Taliban says plans to formally join China's Belt and Road Initiative

You dumb fcuk, it doesn't matter,, just obey the law, stop causing fassad and deshatgardi, keep your ethnocentric jahilat to yourself, go to work in the morning and send your kids to school, that's all you got to do

Pakistan has issues sure, but we can't allow every backward caveman to pile on with endless amounts of stupidity

Afghans refugees need to be thrown out, the borders strengthened, anyone supporting BLA or TTP hunted down

China is sitting on the LAC for a reason, and the reason is post fall of the Afghan Republic we can deal with the fallout from the herd of afghani jaanwar

The Taliban understand Afghanistan needs good relations with Pakistan, routes to ports, development and investment and trade
So we need to maximise on that and hunt down and kill every TTP member and their families
we are doing the same with the BLA, one way or the other our enemies will suffer greatly

You are a stupid moron, ur father US couldnt take over Afghanistan and u think ur dumb colonial sepoys can do it 😂
Keep dreaming and keep living in a bubble u stupid retard. U keep abiding the law of ur master u american b***h. China doesnt care abt u ugly slaves, their trade with india is still many times bigger than ur auqaat and china will have their own relations with Afghanistan, u just keep dreaming and keep dancing in marriages of others dumbtard.

The people of Afghanistan need foreign investment. But they also need more freedom, particularly girls have to be allowed to go to school and get an education. Until this happens, no one should give the Taliban anything.

What is wrong with you? Referring to children as "bitches". Sick individual. @waz @LeGenD

What have the afghanis ever done for us?

How the afghans every helped us?

Have the afghanis ever taken our refugees?

The afghandus are ENEMIES just as virulent as the Hindus

Our constant failure to see this enemy before us has caused enough damage

What have the afghanis ever done for us?

How the afghans every helped us?

Have the afghanis ever taken our refugees?

The afghandus are ENEMIES just as virulent as the Hindus

Our constant failure to see this enemy before us has caused enough damage
Firstly, I am not Pakistani.

Secondly, children are not "bitches" regardless of whether Afghans have "helped" Pakistan or not.

Both the Soviets and the U.S took over Afghanistan, they beat you, raped you and conquered you..

It was only because Pakistan gave support, a place for your namak haram population, training and weapons that you survived you thankless haram khor

No one wants Afghanistan, it's a backwards dump full of afghani animals,

Everyone just wants afghans to stop acting like barbarians

Pakistan has helped you against two superpowers,
Pakistan helped you destroy the Afghan Republic
Pakistan helped you remove the U.S, NATO, India etc

Pakistan now needs you to take back your harami thankless donkey population, respect our borders and laws
So we can start to develop and grow

If afghans keep spreading deshatgardi and fassad wherever they go then it will just mean more conflict

You afghans need to teach your children how to act like insaan and follow basic law and order

No one cares about Afghan bitches in school

That's their culture

Let them behave like animals, no one cares anymore, the world spent trillion plus trying to fix afghans and they couldn't do it

All we need is for them to stop endless fassad and terrorism so the region can move on and make some positive change

Listen u stupid monkey, this is our land, be it Pakistan or bangaal or hindustan, just because we joined Pakistan on our own choice, doesnt mean Pakistan can control us... Khud bhook se mar rahe ho tu kisko kya namak dega, teri apni auqaat dekho beghairat, from soviet war to WoT, Pakistan been begging n sucking money from big power n u call others namak haram?? Abay khud bhikaari ho.. namak halali pe fakhar karnay walay, namak halal tu kutta hota hay.. hamesha he namak halal kuttay rehna America ka shabash. ... I am a Pakistani pashtun, but i would prefer my afghan brother over a slave vermin like u anyday. Now f off u little slave b***h.

70,000 madrassahs were made on border areas to brainwash afghans, offering free food n education n lodging and then donkeys like this guy comes n says stop spreading terrorism. Stupid anparh jahil, kabi kuch parh bhi lo gadhay. Pakstudy ki pedawar aese gadhay hote hein.

Listen u stupid monkey, this is our land, be it Pakistan or bangaal or hindustan, just because we joined Pakistan on our own choice, doesnt mean Pakistan can control us... Khud bhook se mar rahe ho tu kisko kya namak dega, teri apni auqaat dekho beghairat, from soviet war to WoT, Pakistan been begging n sucking money from big power n u call others namak haram?? Abay khud bhikaari ho.. namak halali pe fakhar karnay walay, namak halal tu kutta hota hay.. hamesha he namak halal kuttay rehna America ka shabash. ... I am a Pakistani pashtun, but i would prefer my afghan brother over a slave vermin like u anyday. Now f off u little slave b***h.

