Silent Buildup

now lets talk about Indian Strategy well what hapenned on Feb26 & 27 was a more of recce mission to tell self ego filled IK & his GHQ bakers that we can cross the LOC even after so called "NUCLEAR BLACKMAIL BY PAKISTAN" and we did and nothing happenned :haha:

IAF crossed over and nothing really happened? Are your in your senses? You are no more different than 99.99% of the Indians who want to keep their eyes closed.

As a matter of fact, your military installations were bombed in broad daylight (I know this word is painful for you guys), Abhinandan was beaten up by the mob and your mighty SU-30 bite the dust on the side of LoC.

India will not attack Pakistan or AJK in the current circumstances. Which objectives will India achieve by attacking Pakistan even if she thinks she could capture significant part of AJK and GB? World powers will ensure that both countries go back to the borders where they started and will force both to solve the matters politically.

Both Indian and Pakistani forces are defensive in nature as far as I have understood after reading through the situation for so many years. Neither has the balls to attack the other with full force. Maximum both can do is cross LOC from time to time and claim victory in front of respective public.

India has so much to lose in her next war with Pakistan if her current leaders really decide to go on a suicide mission. Pakistan is unpredictable and we may hit critical infrastructure in India with our missiles and take the entire country to 1990 when the current progress started. Pakistan may also go back to 1990 in the process. Do Indian politicians want this to happen? I am sure, they don't.

Does Pakistan want to attack and lose the track? Nopes!

What Pakistan and India will continue to do, is to support proxy wars and cross LOC from time to time. India in the meantime is preparing to create a balance with China, which is also a defensive force.

All these three countries will continue to live like this for the decades to come.

nothing happenned
Yeah right, nothing happened. Except that Pakistan responded in a manner that people didn't have to look for "holes" on the roof of buildings. It created a mess inside India for the world to see. No satellite pictures required, no forensic experts required. The response was such that Indians couldn't control their emotions and shot their own heli killing six soldiers. I have never seen such a fratricide in my whole life. Such a mess Pakistan created that it reached Indian soldiers' minds that went out of control.

When a jingoist warmonger mind-set leading the state, you can expect anything!

PS: World have seen this in Feb 2017.... when govt + military might, both were blank when advisory ready for HIC... clearly evident your force completely sitting duck (no plan how to counter in case of response) no plan B C D!

This is a funny thread here even so called "thinking people" Like @MastanKhan are mocking themselfs by dreaming that indian sikhs will turn against India just cause of so called Kartarpur corriodre or 1984 roits done by Congress when they were and are soldier's of sanatan dharm and it was Nihang Sikhs who wrested Ram Mandir initally from bieng a abondenned masjid for almost 350 years & Harminder sahib in pre 1905-7 era has pictures of hindu sadhu's
View attachment 592473
(a race/panth/sect of hindu's born owt of medival "bhakti movement" by Baba Guru Nanak dev Ji where each Hindu familiy used to doante first son of the family to service of Guru for fight against those who weere opressing Hindus and later they Got weapons training/shastra vidya and intern they were called 'Shiya/sikh' remember last three sikh gurur's and there dicipels were given public death penalities in chandni chowk by Mughal kings @MastanKhan and these lessons are taought to each sikh child in there guru dwara's and schools run by Gurdwara across the world while Guru Granth sahib the last & 10 & Living Guru of sikhs which in the nector of all the great teaching of Guru Nanak and his compatriots like even Kabir & has many great teachings from GITA & Upnishads & Veda's & Quran)

now lets talk about Indian Strategy well what hapenned on Feb26 & 27 was a more of recce mission to tell self ego filled IK & his GHQ bakers that we can cross the LOC even after so called "NUCLEAR BLACKMAIL BY PAKISTAN" and we did and nothing happenned :haha:

now coming to something serous

1.India will never attack where and How PAF & PA & PN wants it to

2. India will for sure punish those who made lives on indian misrable with there 1000 cuts poilicy

3.what missiles , aircrafts& MBTs or MRBLs or so called Tactical nuces you boast soon will be of no use

