Rawalpindi court moved to seize former army man’s properties(Adil Raja)

Wow the guy has alot of property…..should we inquire how just a retired major can accumulate so much property ???

Commercial plots as well as residential…..was he a soldier even or corrupt mafia?? How the **** does a major accumulate so much property?? This fat **** sits in uk and belittles his own employer, from whom he got so many plots and houses and benefits.

Itni jaldi inke visas kaise lag jatay?

Rajas wife is a UK CITIZEN and a human Rights lawyer. That's like a nightmare for any government in the west let alone a third world client state like Pakistan.

If they try to do anything crazy to Raja, that's like the worst legal nightmare for them. They'll have to deal with his wife, her friends and potentially the entire legal n human rights community in the UK for the rest of their lives.

Must be working for the roschilds, as usual. Koi baat nai, uk itself is in deep shit due to ukraine war, iska anjaam b uk mei hoga jaise baqi corrupts ka hoga, inshAllah.
I have yet to see few generals, Nawaz and zardari mafias held accountable for their crimes, don't you wonder why?

May Allah swt punish ALL corrupt traitors, whether in Pak or in foreign lands….jis jus ne corruption ki, Allah swt uske pooray tabbar ko tabah o barbAd keray Ameen!
This we can agree on, all the corrupt will beheld accountableone day.. Ameen.

Do these generals not realise that they will also be out of uniform in couple of years. Going after their own brothers, will make them a target when they are retired ?

@maithil said: Do these generals not realise that they will also be out of uniform in couple of years. Going after their own brothers, will make them a target when they are retired ?

Jha ji,

You havent been following PDF lately. All retired jarnails have family and assets abroad. If push comes to shove, they will migrate and even buy citizenship there.

Regards

@maithil said: Do these generals not realise that they will also be out of uniform in couple of years. Going after their own brothers, will make them a target when they are retired ?

Jha ji,

You havent been following PDF lately. All retired jarnails have family and assets abroad. If push comes to shove, they will migrate and even buy citizenship there.

Regards

Amazing... Humare yahan retired Army wale Greater Noida ya Gurgaon Army colony mein Flat le pate hain retired hone par.. Aur General log jyada se jyada Panchkula mein ek plot lekar ghar banate hain...

Wow the guy has alot of property…..should we inquire how just a retired major can accumulate so much property ???

Commercial plots as well as residential…..was he a soldier even or corrupt mafia?? How the **** does a major accumulate so much property?? This fat **** sits in uk and belittles his own employer, from whom he got so many plots and houses and benefits.

Itni jaldi inke visas kaise lag jatay?

Must be working for the roschilds, as usual. Koi baat nai, uk itself is in deep shit due to ukraine war, iska anjaam b uk mei hoga jaise baqi corrupts ka hoga, inshAllah.

May Allah swt punish ALL corrupt traitors, whether in Pak or in foreign lands….jis jus ne corruption ki, Allah swt uske pooray tabbar ko tabah o barbAd keray Ameen!
Wow rothchilds..

Did you check his parents background. Usually property is passed down. Maybe he is the only child. If you are corrupt why would you speak out against corruption. Usually these are the people afraid to lose their belongings

As per the police report, Adil Raja owns a 10-marla residential plot in Phase-8, Bahria Town; a five-marla commercial plot in Commercial Squire, Bahria Town; an apartment in Askari-4 and two vehicles — Toyota Hilux Revo and Vigo.

This is an incredible loot for a barely educated individual

Army generals*

Never knew these generals have become so vile n corrupt

But then again I was never a fan of army generals, I always been an airforce guy
Airforce has always been the "real" professional warriors :D

Every day this man spreads propaganda against an institution which gave him employment.
And that institution has been betraying the Muslims of South Asia everyday since the days of Lord Clive.

This is an incredible loot for a barely educated individual
Goes to show the magnitude of corruption prevalent in the Army.

Why cant Pakistan just force UK's arms to force extridition for these dangerous criminals? I mean the US brought back Assange from the UK.

Don't think it's feasible tbh.

But uk and us Pakistanis can join Human rights organizations and protest in front of Sandhurst and US military academies where Pakistani army officers attend training sessions on foreign tours.

As crazy as it sounds, external pressure is perhaps the only way to highlight crimes of this current criminal generals lot. As these pk generals have absolute no regard for human rights of their own countrymen they're paid to protect.

I'm sure no UK/US military academies would want to be associated with training such army officers