Hero786

Mod Edit:

Every women should carry a gun in Pakistan.
Pakistan is a lawless place. Unfortunately everyone has to defend for themselves.
Keep a gun on you always

Napak Fouj and PDM are busy in looting the Country. How will these people catch
the rapist when they are the biggest criminals themselves.

Reactions: Riz
The police says that there has been no evidence of rape, and the girl herself doesn't want to bring forward a complaint.

BUT, this should not take away our focus from the fact that law enforcement in Islamabad has gone down the drain ever since this IG came.

IG sahab aap kay liay izzat abhi bhi hai kyunkay rishta hai magr aap bauhaut hi nalayeq hain, kasam khuda ki.

Just 3 days ago a guy got shot and killed in E11 I believe during a phone snatching.

It was a boy friend girl friend situation and perpetrator has already been caught although medical exam did not prove rape

Every women should carry a gun in Pakistan.
Pakistan is a lawless place. Unfortunately everyone has to defend for themselves.
Keep a gun on you always
This is a deplorable case as is every rape. Generally pakistan is safe for women but you get beasts everywhere.
Not that I am blaming the lady in anyway but walking alone on trail 3 is not really the done thing for a young woman. There are many dangers and one should take precautions

It is indeed a very tragic incident. When the government seems unable to control such situations, people must take measures to protect themselves. In Islamabad, especially in places like F9 park and Margalla tracks, dating has become a common activity, with people from the outskirts of Islamabad coming there for peaceful dates. I'm not against dating, but girls should be cautious and considerate before going out on such dates.
The perpetrators must be held accountable for their actions and should not be allowed to escape justice. As I have stated on many other threads concerning such incidents, these sick individuals must face severe consequences, sending a strong message that such acts will be dealt with harshly.
I sincerely hope that women in our society are given the respect and protection they rightfully deserve, which, unfortunately, we have failed as a nation to provide.

If I was a business man in Pakistan or India I would open a chain of shops specialising in selling chastity belts , pepper gas & rape alarms .

I’d open a franchise in every city but problem being I’d run out of stock pretty sharpish especially in India

If they don't rape they are busy looting or taking pictures of women. From every angle you look at the people of this country there is something disturbingly wrong. What a pity for Pakistan. This soil doesn't deserve such an incredible nasty bunch. I have never seen such disloyal and individualistic people.

What was the job offered to her that has to do something in jungle.
No one is allowed to rape any where, but you goto jungle with a guy on his bike for what?
This doesn't seems to be a case of rape rather an illicit relationship in which something went wrong.
I have seen a documentary in which a girl thought last night sex with her boyfriend wasn't consensual and files a rape case.