4. Pakistan might have some Nuces india has more & better advanced version

in true terms even the bosses in GHQ and those in biejieng & washington know these facts but its the false bravado in Pindi & lahore & islamabad and its media circle thats whipping up the frenzy when the bulk of pakistani (90%)nation is finding it impossible to get a proper two squar meal a day with dignity

so instead of harming india think what is written on the wall and instead of dreaming about so called G-T-H try improving the lives of avrage pakistanies or else :D :sarcastic:
Wtf is this trolling or analysis . Biased analysis from a eh? Endian .

Watch how the thread is moving . For BS , there are other threads too.

Wtf is this trolling or analysis . Biased analysis from a eh? Endian .

Watch how the thread is moving . For BS , there are other threads too.
its you who is using racist words against me when cant prove me wrong by facts i had just given you facts :sarcastic:

now let me tell you very clear IAF & IA is not what your ISPR fed media tarzinigars tell you on TV Talkshows or what is told in social media its something very diffrent and thats why despite all Mig21 & some other crashes niether USAF nor PLAAF and also PAF /PA take india lightly other wise had be so weak many in owr nieghbourhood had already attacked us long long back but they dint ever wonderred why ...? think about it

Now let me tell you very clear IAF & IA is not what your ISPR fed media tarzinigars tell you on TV Talkshows or what is told in social media its something very diffrent and thats why despite all Mig21 & some other crashes niether USAF nor PLAAF and also PAF /PA take india lightly other wise had be so weak many in owr nieghbourhood had already attacked us long long back but they dint ever wonderred why ...? think about it

You are not weak. The problem is that you are not that strong either. A single hit by PAF made your air defenses to shoot your own helis. Wake up and accept the facts.

Israelis did to the Egyptians in 3 hours in which the Israelis reigned supreme t
The biggest variable in taht equations was US assurance that Israel will not attack so egypt should not escalate to war level preparation, overall like back channel diplomacy. Like we only sent forces when US assured that India won't attack if we move our strike corps in FATA ops.

You are not weak. The problem is that you not that strong either. A single hit by PAF made your air defenses to shoot your own helis. Wake up and accept the facts.
well dear as i said 26-27 was a recce mission of saughts we took it as a readiness checking mission of sorts and used owr least cabale POINT DEFNCE fighter @Mig21 aganist your best fighter and we laready already accepted the loopholes in owr defncive shield

now the helicopter we lost was due to the ilfated commander of the Mi17 had switechd off the FFI(friends&foe identification becon) and was too close to the border and since both IAF & PAF use Mi17 air defnce shot it down as its programmed to do it ..... and for that we removed the area commander of the IAF who had orderred that helicopter that day in that area and its not possible it was not in his knowledge about the switching off the becon that costed lifes of those airmen and even if it was a mistake it has to have some responsibility and that person along with his team is court martialed while those died in the mishap have been given state honours and full compensation

it was not PAF which made IAF shoot its helicopter down but idiocity of some dump *** in control room

now that part apart tell me what PAF lost in the battle over its skies apart from all the bravado it took just 25-35 miles from your capital and within 50miles from all your major air bases & 80 miles from your GHQ

best part for owr Mirages was they came and left unhurt even if we take pakistani story they dint do any harm you aknowledge they came so deep in and went unharmed were was your air defnce and where were your air force :azn: sleeping :sarcastic: :omghaha:

now look at this way we know where are your best squaderns and where is your best air defnce concentrations we also know what you can do at best and what your limitations so we will make your PAF and PA fight on owr choice of battlefield on owr terms and any General knows what that mean's :drag: :butcher: :sarcastic:

