'Spy' pigeon from Pakistan jailed in Pathankot

CGd8zgFW8AArICh.jpg

Such acts of cowardice are gonna bite them big time right in their hindi azz in the long run. Another Pakistan is inevitable -- they know it, Indian Muslims know it. The two nation theory is incomplete as long as there remains even a single Muslim in India -- let history take its time to repeat itself. :azn:
Yes soon we will see a new Pakistan in india.
Phir woh hamara friendly nation hoga ya hamari confederation ban jaey gee.
Acha rafale jets phir try shry karain gay. 36 hain na abhi jo mil rahay hain. Tejas nahi lain gay woh baniyon kay leay theek hain.

Duniya may koi kabootar ho ga aisa hamaray kabootar jaisa jo kisi ko aisay daraeyy???
Nahiiiiii!!!!!!!
Hamara kabootar rock star hai.

Aish kar raha ho ga wahan

Ps. Magar waapis chaheay woh. :/

years of mental slavery and some serious phobias will do that to you :laugh:

ive heard many people in Bihar (india) arrested for hoisting Pakistan flags

True i have heard abt some areas of muslim communitie of up and bihar, that they really love pakistanis and no wonder why they are the most impoverished states of india and muslim localities of up and bihar are most downtrodden.

Prevention is better than cure. Good work by security people.

^ Some ppl make abnormal statements only to stand out amongst the crowd tho they only end up making a much bigger goof out of themselves

These were hilarious :

“I don’t think it’s enough to start a war, you’d need at least a couple of camels sent to eat classified documents for that. But who knows, we’ve gone to war over less,” says a concerned citizen. “I’m more concerned about the pigeon’s safety.”

A senior Pakistani diplomat called the entire thing a fowl affair and was also quick to affirm that Pakistan would not be negotiating for the bird’s release.

“We are now investigating everything that has ever had anything to do with pigeons,” writes Sharma in a correspondence to central command.
He’s also asked police to issue warrants for the arrest of Salman Khan, Bhagyashree and Lata Mangeshkar for taking part in the hit Bollywood song, ‘Kabootar ja ja ja,’ in which a pigeon is visibly seen hitching a ride on a car to deliver secret messages. “We think this might have been where they got the idea,” says Sharma.

The inside story of the Pakistani pigeon spy arrested in India - Quartz

Islamia university students launch 'Spy Pigeon' app

The spy pigeon controversy just won’t go away. Barely a week after news of a pigeon being detained in India on suspicion of being used to spy for Pakistan broke, four Pakistani university students have developed an Android app to cash in on the amusing story.

The students of Islamia University and residents of Bahawalpur, Atif Mahmood, Muzammal Hussain, Awais Amjad and Nabeel Akram developed the app called ‘Spy Pigeon Bird Shooting’. As evident by the name, the app revolves around shooting a ‘spy pigeon’ and avoid being pooped on.

pigeon1.jpg

The description reads, “Pigeon is flying on border area on spy mission. having some spy wear so find exact spies and soot them before it poop on your screen reduce your gunner health.”

pigeon2.jpg

The app has been ranked at 4.9 of 5.

pigeon3.jpg

On May 29, a boy in Manwal village, 4 kilometres from Pakistan’s border found a pigeon with a message. Part of the message was in Urdu, but the numbers appeared to be that of a landline telephone in Pakistan’s Narowal district.

The bird was then taken to a veterinary hospital in Pathankot for an X-ray which did not reveal any clues.

Read: ’Spy’ pigeon from Pakistan jailed in India: report

“Nothing adverse has been found, but we have kept the bird in our custody,” said Pathankot senior superintendent of police (SSP) Rakesh Kaushal.

“This is a rare instance of a bird from Pakistan being spotted here. We have caught a few spies here. The area is sensitive, given its proximity to Jammu,” said Kaushal.

A diary entry was made at Bamiyal police station terming the bird as a “suspected spy”, after which it was communicated to BSF and IB.

:woot:

Islamia university students launch 'Spy Pigeon' app - The Express Tribune

I hope Modi Govt doesn't do anything embarrassing like sending in a goat as RAW honey trap agent to Hafizz Saeed residence. :D