone through - and the young students are still going through - is, I am afraid, to say a system that is flawed to its inner roots by stereo typical thinkers, bent upon implementing foreign syllabuses - like that of Oxford - for profits, building public relations and increasing productivity. I cry out to the people who are controlling the private education systems that this is the ‘life of the youth’ and not a profit game, and also to our government’s implementers of the education system; as to when they will grow a consciousness.

At first, we need to admit that all the teachers in this system are child abusers. I am a private tutor, and if you are a teacher as well, repeat this line with me: “I am a teacher and I am a child abuser.” Let me tell you how; I come from a background of teachers. My mother has been teaching even before I was born. Teaching became a family business for us at one time, and we owned a school and an Academy for the slow learners. So here is the truth that they don’t tell you, it’s not a controversy, rather, it is what we couldn’t get around our thick heads. Your child has been wasting his time and your money! Sadly, you are responsible for torturing the mind of your own beloved child who was meant to love the world, its people and the Creator that made him. He could have fallen in love with the beauty of literature, or he could have actually understood quantum physics in the 8th grade, or even learn the depths of philosophy and become a child the other kids would have learned the greater good from.