You are celebrating because a country 7 times smaller thn your size with a 1/5th of budget Bombed your military Installations in broad day light with "prior notice" and jammed your communications. You are celebrating because your best fighters were so afraid they ran away and two jets got shot? You are celebrating a smaller nation bombed your BHQ and you can't do anything? Typical Indian

you Forget your Mini AWACS, were given title of dodgers AKA (Cowards)
he he he well well your forget your DG ISPR's firt briefing on 27th feb when he said PAF had captured TWO IAF PILOTS one was Abhinandan and the other one was in Field Genral Hospital who was beaten up by Azad Kashmir Mobb thinking he was a IAF Pilot but later turned owt he was a PAF PILOT NOW TELL ME WHERE DID THAT PAF PILOT CAME WAS HE PILION RIDDING ABHINANDAN'S Mig21 :haha:

You are celebrating because a country 7 times smaller thn your size with a 1/5th of budget Bombed your military Installations in broad day light with "prior notice" and jammed your communications. You are celebrating because your best fighters were so afraid they ran away and two jets got shot? You are celebrating a smaller nation bombed your BHQ and you can't do anything? Typical Indian
your a funny guy do you even know that Indian communitactions cannot be Jammed by likes of pakistan as they are all sattelite based (only Mig21 dose not have sattelite based LINK its retro fitted in selected fighter's and was not there in abhinandan's fighter) but every other indian fighter even Jaguar's , LCA , UPG Mirage2000& UPGMig29, Su30MKI all have russian GLONASS & Indian IRNSS (GPS)& KU Band based(or whatever technical term they use for it) LINK which pakistan cannot jamm

now you had technical superiroty till you had USA giving you inputs for F16 but for long even they are chocked but we are getting it :sarcastic:

you have no idea whats there across the border in terms of Radar or so called electronic wrfare suites and jammers both on the ground and in the air and up in the space

hint: we have multiple Radar sniffing stattelites and sattelites that can read time on your wrist watch even through clouds and during night and even in sand storm

You forgot to mention about your other vedic techs like clouds giving covers to jets, high tech vedic cow dung that can defeat purpose of Pakistani nukes etc.

he he he you think you only have nuces :haha:

tell me kid what time dose it takes the best missile of yours to reach to a indian city and how many layers of BMD-AAD-PAD or S300PMU, S400 or Barak ER , LR or MR it has to pass before reaching its target let me tell you almost 4 to 6 layers and 500Km to 750Km and some 15 to 25 min and some 25 warheads

but it will take indian bhramose (that travels at 54.7Km per minute and all pakistani targets are from 45 to 185 km from indian border)just 1.5 to 3.5 minutes to reach all the farthest missile & nuce bases and all the major cities and 5 nuces to do owr job now tell me what do you have to stop us in window of 1.5 to 3.5 minutes if we launch an attack first ...?

now coming to something serous

1.India will never attack where and How PAF & PA & PN wants it to

2. India will for sure punish those who made lives on indian misrable with there 1000 cuts poilicy

3.what missiles , aircrafts& MBTs or MRBLs or so called Tactical nuces you boast soon will be of no use

4. Pakistan might have some Nuces india has more & better advanced version
During last engagement we bitch slapped you guys very hard,and you have failed to do anything till now about humiliation Bharat got.
Better do something and than tell us how great Bharat weapons are till than accept my condolence on death of God of Bharati Viyo Sena a.k.a Su-30MKI a.k.a Mini-AWACS.
P.S:-Shukar kai Guru tum nai shakal dikhai,warna mujey tou dar thaa kai kahain 27 Feb ko Bharati Air Defence kai haton tabah honey waley Mi-17 mai tum bhe parlook sudhar gaye hou kiyo kai 27 kai baad tum nazar nahi aye.

People don't even know half the story of what happened on 27th February.
The Indians sure as hell know it then any wonder their then the air chief BS Dhanoa was prone to giving statements on an almost daily basis to cover the utter humiliation.
One day people will find out how S/L Hassan and party went calling out the Indians.
The term.....''Andhar guss kar marna'' was promptly executed.