70,000 madrassahs were made on border areas to brainwash afghans, offering free food n education n lodging and then donkeys like this guy comes n says stop spreading terrorism. Stupid anparh jahil, kabi kuch parh bhi lo gadhay. Pakstudy ki pedawar aese gadhay hote hein.

Yaar you jaanwar have been spreading fassad since before the 1940s,, and now your blaming the madrassas?

Afghans have attacked Pakistan multiple times prior to the 1980s

There are thousands of madrassas ACROSS THE WORLD why is it only Afghanis who blow up mosques and schools?
What makes you afghans so ultra stupid?
You have Afghans have insulted Islam with your utter backwardsness

Keep acting like donkeys, no one cares anymore, as long as you kill only your own people,, but no more fassad will be tolerated. OBEY THE LAW, try to follow rules and order and stop your deshatgardi

Yaar you jaanwar have been spreading fassad since before the 1940s,, and now your blaming the madrassas?

Afghans have attacked Pakistan multiple times prior to the 1980s

There are thousands of madrassas ACROSS THE WORLD why is it only Afghanis who blow up mosques and schools?
What makes you afghans so ultra stupid?
You have Afghans have insulted Islam with your utter backwardsness

Keep acting like donkeys, no one cares anymore, as long as you kill only your own people,, but no more fassad will be tolerated. OBEY THE LAW, try to follow rules and order and stop your deshatgardi

Yes because other medrassas are not ur deobandis.. who were created by the brits in the fist place. You are worst than a donkey and an uneducated idiot, go read books on history and learn something. You only embarrass urself with ur pakstudy BS. Dont worry, the same medrassas will now destroy Pakistan too, the society is already destroyed, u r begging for money and the whole country sees the real ugly face of state and establishment. Afghans have ruled u and ur hindu brothers for centuries, no wonder u r still in pain.

But their are thousands of deobandi madrassas

Why is it only the afghans blowing up mosques and schools?

Why is it only Afghanis killing school kids?

What makes you guys extra stupid?

But their are thousands of deobandi madrassas

Why is it only the afghans blowing up mosques and schools?

Why is it only Afghanis killing school kids?

What makes you guys extra stupid?

Why is it that u even care abt afghans n make medrassas for them, 70,000 and all along border n most atudents being afghans?? Who trained foot soldiers against soviet? Who funded all this? Are u that stupid to not know or never bother to? Why is it that women wore skirts in old Afghanistan and now wear burqa?
Your deogandi syllabus is different for them and different for tableeghis in raiwind. The effect even spilled over with TTP emerging who r mostly local. Pakistan have done nothing but be a hired gun and slave of western powers, earning money from every low opportunity. Why is it that u r a beggar even after 70 yrs?? Because all of ur existence u never worked, never built industry, never built a country n kept sucking dollars from conflicts n being lackey of super power.
Mark my words, Afghanistan will surpass Pakistan very quickly only once they can block Pakistani interference.. the same hapenned in bangal, they r now way ahead of us.

The people of Afghanistan need foreign investment. But they also need more freedom, particularly girls have to be allowed to go to school and get an education. Until this happens, no one should give the Taliban anything.

With all due respect, there is a clear difference between our Chinese thinking about improving the status of women and that of the West.

Firstly, we believe that the low status of women in some countries is due to their lack of economic independence.

If a woman is economically dependent only on her parents or her husband, then even an administrative order from a powerful government like China's, let alone the Afghan government's, will not change her social status.

The Chinese believe that changing the status of women must begin with giving women jobs. That is why we should first invest in countries such as Afghanistan, through which we can develop a large and civilised middle class. This middle class will then influence the entire Afghan society and help Afghan women to obtain their legitimate rights.

As for the sanctions and blockade favoured by the West, we do not believe that it can produce results. Because a country's upper-level logic of thought and habits of behaviour are determined by its underlying economic structure, the Government of that country is not capable of changing the country's customs and morals without changing its economic structure.

Wise move by Afghan Taliban to side with China.

Nor do I see nothing wrong with Iraq siding with China over the West.

Trade is about buying and selling. Afghans can export opium to Pakistan and import weapons from China.
How ? Pakistan govt don't allow afghanis to export opium and how much they can produce opium for export few hundred metric tons this is not enough for buying weapons from China

Do something about ISIS-K and TTP first, first they destroy Pakistan's progress and won't let anything happen in Afghanistan either, take all your Afghans back in, Kill every TTP/BLA/BRA fighter, throw every CIA/RAW/MOSSAD operative out who are working against Pakistan, and than we'll talk.