Sehat ka Insaaf ... Naya KPK

Just yesterday a lady gave birth to a child outside hospital in the super duper Paris of Patwaristan. That too after overall 30 years of governance and 8 years of continuous governance of Mr. Super CM.

And these people here are having orgasms over a govt with 1/3rd of overall budget compared to Punjab, in a province that has most toughest terrain in this country (the far fetched mountainous areas, with extreme weather conditions), the war zone like situation for over a decade and what not.

By the way, for the convenience of some idiots here "Sehat ka Insaf" was an anti polio derive. It achieved its goals. First understand what this "Sehat ka Insaf" actually is for, before going nuts about it.

Huh trolling or what ever reality is in front of you... And that's the Tabdeeli Can't fix the Largest hospital in the Province and talking about Sb se zayda Sehat ka Budget... ... You we see Insha Allah PTI again losing in 2018 General Election From KPK to...

If PTI supporters can start Thread to Troll PML N performance why can't I?? Is there any rule that you can start a thread to troll Federal Gov and Gov of Punjab But can't start a thread to Troll KPK Gov or PTI..

You must really find it difficult to read English language otherwise after reading my last post, you would not have typed this nonsensical post of yours. Once again, Its not PTI's fault that corrupt doctors have challenged PTI's hospital reforms in Peshawar High Court which granted them a stay. Drink your patwari juice and enjoy your blissful ignorance.

Our of action CT Scanner, is not corruption of doctors. It is corruption of KP health department baboos.

you are all deflecting blame as usual.

Dhandli Aa ga-ee hai.

Our of action CT Scanner, is not corruption of doctors. It is corruption of KP health department baboos.

you are all deflecting blame as usual.

Dhandli Aa ga-ee hai.

Its called 'sabotage', so now if your patwari vocabulary does not tell you what 'sabotage' means, its time to open up a dictionary. The doctors who are challenging reforms know that their days of corruption, turning up late for duty or disappearing early or focusing on their private practices more than treatment of poor in government hospital, etc are nearly over. KP health ministry doesn't send its guys to stop some hospital equipment from functioning. Its the people working inside the hospital who can easily make a fully functioning machine, non-functional.

Next time, try avoiding posting something if you cannot be coherent, nor make any sense patwari.

Its called 'sabotage', so now if your patwari vocabulary does not tell you what 'sabotage' means, its time to open up a dictionary. The doctors who are challenging reforms know that their days of corruption, turning up late for duty or disappearing early or focusing on their private practices more than treatment of poor in government hospital, etc are nearly over. KP health ministry doesn't send its guys to stop some hospital equipment from functioning. Its the people working inside the hospital who can easily make a fully functioning machine, non-functional.

Next time, try avoiding posting something if you cannot be coherent, nor make any sense patwari.

Another post with personal attacks
excuses.
bahana baazi

Please avoid if you can.

Its called 'sabotage', so now if your patwari vocabulary does not tell you what 'sabotage' means, its time to open up a dictionary.

The doctors who are challenging reforms know that their days of corruption, turning up late for duty or disappearing early or focusing on their private practices more than treatment of poor in government hospital, etc are nearly over

Why does Canada gives asylum to people who'll add their third class mentality to their welcoming society!!!??? One wonders that reading posts like the above, just filled with low class content!!! Nothing abnormal from IK and his people. Every single issue has low quality in it. No wonder people have sent you home for good with 10% minorities that's got no effect on anything. Its like a 10%, that more ineffective than 0!!

On the issues of Doctors, since you "seem" to know all about it. How about post your legal complaint and let's see if they have anything you are claiming in their complaint? It actually has NO relevance to your little explanation. I got a Text with the complaint and I read it. I'd suggest you post it on here so everyone can read and either know you are right, or know you are lying, like you guys do about everything. Common, do us all a favor, post the actual complaint if you have access to it. Let's see how much "pull" do you really have!!

Hospital is not giving People Medicine it's because Doctors are corrupt and went to High court... Security guards are acting as nurses giving intravenous medicine reason Doctors are corrupt and went to high court... Hospital closed the gates people has to to a long way to get the medicine cause Doctors are corrupt and went to high court... Imran Khan Appointed his relative (cousin) as In-charge/Head of hospital reason doctors are corrupt and went to high court.. there are no bed available in the hospital reason doctors are corrupt and went to high court ... DHQ's and RHQ are not working no facilities are available no tools available there In Malakand and Dir Reason Doctors are corrupt and went to high court

Did you even bother to watch the video or just brain farting here?

Hospital is not giving People Medicine it's because Doctors are corrupt and went to High court... Security guards are acting as nurses giving intravenous medicine reason Doctors are corrupt and went to high court... Hospital closed the gates people has to to a long way to get the medicine cause Doctors are corrupt and went to high court... Imran Khan Appointed his relative (cousin) as In-charge/Head of hospital reason doctors are corrupt and went to high court.. there are no bed available in the hospital reason doctors are corrupt and went to high court ... DHQ's and RHQ are not working no facilities are available no tools available there In Malakand and Dir Reason Doctors are corrupt and went to high court

Did you even bother to watch the video or just brain farting here?
have you seen the CV of his cousin .??
Have u ever critized the whole family appointed by Sharif brothers . #hypocrates

have you seen the CV of his cousin .??
Have u ever critized the whole family appointed by Sharif brothers . #hypocrates

PML N to hai hi corrupt... Hum Tabdeeli ki baat kr rhay hain Nazariyati Party ki... Or yeh Wohi Mubashir Luqman hai jo PML N k against kuch bolta hai to PTI wale wah wah krte thy... ab PTI k against bol rha hai to Cousin ki CV chahye....